Man used CPF Medisave for wife giving birth in Malaysia - affordable

Except for Mahathir, most bolehland big wigs come here for serious medical condition treatment. Think last time Thailand oso got offer medical -travel- tour package. Many aunties and uncles went there to have minor procedures done. 1st class service and everything.

Dont be cheapo lah. Rotfl

Later your wife will curse and swear at you if you let her give birth in Bolehland.

Now our Sg princess, after giving birth, still need to go for $20 to $27k Atas confinement centre hor.

https://www.womensweekly.com.sg/gallery/...-included/

Spore ladies pampered lot. I see recent video China woman give birth on the way to wet market. Give birth finish wrap in a towel like go wet market buy food back. I WAS STUNNED!!!!

The other is China woman give birth in a lift!!!! Baby come out settle the cord put in a towel? And then go outside throw into a rubbish bin like throwing rubbish. I WAS STUNNED!!!!

https://sunwaysanctuary.com.my/living

这个颠覆了我对老人院刻板印象  Tongue
RM8k 经济房 包吃包住 有朋友聊天 还有护工照顾
有钱在这里养老也不错嘀

(07-09-2023, 02:40 PM)luncheonmeat Wrote:  Phwoar, ikan bilis and kiam chye all beri expensive  foods yar, more expensive dan some fish and fresh veg. Big Boss yah.  Gesti-109

(07-09-2023, 03:48 PM)TalkingRabbit Wrote:  https://sunwaysanctuary.com.my/living

这个颠覆了我对老人院刻板印象  Tongue
RM8k 经济房 包吃包住 有朋友聊天 还有护工照顾
有钱在这里养老也不错嘀

女护工可以充当软件硬化工程师?或充当蚌女?帮忙解决老男人偶尔的饥饿之渴?

(07-09-2023, 03:55 PM)sgh Wrote:  女护工可以充当软件硬化工程师?或充当蚌女?帮忙解决老男人偶尔的饥饿之渴?

你去试试 再来报告可以吗
不要在这里搞搞震  Rolleyes

If born in M’sia, then the son becomes M’sian citizen, then no need to serve NS

Gesti-109

Come to urgent and emergency cases, you will be dead many times over, by the time the doctor get to do anything.

(07-09-2023, 05:23 PM)Gstalk Wrote:  If born in M’sia, then the son becomes M’sian citizen, then no need to serve NS

Gesti-109

Correction only for certain race no  need. For Msian Chinese they got saying 好男儿不当兵 so for many years they kena bullied by M ppl. 活该咯自找的