Did Schroder aka oyk aka Yanghua Cause Closure of Sgtalk.org Forum?

(06-05-2022, 03:03 PM)Choc Wrote:  Stop pretending you hypocrite! It is very clear to many forumers you were one of the causes of sgtalk shut down. You have been a troublemaker and the cunning one who play victim all this while! You go around pretending to be a woman and happily replying to forumer like Debono calling you Sis thinking you gain attention and popularity. Seeing many oppies in the forum, you started to pretend that you are also an oppies supporter!

When you started provoking others who disagree with your posts and scolded your stupidity, you acted like a crying baby going to admin asking them to be banned. Whenever there is a chance for free bashing on any forumer, you are the first ones to join in the bashing for a quick free lunch! All the forums you visited will be a better place without you. You were stupid enough to even challenge forumer to meet you at MRT station to reason with you! Go get a life yourself and stop repeating what others said about you!

Opasnie-1 Opasnie-1 Opasnie-1

This is the most accurate description of the hypocrite H4H.

Wonder how many old women he tricked to go JB for 1 night stay in hotel....no hanky panty involved. Rotfl

(05-05-2022, 05:48 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  What are you talking about leh? Why you scold vulgar word leh?

Mai kay kay lah, ex gangster nurse. Walaneh....

(06-05-2022, 08:59 AM)S I M T A N Wrote:  SGtalk.org readers had read about what transpired on that fateful day when Schroder was permanently banned by tester. Shortly after he was barred from posting, he reappeared in another nick to begin a long process of explaining what had happened. He had earlier grabbed headlines with his thread header screaming "Ho Ching salary is 100 billion." He actually meant to proclaim her salary was NOT 100 billion.

The unintentional omission of NOT was a costly mistake. By the time he realized his blunder, his thread was already taken out of circulation and he was banned outright without further explanation. He tried to get in touch with admin via private message in an attempt to rectify the situation or at least clear himself by way of explanation. He became sore at admin who ignored his repeated requests to give him a chance to explain himself. Shortly thereafter he started a thread to explain things.

His controversial thread touched a sore spot, with admin deleting it and banning him almost instantaneously to avoid getting into trouble with the authorities. Those who were acquainted with Schroder's postings knew he was highly partisan. Defaming Ho Ching was the last thing he would ever do. To them it was an honest mistake.

I agreed. I remembered that too. It was a mistake and he tried to explain It later. The admin then was super kiasu. Maybe they got warned by police.

Quite stupid admin. Ban lots of people.
[+] 1 user Likes RichDad's post

(07-05-2022, 10:05 AM)RichDad Wrote:  I agreed. I remembered that too. It was a mistake and he tried to explain It later. The admin then was super kiasu. Maybe they got warned by police.

Quite stupid admin. Ban lots of people.

U know meh?

Do u know his first nick was M MICHAEL in A1?
Do u know H4H was his best buddy and both r die hard PAP? Both love to whack me and H4H the pussy would cry wolf to Mods and got me ban for more than 10x.
Do u know H4H went for sex change to XMM in SGTALK? And also pretended to be oppy? And thats why OYK started whacking him from there onwards.

(07-05-2022, 10:24 AM)Notdumb Wrote:  U know meh?

Do u know his first nick was M MICHAEL in A1?
Do u know H4H was his best buddy and both r die hard PAP? Both love to whack me and H4H the pussy would cry wolf to Mods and got me ban for more than 10x.
Do u know H4H went for sex change to XMM in SGTALK? And also pretended to be oppy? And thats why OYK started whacking him from there onwards.

I remember that incident about Schroder's post on HC. I don't remember him being anti-pap or anti HC so that was likely a mistake. If indeed he is the old goat, even more likely a mistake cos we all know who that old goat is pap die hard fan.

Not so kaypoh to know to know about H4H , OYK or whatever lah.

(07-05-2022, 10:01 AM)RichDad Wrote:  Mai kay kay lah, ex gangster nurse. Walaneh....

What talking you leh? I don't understand lah! Why you keep on scolding vulgar words leh?

(07-05-2022, 11:20 AM)RichDad Wrote:  I remember that incident about Schroder's post on HC. I don't remember him being anti-pap or anti HC so that was likely a mistake. If indeed he is the old goat, even more likely a mistake cos we all know who that old goat is pap die hard fan.

Not so kaypoh to know to know about H4H , OYK or whatever lah.

Funny then y u so kaypoh OYK? Laughing

(07-05-2022, 11:23 AM)cheekopekman Wrote:  What talking you leh? I don't understand lah! Why you keep on scolding vulgar words leh?

Walan eh, double confirmed liao. Laughing

(07-05-2022, 11:24 AM)Notdumb Wrote:  Funny then y u so kaypoh OYK? Laughing

No leh, I seldom respond to OYK's posts. I know he is looking for quarrels.

Just responding to SIMTAN's post on Schroder.

(07-05-2022, 01:43 AM)S I M T A N Wrote:  The fact of the matter is, Schroder said it was a typo. I read somewhere that he admitted he was prone to making typographical errors 'lately' and was showing signs of age. Now we all make mistakes at times, and if we do not check or can't be bothered to check our spelling and grammar, those mistakes will be glaringly obvious for all to see.

You think it was deliberate, but for my part, I think the glaring omission of NOT was unintentional. When I consider that he was a serious forummer not given to pulling pranks, the probability of him intentionally leaving "not" out of his sensational headline is practically nil. It's no laughing matter blowing a head honcho's pay check out of all proportion either in jest or to sensationalize their fat cheque.

It's a conduct unbecoming to a serious and sensible poster. When you play such a prank, not only will your joke go down like a lead balloon, people won't take you seriously anymore. Schroder wasn't so stupid to do that.

To me he would be the most unlikely person to besmirch Ho Ching because, as previously mentioned, he was fiercely partisan, supporting the governing party all along. He was so supportive of the incumbent govt that I couldn't help but wonder sometimes whether he was part of the Internet brigade deployed to combat negative perceptions of the ruling party and its policies.

As per your 1st para, i agreed we all make mistake and sometimes we never check and just hit post.
Even we admit the mistake, as what i do too sometimes, people will bite you and wont let you go.
Just like him towards me. Even i was not here for few months and recently came back, see what he said about me? Holding grudges for so long for what??????
If he is smart guy, he should know when to stop this . But no, to me, he is a bloody freaking cyber stalker who will not forgive you until he kick the bucket.
He should reflect what he post .
And this new forum, i never even reply him even a single post.
Why cant he leave me alone?
Stupid and bloody plastard?

(07-05-2022, 11:31 AM)RichDad Wrote:  No leh, I seldom respond to OYK's posts. I know he is looking for quarrels.

Just responding to SIMTAN's post on Schroder.

To me, i never a single post , so as my signature below.
Not a single post.
Not worth my time.

As usual H4H only knows how to post rubbish he himself also dont know WTF he wrote.🤣🤣🤣

Thats the problem when one eat soft rice.

(05-05-2022, 03:14 PM)Gemstar Wrote:  Oyk is a very risky forumer. He wil lures and trick forumers in answering his questions. Thereafter, he wil put words into forumers’ mouth. And he wud start threatening tactics by saying all those words wil be put in records. Beware of oyk.

Once he bites you, he will not let it go so easily...
Smart guy? No, silly !

(07-05-2022, 12:58 PM)Hfourhappy Wrote:  Once he bites you, he will not let it go so easily...
Smart guy? No, silly !

OYK = M MICHAEL 

Hes your BFF in A1....u forgotten both of u love to whack me and u always pretend to be a pussy and got me banned over 10x?

I think now he knows u r a 2 headed snake.

(06-05-2022, 10:58 AM)WhatDoYouThink? Wrote:  social media is known to be ruthless, nobody cares if the mistake is honest or dishonest, or even if it's a mistake at all

Ruthless particularly in SGtalk.org where no mercy was shown, no 2nd chance given. The forum no-nonsense administrator tester ran his chatroom with ruthless efficiiency, understandably so because his primary concern was to stay out of trouble.

In other forums, however, a lighter punishment, such as a temporary ban, might have been meted out or a warning issued after giving the wrongdoer the benefit of the doubt and accepting what he said for now, which, by his own account, was an honest mistake. We won't know unless the mother of all "fake news" had arisen therein.

There's probably little uniformity anong forums in meting out punishments. Often, there are decisions admins and mods have to make where there are no clear rules about what the right thing to do is. so they have to use their own judgement.

The differing punitive actions aside, I believe netizens do care whether the "not" omission in Schroder's sensationalist headline was purely an oversight on his part or was deliberately left out. Especially since it concerned Schroder, a vocal poster of voluminous output whose postings carried much weight with his his fellows but were rubblished by his detractors.

Readers and fellow posters were naturally curious to find out the truth about what actually happened, much like whether a motorist who smashed his car into a pedestrian at a zebra crosssing was inattentive or did it out of sheer malice. There's a world of difference between an accident caused by inattentiveness and one caused by maiming another with malice aforethought.

Schroder's sympathizers think the omission was a simple oversight whereas his detractors don't think that was a mistake;they think it was deliberate. The point is moot.
[+] 1 user Likes S I M T A N's post

(09-05-2022, 01:53 AM)S I M T A N Wrote:  Ruthless particularly in SGtalk.org where no mercy was shown, no 2nd chance given. The forum no-nonsense administrator tester ran his chatroom with ruthless efficiiency, understandably so because his primary concern was to stay out of trouble.

In other forums, however, a lighter punishment, such as a temporary ban, might have been meted out or a warning issued after giving the wrongdoer the benefit of the doubt and accepting what he said for now, which, by his own account, was an honest mistake. We won't know unless the mother of all "fake news" had arisen therein.

There's probably little uniformity anong forums in meting out punishments. Often, there are decisions admins and mods have to make where there are no clear rules about what the right thing to do is. so they have to use their own judgement.

The differing punitive actions aside, I believe netizens do care whether the "not" omission in Schroder's sensationalist headline was purely an oversight on his part or was deliberately left out. Especially since it concerned Schroder, a vocal poster of voluminous output whose postings carried much weight with his his fellows but were rubblished by his detractors.

Readers and fellow posters were naturally curious to find out the truth about what actually happened, much like whether a motorist who smashed his car into a pedestrian at a zebra crosssing was inattentive or did it out of sheer malice. There's a world of difference between an accident caused by inattentiveness and one caused by maiming another with malice aforethought.

Schroder's sympathizers think the omission was a simple oversight whereas his detractors don't think that was a mistake;they think it was deliberate. The point is moot.

In some forums tiagong they are more draconian in their measures.  

Any perceived transgression will immediately result in the potong of the kkj Thinking

(09-05-2022, 07:25 AM)p1acebo Wrote:  In some forums tiagong they are more draconian in their measures.  

Any perceived transgression will immediately result in the potong of the kkj Thinking

You have hit the thumbtack with a mallet bro. I know a few naise people in another forum and most of them have been banned before.
[+] 2 users Like Ichigo's post

(07-05-2022, 09:35 AM)Hfourhappy Wrote:  I have never reply any post to OKY.
And yet, he can post me about me this and that.
And it is actually the same as in the defunct old sgtalk.
Not only that, it is also happen in A1 defunct forum too.
And few as you can see in my signature , been shadowing me from A1 to defunct Sgtalk.com to here, for years.

A1 forum? Never come across this forum before. Interesting. I birded OYK many times when he join the new sgtalk to talk nonsense lol
[+] 2 users Like happyharvest's post

(15-10-2023, 02:44 PM)Observer Wrote:  [Image: Oyk-caused-the-closure-of-old-Sgtalk222222222222.png]

Alamak, that's becum history and documented in Wikipedia liao

(06-05-2022, 08:59 AM)S I M T A N Wrote:  SGtalk.org readers had read about what transpired on that fateful day when Schroder was permanently banned by tester. Shortly after he was barred from posting, he reappeared in another nick to begin a long process of explaining what had happened. He had earlier grabbed headlines with his thread header screaming "Ho Ching salary is 100 billion." He actually meant to proclaim her salary was NOT 100 billion.

The unintentional omission of NOT was a costly mistake. By the time he realized his blunder, his thread was already taken out of circulation and he was banned outright without further explanation. He tried to get in touch with admin via private message in an attempt to rectify the situation or at least clear himself by way of explanation. He became sore at admin who ignored his repeated requests to give him a chance to explain himself. Shortly thereafter he started a thread to explain things.

His controversial thread touched a sore spot, with admin deleting it and banning him almost instantaneously to avoid getting into trouble with the authorities. Those who were acquainted with Schroder's postings knew he was highly partisan. Defaming Ho Ching was the last thing he would ever do. To them it was an honest mistake.

I had missed or forgotten about this post of yours if not for lvlrsSTI aka Observer quoting it. You posted way back in May of last year! Wow! How time flies. We are now one and a half year ohdur.  Big Grin

So that's Schroder. I was wondering who he was since some peepur seemed to be fascinated with him wor. Now I know.  Big Grin

And I believe Ho Ching should know about that post. How come she did not sue him ah? Wait! Maybe Schroder is s chiobu/dinobu so I should write "her" instead of "him"  Rotfl

And maybe again, Ho Ching believes Schroder and knows what's going on?  nudie

(15-10-2023, 02:50 PM)Oyk Wrote:  I am a great pretender. Dan called me Schroder and I responded too fast

Laughing Laughing
[+] 1 user Likes Observer's post

Oh ya.. remind me of the han race thingy from OYK aka Yang Hua..

I miss Ichigo and his cute hamsters. So many missing. Debono, dynamite, Stuka76daddy, I wonder where all these forumers are nowadays.

Anyway, it takes all kinds to make a good forum i.e. to lepak and unwind. I like the current composition in sgtalk. Any one less would make the world a more boring place Big Grin

(15-10-2023, 02:50 PM)Oyk Wrote:    nudie
I AM "User-Oyk" TOTALLY SHAMELESS & MENTALLY UNSOUND

gonna have a good read when free

seems like this entitled bastard made too many enemies
[Image: S6jv2.png]
[+] 3 users Like KILLjoy's post

Bhwahahahaaaaaa!!!!!

[Image: laugh-emoji.gif]
[+] 1 user Likes Dan's post

(15-10-2023, 02:50 PM)Oyk Wrote:  I had missed or forgotten about this post of yours if not for lvlrsSTI aka Observer quoting it. You posted way back in May of last year! Wow! How time flies. We are now one and a half year ohdur.  Big Grin

So that's Schroder. I was wondering who he was since some peepur seemed to be fascinated with him wor. Now I know.  Big Grin

And I believe Ho Ching should know about that post. How come she did not sue him ah? Wait! Maybe Schroder is s chiobu/dinobu so I should write "her" instead of "him"  Rotfl

And maybe again, Ho Ching believes Schroder and knows what's going on?  nudie

Time flies when you're having fun. Quite a bit of forum members have vanished from the scene but we are still funning around and trading banter here in SGtalk, a place many regard as their personal fiefdoms. Indeed, forummers come and go, but the show must go on.

Schroder, if you remember, wasn't your average forummer. He was known for his long-winded writings. Talking smoothly and easily, he was one who minced no words in stating his opinions and gave no thought to the sensibilities of forum readers. While some were offended by his straight-talking style and caustic wit, others found his wordy and thought-provoking posts were good reads. Love him or hate him, he was regarded favourably or unfavourably, depending on feelings of kinship, or lack thereof, between him and his fellow posters, and on which side of the political divide one was on.

How could Ho Ching not have known about this extraordinary case that had hit the headlines locally and abroad, and that turned the spotlight on her paycheck? The question pertaining to that can only be answered speculatively. No one would be so foolish as to proclaim HC's salary had soared into the stratosphere and lays himself open to a libel suit. I believe HC wasn't dumb enough to believe the 100 B headline was deliberately framed to cause people to have a bad opinion of her. I envisage her shrugging it off as an honest mistake made by a partisan, of all people. We all know misinformation, half-truths, idle speculations and well, sometime honest mistakes are swirling around in social media.
[+] 1 user Likes S I M T A N's post

sounds very toxic to me
[+] 1 user Likes mrclubbie's post

臭西卡很毒的

尤其是那种用谷歌翻译

来误导他人是汉族

[Image: S66xA.gif]

(16-10-2023, 12:29 AM)Dan Wrote:  
Observer and I had such great fun licking each other's anal...with Sadtinel watching.

Hi Schroder

Observer said you called me Schroder and I responded too fast wor.  Wu yia bor?  Can the words of an internet troll from the 30% be trusted huh?  Rotfl

(16-10-2023, 07:24 AM)KILLjoy Wrote:  我是臭西卡很毒的臭西卡

我是汉人, 永远都是汉人。   Wink

你说你是西卡人,我们都相信你。你说你是很臭很很很臭,我们更相信啊! nudie