Don't go Thailand. 300,000 got kidnapped!
14-01-2025, 08:58 AM
14-01-2025, 09:21 AM
Watch until the last part. He said this
14-01-2025, 09:22 AM
I hope the authorities can stop CPF Scams immediately. This elderly responded to a thread of close SA. Old Fart had his SA close when he passed 55 years old 2 Decades ago. Our CPF is not safe due to countless scammers targeting Singapore. This is not right!
This is a serious lapse in national security where CPF is not safe. Neither is our NRic Numbers. Something is very wrong with our Ministry of InfoComm. Can the Minister of Finance intervene and advise us where can we transfer our CPF? To a local bank or to Thailand?
(14-01-2025, 08:56 AM)FartSunKing Wrote: Love your CPF and your CPF will be like mine in the future when you are as old as me
Majulah Singapura, Undilah PAP
14-01-2025, 10:18 AM
14-01-2025, 10:20 AM
Now dangerous country
Or it’s a shopping paradise for tourists
Ask a silly question will get a silly answer.
14-01-2025, 10:24 AM
Actually, it is the Myanmmar Govt that welcome the China Business
to set up in Myanmmar because they need lots of money to fight the war
against their own people
https://www.moi.gov.mm/moi:eng/news/13549
against their own people
14-01-2025, 10:40 AM
Y no kidnap other country men? Stories told more like these pple r scammed 4 good paid jobs in Thailand as 20% youth unemployed in China.
Trading Economics: In China, employed persons refer to who performed some work for one hour during the reference period.
14-01-2025, 10:42 AM
(14-01-2025, 10:24 AM)Ola Wrote: Actually, it is the Myanmmar Govt that welcome the China BusinessChina is always standing at the wrong side of the coin. China loves to aid those rogue nations by helping them to kill their own citizens.
against their own people
14-01-2025, 11:13 AM
14-01-2025, 11:17 AM
14-01-2025, 11:36 AM
Small percentage just like sg ermaos not representative of all Singaporeans. You aso wont say all french and Italians are thieves just because you were pickpocketed when you went there
14-01-2025, 11:41 AM
TH Gov:
Top 3 tourists visiting Thailand are from China, Malaysia, and India.
----------------------------------------------------------
The peak is often in DEC where it can be 6 times more than non- peak
Waiting for more kidnapping news to appear next month
Top 3 tourists visiting Thailand are from China, Malaysia, and India.
----------------------------------------------------------
The peak is often in DEC where it can be 6 times more than non- peak
Waiting for more kidnapping news to appear next month
14-01-2025, 11:43 AM
(14-01-2025, 09:21 AM)sgbuffett Wrote: Watch until the last part. He said this
He'd aso said many other things. One thing he said was don't associate with ppl with negative energy, which they'd spread and pass to you, make you poor and weak .. or something like that. So how? Take his words seriously?
14-01-2025, 01:06 PM
(19-10-2024, 10:24 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:
By flipping coins sometimes one can win with more than 50% chance. If a guru couldn’t outperform that, aren’t all his efforts in analysing the market not useful at all?
☝🏿CAN GUARDHOUSE DAWG PREESH TEACH SGTOK STOCK GURUS ABOUT FLIPPING COIN 10000 TIMES INSIDE GUARDHOUSE?
MAYBE CAN EMAIL THE REAL BUFFETT ABOUT "LONG RUN 50/50" TOO
Omnipresent88Show this Post
The contents of this message are hidden because Omnipresent88 is on your ignore list.
14-01-2025, 01:07 PM
(14-01-2025, 09:21 AM)sgbuffett Wrote: Watch until the last part. He said this
U scumbag with fake pic
14-01-2025, 01:09 PM
14-01-2025, 01:13 PM
For once this handbag Loo is not whacking Singapore just to get more views
Wherever you go, no matter what the weather, always bring your own sunshine
14-01-2025, 01:14 PM
(14-01-2025, 01:09 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: Got cow cum, dog cum, pig cum, ... how cum you choose horse cum ha? So stewpig, no wonder so poor
☝🏿WUMAO GUARD DAWG MONITOR SGTOK 18 HRS A DAY TO ASK PPL DUN MONITOR CHEENA?
Time Spent Online:
10 Months, 3 Weeks
The contents of this message are hidden because Omnipresent88 is on your ignore list.
14-01-2025, 01:14 PM
(14-01-2025, 01:14 PM)factuup Wrote: ☝🏿WUMAO GUARD DAWG MONITOR SGTOK 18 HRS A DAY TO ASK PPL DUN MONITOR CHEENA?
Time Spent Online:
10 Months, 3 Weeks
Did u ask yr mother to monitor sgtalk too?
14-01-2025, 01:21 PM
14-01-2025, 01:23 PM
(14-01-2025, 01:14 PM)Niubee Wrote: Did u ask yr mother to monitor sgtalk too?
Time Spent Online:
6 Months, 5 Days
ANOTHER USELESS WUMAO DAWG MONITORING SGTOK ALL DAY
14-01-2025, 01:27 PM
(14-01-2025, 01:21 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: Horse cum
Time Spent Online:
10 Months, 3 Weeks
☝🏿HOW CUM THE LAOPEH NEVER PULL OUT? HE BANGLA KENOT UNDERSTAND THE PIG SHOUTING WHAT?
14-01-2025, 01:44 PM
(14-01-2025, 01:27 PM)factuup Wrote: HOW CUM THE LAOPEH NEVER PULL OUT? HE BANGLA KENOT UNDERSTAND THE PIG SHOUTING WHAT?
Time Spent Online:
10 Months, 3 Weeks
☝🏿AH Q WUMAO CHARSIEW EVERYDAY SPENDS 10 HRS IN HIS SATKI GUARDHOUSE FANTASIZING WHOLE WORLD JOBLESS EXCEPT HIM. PARENTS TOSSING IN THEIR GRAVES LOL. HOPE THIS SUAY KIA NO CHILDREN IF NOT THEY TOSSING TOO
Ha, yr laopeh ish bangla? But you look like horse cum. How cum? Very confusing
14-01-2025, 01:47 PM
☝🏿WHY NO SOCIAL LIFE? IS HE SHORT + LANCAU BIN + NO MONEY EVEN KOPITIAM ATB SEE THIS KATIK NO UP, SO CAN ONLY HIDE IN GUARDHOUSE ACT TOUGH IN LANCAU SITE ALL DAY?
Time Spent Online:
10 Months, 3 Weeks
Time Spent Online:
10 Months, 3 Weeks
14-01-2025, 01:57 PM
(14-01-2025, 01:47 PM)factuup Wrote: ☝🏿WHY NO SOCIAL LIFE? IS HE SHORT + LANCAU BIN + NO MONEY EVEN KOPITIAM ATB SEE THIS KATIK NO UP, SO CAN ONLY HIDE IN GUARDHOUSE ACT TOUGH IN LANCAU SITE ALL DAY?
Time Spent Online:
10 Months, 3 Weeks
Yr mother never teach u well. Bad upbringings