Deepseek will soon be banned in Many countries

starting from the US Navy

https://www.cnbc.com/2025/01/28/us-navy-...using.html

https://www.cbsnews.com/news/deepseek-ai...rns-trump/

Omi.. Thank you for bumping up the message.
[+] 1 user Likes teaserteam's post

Pundek teaserteam the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh your daddies pattern more than badminton LMAO 
https://media.tenor.com/Vt4Au-tHQoQAAAAM/lee-hsien.gif https://media.tenor.com/TIohhhv3TDoAAAAM...r-bean.gif https://media.tenor.com/HhMNTjd_zgcAAAAM...n-dork.gif

Who are the MANY countries? Pundek FLG loser LOL
[+] 1 user Likes aiptasia's post

Har...lose out in competition so ban it...🤣

China must ban all American AI Apps too...🤭

deepshit app

(29-01-2025, 12:16 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  deepshit app

CECA shite go jump into the ganges river

Pls list down the countries!

Don't just tok cok!

(29-01-2025, 10:59 AM)teaserteam Wrote:  starting from the US Navy

You uneducated fool ….. its open source. Source code and documentation is open to everyone …. how to ban.

Dun know, dun act clever

[+] 2 users Like Tangsen's post

(29-01-2025, 12:48 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  You uneducated fool ….. its open source. Source code and documentation is open to everyone …. how to ban.

Dun know, dun act clever

Clapping Clapping Clapping

纽约29日讯)中国新创公司DeepSeek发表低成本人工智能(AI)模型,一度引发美国科技股卖压涌现后,有分析师认为这是投资人反应过度。内幕消息指DeepSeek 科技和公司遭受质疑,美股3大指数今天收复部分失地。

(29-01-2025, 01:05 PM)Sharexchange Wrote:  纽约29日讯)中国新创公司DeepSeek发表低成本人工智能(AI)模型,一度引发美国科技股卖压涌现后,有分析师认为这是投资人反应过度。内幕消息指DeepSeek 科技和公司遭受质疑,美股3大指数今天收复部分失地。

I asked for u DeepSeek. Your Ex PRC wife still love u. Heart Clapping

How to ban? It is cheap lah Rotfl
It is free and open source.

How many goodu still subscribe chatgpt?

https://youtu.be/SChJ_oNZcOk?si=BVT5ebpdUY3vV8HW

(29-01-2025, 01:14 PM)Niubee Wrote:  I asked for u DeepSeek. Your Ex PRC wife still love u. Heart Clapping

ban deepshit
bang xi jing peng

ban deepshit
bang xi jing peng

(29-01-2025, 02:10 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  ban deepshit
bang xi jing peng

ban deepshit
bang xi jing peng

U eaten ban mian ?

(29-01-2025, 02:10 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  ban deepshit
bang xi jing peng

ban deepshit
bang xi jing peng

Smelly stinky CECA baboon have their own GenAI

EatShite
FuggShite
RApeShite

(29-01-2025, 10:59 AM)teaserteam Wrote:  starting from the US Navy

did u self ban ?

(29-01-2025, 12:48 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  You uneducated fool ….. its open source. Source code and documentation is open to everyone …. how to ban.

Dun know, dun act clever

Who is a fool? Open source and banning the use of apps are different things. Go and ask Deepseek if you are not convinced

Dun know, dun act clever

Who is a fool?  Open source and banning the use of apps are different things.    Go and ask Deepseek if you are not convinced  you blame US Navy and the US acting clever? I am just sharing their news

(29-01-2025, 11:31 PM)teaserteam Wrote:  Who is a fool?  Open source and banning the use of apps are different things.    Go and ask Deepseek if you are not convinced  you blame US Navy and the US acting clever? I am just sharing their news

Then change the title. No factual. Soon is when?

After DeepSeek, there are Kimi k1.5 and Qwen 2.5, both claiming better than DeepSeek and Open AI😄

[Image: IMG-1273.png]

Govt can go ahead ban it

Just like banning porn sites

Possible

(30-01-2025, 12:57 AM)Sentinel Wrote:  Govt can go ahead ban it

Just like banning porn sites

Possible

Free one nobody will ban lah.

US is like that.  Cannot win them will ban them.  Running scared and protectionist Laughing

It's open source.
Anyone can recreate it on another website.

banned? registered new one as new deepseek. new deepseek 2. etc
same engine same logic to get the market share. or at least reduce market share of west AI engine until no feasible to run.

Hahahaha

OpenAI can die liao

https://www.reuters.com/technology/artif...025-01-29/

https://www.techinasia.com/news/navy-ban...rity-risks

https://economictimes.indiatimes.com/new...s?from=mdr

https://economictimes.indiatimes.com/tec...701735.cms