Do you agree Singapore shld allowed Taylor Swift to perform in Bangkok in future

Do you agree Singapore should allowed Taylor Swift to perform in Bangkok in future.

If you disagree, why?

Let's be honest

(02-06-2024, 07:03 AM)Scythian Wrote:  Do you agree Singapore should allowed Taylor Swift to perform in Bangkok in future.

If you disagree, why?

Let's be honest

U should ask her instead If she wants to perform in Bangkok in future. If she got intention to perform there, no amount of money will make her skip that destination.

(02-06-2024, 07:03 AM)Scythian Wrote:  Do you agree Singapore should allowed Taylor Swift to perform in Bangkok in future.

If you disagree, why?

Let's be honest

Allow you head la..🤣🤣🤣
Go take your medication now, your obsession with Singapore driving you crazy 🤪 100%.
Quick before it is too late to be under control...

Taylor swift is not stupid or a kid who can be told where she is allowed to go. She will go where there is money to be made and where she feels safe.

Her last tour in SEA I think so, baby coming soon!.

(02-06-2024, 09:26 AM)starbugs Wrote:  Taylor swift is not stupid or a kid who can be told where she is allowed to go. She will go where there is money to be made and where she feels safe.

lol agree but then again this should be a given.

what is really appalling is the mentality that sg hv "right" to impose its will on other sovereign countries

sinkie arrogance is alr well known n hv becum its halmark, just like the americunts

n needless to say, sg diplomacy is a big fail

ah te

If you disagree, why?

Let's be honest

You should just go fugg a roo … useless loser  Laughing

(02-06-2024, 07:57 AM)winbig Wrote:  U should ask her instead If she wants to perform in Bangkok in future. If she got intention to perform there, no amount of money will make her skip that destination.

If you believe in sharing and were taught not to be selfish restricting Swiftonomics solely to yourself then, possibility nothing could happen to SQ321..

(02-06-2024, 09:05 AM)moonrab Wrote:  Allow you head la..🤣🤣🤣
Go take your medication now, your obsession with Singapore driving you crazy 🤪 100%.
Quick before it is too late to be under control...

Small little thing like Taylor swift concert you cannot share with Thailand but now, you say thank you for helping SIA injured passengers what for?

They are notinterested

(02-06-2024, 10:37 AM)SoundofSilence Wrote:  lol agree but then again this should be a given.

what is really appalling is the mentality that sg hv "right" to impose its will on other sovereign countries

sinkie arrogance is alr well known n hv becum its halmark, just like the americunts

n needless to say, sg diplomacy is a big fail

"The world has enough for everyone's need, but not enough for everyone's greed.'"

Driven by greed

bring up for what. vested a lot?

Big Grin :walau tong lu bey tiow Laughter-13

Swiftonomics offset by SQ321 compensation 

LPPL

(02-06-2024, 08:29 PM)itangg12 Wrote:  Big Grin :walau tong lu bey tiow Laughter-13

Singapore leaders told Taylor Swift not to sing in  Thailand (some Singaporeans say because Thailand not safe) but then,...

Emergency, Singapore national airlines, SIA can land  211 passengers and 18 crews W/O warning to Bangkok for various medical treatments.

Due to heavy workload, do you know that all 3 hospitals doctors, nurses, staff and paramedics cannot find time to fly to Singapore to watch Taylor Swift performing?

Your PM's thank you is gladly accepted

(02-06-2024, 08:17 PM)Scythian Wrote:  Small little thing like Taylor swift concert you cannot share with Thailand but now, you say thank you for helping SIA injured passengers what for?

They are notinterested

Share what? You crazy 🤪 ah..
Who you think Swift belongs to, your grandfathers har...🤭🤣
Don't be so stupiak la, out of point and still keep on yaking here, there and everywhere..

(03-06-2024, 06:51 AM)moonrab Wrote:  Share what? You crazy 🤪 ah..
Who you think Swift belongs to, your grandfathers har...🤭🤣
Don't be so stupiak la, out of point and still keep on yaking here, there and everywhere..
Why SG leaders stopped Taylor Swift singing to the Thai?

But readily sent whole loaded plane of injured passengers to Bangkok W/O notice.
Thai are nice people.

You are far from it

(03-06-2024, 07:11 AM)Scythian Wrote:  Why SG leaders stopped Taylor Swift singing to the Thai?

But readily sent whole loaded plane of injured passengers to Bangkok W/O notice.
Thai are nice people.

You are far from it

Mai seow la..
No countries reject airplane in emergency landing la.. 🤣
Nothing to do with nice or bad.🤭

Swift don't belong to your grandfathers hor..
She sign any agreement benefits her business. 

Go take medication 💊 quick. Before you disgrace yourself further..

Yes, so who will be cock banging with her on stage?

(03-06-2024, 08:10 AM)moonrab Wrote:  Mai seow la..
No countries reject airplane in emergency landing la.. 🤣
Nothing to do with nice or bad.🤭

Swift don't belong to your grandfathers hor..
She sign any agreement benefits her business. 

Go take medication 💊 quick. Before you disgrace yourself further..

That's the point

Emergency, neighbours will clear runways and treating injured passengers

Whereas Taylor Swift kept only for themselves

(03-06-2024, 07:11 AM)Scythian Wrote:  Why SG leaders stopped Taylor Swift singing to the Thai?

Thai are nice people.

You are far from it

I have told ministries to seek your authorization for all proposals in future Laughing

(03-06-2024, 02:45 PM)Niubee Wrote:  I have told ministries to seek your authorization for all proposals in future  Laughing

In the first place, if they cannot afford to share, they shouldn't be there.

It’s her business
Couldn’t be bothered

(03-06-2024, 07:28 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  It’s her business
Couldn’t be bothered

Swiftonomics is Singapore Biz

Turbulenomics is Thailand Biz