Do you think Singaporeans have PM Lawrence Wong as best man for the job?

Do you think Singaporeans have PM Lawrence Wong as the best man for the job?

If so, Singaporeans are very lucky and able this time again to find another best man.

Congratulations 🎉

(08-07-2024, 08:40 PM)Scythian Wrote:  Do you think Singaporeans have PM Lawrence Wong as the best man for the job?

If so, Singaporeans are very lucky and able this time again to find another best man.

Congratulations 🎉

I only know SCY is the worse man..🤣

He is the best "yesman".

(08-07-2024, 08:40 PM)Scythian Wrote:  Do you think Singaporeans have PM Lawrence Wong as the best man for the job?

Congratulations 🎉

New dynasty lah! Big Grin Everything is new liao lah! Wait and see lah!

use out money to make himself popular,

lousy wong, havent make money yet and spend our money.

big nose , square face,, most probably kkj also bo lat like me..

i think we choose sgbuffett to be our PM. he very save money, choose him sillypore huat huat.

all light will go solar and all eat simple food, no get sick.

(09-07-2024, 02:35 PM)victortan Wrote:  use out money to make himself popular,

i think we choose sgbuffett to be our PM. he very save money, choose him sillypore huat huat.

Every year you got money and CDC voucher you don't want meh? Thinking Don't want give me lah! Big Grin

It should be the best man or woman for the job, but it is almost always the best friend that gets it. 

(09-07-2024, 02:35 PM)victortan Wrote:  use out money to make himself popular,

Jackie chan also big nose square face but his kkj is very strong.

[Image: Screenshot-2024-07-09-15-57-35-70-f69139...4f144a.jpg]

Jack Neo should be PM...

JJ Lin is better than Jac Neo. 😁

If the market reaches 3500 points and above
Trust is there

Congratulations 🎉

How is your PFAS flavoured tap water in ozzie land?  Tasty? Big Grin

Swee Keat was handpicked supposedly the best man for the job..

Can the 2nd choice be too,?

Your comments

(09-07-2024, 04:02 PM)Sharexchange Wrote:  Jack Neo should be PM...

He's the best PM drawing curtains hiding inside his SUV

(09-07-2024, 02:21 PM)Alice Alicia Wrote:  He is the best "yesman".

Best spare tyre lah.

[+] 2 users Like RiseofAsia's post

(09-07-2024, 04:57 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  Best spare tyre lah.

Unforeseen and unfortunate event

(09-07-2024, 04:06 PM)Alice Alicia Wrote:  JJ Lin is better than Jac Neo. 😁

The one with short runway actually is the best man for the job.

His original long runways was virtually shortened to just a bicycles path

In LKY words... This is the best out of the cohort they can get into the service...