Threads: 2,339

Likes Given: 744
No more 5Cs, only work until die lah…
Song Boh!
This is Sg Nightmare not Sg Dream.
(This post was last modified: 28-02-2024, 09:08 PM by
RiseofAsia.)

Threads: 152

Likes Given: 43
(28-02-2024, 09:01 PM)Ola Wrote: He can just DO with ACTION. and prove with the 60 or 65 years-old. Engineers who downgraded / under- employed 15 years ago. Show us, lah! I am waiting to see.
The engineers in my age group are mostly underemployed or in different industries now. Some are PHV or taxi drivers while others are insurance or real estate agents.

(28-02-2024, 09:01 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: Several forumers often post their dream women here and you know who they're
These SG Talkers are merely sharing the beauty of God's creation with other forum members. It is not done for people like you to jack off.

Threads: 9

Likes Given: 1,079
Up till today, this moment I am still figuring what is the Singapore dream. Is it owning a 2-room HDB or GCB?

Likes Given: 0

Threads: 9

Likes Given: 1,079

Threads: 252

Likes Given: 207
(28-02-2024, 10:56 PM)Huliwang Wrote: Up till today, this moment I am still figuring what is the Singapore dream. Is it owning a 2-room HDB or GCB?
yes, u answer the question,, it is a dream,,, but can it come, till it is,, he is telling u a stroy.

Threads: 53

Likes Given: 199
Give you a upgraded skill as a cleaner for your dream......😅😅
Before PHV then Food delivery after hawker.....

Threads: 17

Likes Given: 881
Oh no again like woody?

(29-02-2024, 02:32 AM)Ernesto Wrote: Give you a upgraded skill as a cleaner for your dream......Before PHV then Food delivery after hawker.....
Dr Amy Khor wants young S'poreans to learn how to be hawkers through her ill-conceived "hawkerpreneurship" programme. Our forefathers didn't need to seek higher education to become hawkers.

Threads: 141

Likes Given: 324
His Singapore dream is to get more Singapore poorer without a secure job

(29-02-2024, 08:34 AM)EvertonDiehard Wrote: Dr Amy Khor wants young S'poreans to learn how to be hawkers through her ill-conceived "hawkerpreneurship" programme. Our forefathers didn't need to seek higher education to become hawkers.
This people talk only but without any substance

She mean Singaporean only can be cleaner and hawker ?