23-08-2021, 12:07 PM
23-08-2021, 12:09 PM
Smarter than those artistes who open restaurant
23-08-2021, 12:34 PM
The VR man vs Click Click Man
One only has to bear the consequences that one makes
23-08-2021, 12:38 PM
both of them look good. saw them makan at marina square with children.
diana ser is still chio.
23-08-2021, 12:47 PM
23-08-2021, 12:51 PM
(23-08-2021, 12:42 PM)5354 Wrote: Like them I also bought a new home
And I also have 2 daughters 1 son, like them
And she look like my wife
All here agree?
Plse post yr wife photo so we can compare...
You probably look better than an ageing James Lye..
He looks like Shih Kien.
23-08-2021, 12:52 PM
23-08-2021, 12:53 PM
(23-08-2021, 12:47 PM)dynamite Wrote: Her face expression very stiff.
If you have a multi million 30yr mortgage to pay off you too will look stiff. He could hardly manage a smile.
23-08-2021, 01:03 PM
23-08-2021, 01:17 PM
(23-08-2021, 01:05 PM)5354 Wrote: You no wife no kidDifferent people have different goals and objectives in life. You cannot say what you want and have is what others also should want and have.
No home of your own
Born loser or what?
You already live until so old already ....this is something you should understand by now.
23-08-2021, 01:45 PM
23-08-2021, 01:46 PM
she got lao chio feel….ok lah
23-08-2021, 02:53 PM
[url=https://ibb.co/JsGLP3g][
*****inappropriate comments removed ****,,
23-08-2021, 03:39 PM
23-08-2021, 03:41 PM