Don't criticize our public hero TKL ok, or SgBluffett will ban you

I will also make your stay here as unpalatable as at EDMW where you farking rejects forcefully exodus from

What so good about TKL?

(16-08-2023, 02:31 PM)Cmpunk Wrote:  What so good about TKL?

He is full of nonsense ... ideal as a president .... I vote for him

(16-08-2023, 02:31 PM)Cmpunk Wrote:  What so good about TKL?

Simpur...

Like I hv said before with Harimau's and Nathan's tenure, even a donkey or monkey also can do the job, as it is a flower vase vocation in all sense and purpose

Hence, what we looking for is at least someone who will not be an inside job in event his veto power is actually needed

The only one who would be able to face up to PAP dominated lumparliament is but only TKL

This FACT alone is reason enuff to say he is good for the job at hand

Case closed!

Also, SgBluffett already thrown his chips on TKL's corner, so if you do not want to be banned, dun criticize TKL here..

Not too much to ask, correct? Unless you have multiple nicks to waste

(17-08-2023, 08:34 AM)Fancy-Bus8506 Wrote:  then it's a role meant for you
Say somemore lor, I can take it

(17-08-2023, 11:41 AM)Sentinel Wrote:  Say somemore lor, I can take it

Your lunch time ..... 

[Image: offering.jpg]

(17-08-2023, 11:43 AM)Tangsen Wrote:  Your lunch time ..... 

[Image: offering.jpg]
I see your family has very bad table manners, never return the trays after eating....NEA @Hades will fine them, you better burn more money for them to pay the fines hor