Did Jesus really dies for you???

(30-03-2024, 01:38 PM)RichDad Wrote:  Huh? How to take responsibility when we were not even born then? What mistakes did you n I do? Or innocent children n babies who were killed,  raped, etc???

Isn't it in your theology that your sins will be paid for by an innocent man?

(30-03-2024, 01:33 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  Why usa needs to bomb hiroshima and nagasaki during ww2? So many innocent people...? Shouldn't the Americans also take responsibilities for their own mistakes..
It is all for the greater good my friend!

Wah!

You are citing one of the worst evils ever done by people on other people as your excuse?

(30-03-2024, 01:43 PM)Ali Imran Wrote:  That would be a lie.

We know our prophet, better than we know our father.

Your prophet says 4 wives max..but he himself has at least 10-13. How to believe? Double standards
[+] 2 users Like pinkpanther's post

(30-03-2024, 01:27 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  That is not injustice...that's a cock and bull story.
Why doesn't Allah live in your ears or eyes..why Satan has that special place in everyone's nose?

Ok. I'm fine if you don't believe that. It is not a core doctrine in our faith. Even if a Muslim doesn't believe satan resides in our nasal cavity, it does not affect his salvation.

But when it comes to Jesus being killed to pay for your sins, that is your core doctrine. You must believe in that injustice if you want to be saved, right?

(30-03-2024, 01:47 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  Your prophet says 4 wives max..but he himself has at least 10-13. How to believe? Double standards

Our prophet didn't say that.

(30-03-2024, 01:52 PM)Ali Imran Wrote:  Ok. I'm fine if you don't believe that. It is not a core doctrine in our faith. Even if a Muslim doesn't believe satan resides in our nasal cavity, it does not affect his salvation.

But when it comes to Jesus being killed to pay for your sins, that is your core doctrine. You must believe in that injustice if you want to be saved, right?

He knew how it will end. It doesn't matter if you view it as injustice. I don go questioning him and say maybe he should have done this and maybe this will be more convincing

(30-03-2024, 01:53 PM)Ali Imran Wrote:  Our prophet didn't say that.

What did he says?
Lightbulb 

(30-03-2024, 01:46 PM)Ali Imran Wrote:  Wah!

You are citing one of the worst evils ever done by people on other people as your excuse?

Worst evils? If they didn't throw the bombs to put a stop to all evils...now you are not Ali, you will be takeshi or suzuki. Big Grin

(30-03-2024, 01:55 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  He knew how it will end. It doesn't matter if you view it as injustice. I don go questioning him and say maybe he should have done this and maybe this will be more convincing

It was a man who said you should believe that an innocent man will be made to pay for your sins. His name was St Paul of Tarsus. No one else came up with that notion.

And more importantly, we read in Ezekiel chapter 18 that God can actually forgive and efface our sins if we sincerely repent and seek his forgiveness. No need for a human sacrifice.

(30-03-2024, 01:55 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  What did he says?

He said we should treat our wives with the best of our character and our wealth. He said the best of us are those who are best to their wives.

(30-03-2024, 02:06 PM)Ali Imran Wrote:  He said we should treat our wives with the best of our character and our wealth. He said the best of us are those who are best to their wives.

How many?

(30-03-2024, 01:58 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  Worst evils? If they didn't throw the bombs to put a stop to all evils...now you are not Ali, you will be takeshi or suzuki. Big Grin

Ah.. so you believe the amdk version but not the asian version of the story.

(30-03-2024, 02:09 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  How many?

He didn't say how many.

(30-03-2024, 02:09 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  How many?

Islam is the only religion on this planet restrict men to marry 1 -4 wives. Can you show any bible verses that order to marry even a one??

Quran 4:3) If you fear that you might not treat the orphans justly, then marry the women that seem good to you: two, or three, or four.4 If you fear that you will not be able to treat them justly, then marry (only) one,5 or marry from among those whom your right hands possess.6This will make it more likely that you will avoid injustice.

(30-03-2024, 01:47 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  Your prophet says 4 wives max..but he himself has at least 10-13. How to believe? Double standards

Other than Khadijah, Aisha , and Maria, the other wives of the Prophet were all widows and very old 
He did not have all of them at the same time. For example, when  Khadijah was the Prophet’s wife, she was his only wife and the Prophet loved her so much that he did not marry any other wife as long as she lived. Prophet lived with Khadijah for 25 years.
He married all other women during his last 10 years of life, after his 50 years of Age.

The Prophet only had children from Khadijah and Maria

(30-03-2024, 10:14 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  So are you saved from your sins now? Still sinful or sinless?

Christians are sinners saved by grace of God lah! Big Grin I'm still sinful until the day I stand before the Judgement Seat of Jesus lah!

(30-03-2024, 01:55 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  What did he says?

that farking FAKE muslim

he also do not know the quran as quoted by HOPE

(30-03-2024, 01:49 AM)sgh Wrote:  I think God is alien. It explains a lot of unexplained stuff in Bible etc and other civilization writings on walls etc. Topic like immortality maybe is achievable by being one of them.

There are MANY Ancient buildings having the Same symbols like Alien sharp, drawing of the UFO like that. I " suspect " last time Ancient people saw the Sky got " something flying aka UFO " so they feel is " God or a Heavenly things appear. so they draw on the wall.

Previous , i even claim we are might be " Alien created ones ". Likewise for Animals who live along with us. Remember we are evolve from Apes.

(30-03-2024, 01:49 AM)sgh Wrote:  I think God is alien. It explains a lot of unexplained stuff in Bible etc and other civilization writings on walls etc. Topic like immortality maybe is achievable by being one of them.

if you look around us and compare us to another animals in this perishable kingdom

we, the descendant of adam and eves, are also aliens

remember there is something is us we have the another animal do not have

(30-03-2024, 04:59 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  if you look around us and compare us to another animal in this perishable kingdom

we, the descendant of adam and eves, are also aliens

They're angmoh, and you're like ah tiongs, how's that possible?

(30-03-2024, 04:37 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  that farking FAKE muslim

he also do not know the quran as quoted by HOPE

Hope is respectful. He doesn't quote the Bible. He knows when not to cross the line.
My friend Ali just likes to ask questions about the Bible trying his best to refute every point that doesn't make sense...

I'm not a pastor ..my knowledge and answers might not be the most accurate interpretation of the true events.

(30-03-2024, 05:01 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  They're angmoh, and you're like ah tiongs, how's that possible?

angmo and ah tiongs all from "adam and eves"

there is no difference if you compared what is INSIDE and not just OUTSIDE

dont be DUMBASS superficial

(30-03-2024, 05:03 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  Hope is respectful. He doesn't quote the Bible. He knows when not to cross the line.
My friend Ali just likes to ask questions about the Bible trying his best to refute every point that doesn't make sense...

I'm not a pastor ..my knowledge and answers might not be the most accurate interpretation of the true events.

In this thread, we are talking about justice, aren't we?

How can you allow an injustice just because you want to be saved?

(30-03-2024, 05:03 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  angmo and ah tiongs all from "adam and eves"

there is no difference if you compared what is INSIDE and not just OUTSIDE

dont be DUMBASS superficial

Must be a 笑狼。ming ming got ah tiong look but insist got amk ancestors

(30-03-2024, 05:07 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Must be a 笑狼。ming ming got ah tiong look but insist got amk ancestors

all  the same

the genes will tell you we are all the same

remember we are all in early stages of HELL
and in HELL everything will change
and it is changing for the worst

Amk,  ah tiong, or lang, are all  the changes 

no need me to tell you this
you can see for yourself there are so many problems surfacing that make this earth to be an eventual HELL

that why there is the rapture

(30-03-2024, 05:11 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  all  the same

the genes will tell you we are all the same

remember we are all in early stages of HELL
and in HELL everything will change
and it is changing for the worst

Amk,  ah tiong, or lang, are all  the changes 

no need me to tell you this
you can see for yourself there are so many problems surfacing that make this earth to be an eventual HELL

that why there is the rapture

That's another mystery. Why dun you stay as amk but evolve into something which you hate so much? Really xiao right?

(30-03-2024, 05:27 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  That's another mystery. Why dun you stay as amk but evolve into something which you hate so much? Really xiao right?

HEY
SATAN like you hate a lot
your hate you have will be the end of you

you got to understand
this place will not last FOREVER
where we are going 
there is NO HATE

BLESS YOU my friend BLESS YOU

(30-03-2024, 05:33 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  HEY
SATAN like you hate a lot
your hate you have will be the end of you

you got to understand
this place will not last FOREVER
where we are going 
there is NO HATE

BLESS YOU my friend BLESS YOU

Since ah tiongs aso descendants of adam and eve, why you hate them so much leh? Everyday dig out Bloomberg news to belittle and demonize them, and wish them collapse

(30-03-2024, 01:39 PM)RichDad Wrote:  Don't ask lah, you don't understand.  It is God's will. ... lol

why God so oh sim, want us to suffer covid war tornedo and earthquarke???

(30-03-2024, 05:39 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Since ah tiongs aso descendants of adam and eve, why you hate them so much leh? Everyday dig out Bloomberg news to belittle and demonize them, and wish them collapse

since when i stated and said i hated ah tiongs

can you dig out a sentence i said that

in fact i support TAIWAN

i always blast these messages

FREE HONGKONG
FREE TAIWAN
FREE TIBET

so since when i stated and said i hated ah tiongs 
CAN YOU DIG THAT IN SUCKA!