Dow and Nasdaq to PLUNGE sharply tonight

Futures look very bad
[Image: 2xnXedr.jpg]

(16-02-2023, 09:33 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Futures look very bad
[Image: 2xnXedr.jpg]

Sgbuffet is fact reporting, not prediction so don’t have to worry about reverse. It’s obvious down

Ah butt can try yr powerful reverse predictions?

ai yah

only less than 500

over 1200 is sharp!
a disaster

Thanks many many thanks ah butt me long a bit after saw your thread now deep deep in the $$$ 
Huaaaaat agh !!!! 

(17-02-2023, 12:32 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Ah butt can try yr powerful reverse predictions?

This time he is correct DOW dropped 431 points....

(17-02-2023, 05:22 AM)ysh02 Wrote:  This time he is correct DOW dropped 431 points....

Even a stopped clock is right twice a day huan Big Grin

(17-02-2023, 06:51 AM)p1acebo Wrote:  Even a stopped clock is right twice a day huan Big Grin

(17-02-2023, 05:22 AM)ysh02 Wrote:  This time he is correct DOW dropped 431 points....

lol

a spoiled clock will get its time correct 2 times a day.

So most of the time he is wrong , buy in the opposite side changes correct more....

So yesterday was he right or wrong? His reverse indicator seems to hv lost its power

chatGPT AI already said will drop

(17-02-2023, 07:29 AM)ysh02 Wrote:  So most of the time he is wrong , buy in the opposite side changes correct more....

(17-02-2023, 07:38 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  So yesterday was he right or wrong? His reverse indicator seems to hv lost its power

Does his reverse indicator comes right this time round.............? Big Grin

Another day another PLUNGE as interest rate hikes coming fast and furious.

Never invest when interest rate is going up. ...don't fight the Fed.

[Image: O6AcLmb.jpg]

(16-02-2023, 09:52 PM)Zannn Wrote:  Sgbuffet is fact reporting, not prediction so don’t have to worry about reverse. It’s obvious down

This round sgbuffett is not making prediction. He is just stating the facts.

This time he may be wrong hopefully!

(17-02-2023, 06:19 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Another day another PLUNGE as interest rate hikes coming fast and furious.

Never invest when interest rate is going up. ...don't fight the Fed.

[Image: O6AcLmb.jpg]
opened and sinking fast....short! for easy gains

(17-02-2023, 09:19 PM)ysh02 Wrote:  This time he may be wrong hopefully!

I hope so too.............. Big Grin

Long a bit now wish me luck 
Thank you ah butt 

Thumbsup

(17-02-2023, 11:40 PM)cwc29 Wrote:  Long a bit now wish me luck 
Thank you ah butt 

Thumbsup

Lum bar ah butt bey Zhun liao … me bleeding now 

Opasnie-1

(18-02-2023, 12:06 AM)cwc29 Wrote:  Lum bar ah butt bey Zhun liao … me bleeding now 

Opasnie-1

Wow !! ah butt Zhun King Sgtalk no 1 no horse RuN huuuuaatt agh !!! 

Clapping

(18-02-2023, 03:54 AM)cwc29 Wrote:  Wow !! ah butt Zhun King Sgtalk no 1 no horse RuN huuuuaatt agh !!! 

Clapping

As already engrained in the SgTalk's Hall of Farts, once a reverse indicator, always a reverse indicator

And you know the reason why?

He is clueless when comes to reading charts, he just anyhow pomp, up there no good brain cells for trading, if he traded what he spew here, you can be sure his account got blown to bits many times over already

In conclusion:

If you hv it, you hv it, if not, no point trying so hard to force it

It is what it is

If you know, you know. Full stop.

Quote:[Image: LPXyanx.gif]

IAM, My Soul, My Excalibur

Walao, the moment ah butt posted, dji turned around and went straight up again, closed with +129

US and Asian markets are now dangerously dangling without good supports. They will try to find lower supports soon. DOW aiming for 30,800. HSI, 20,000, Shanghai, 3,200.

Omi.. Thank you for bumping up the message.

(18-02-2023, 09:45 AM)teaserteam Wrote:  US and Asian markets are now dangerously dangling without good supports.  They will try to find lower supports soon.  DOW aiming for 30,800.  HSI, 20,000, Shanghai, 3,200.

Dow got drop or rally last night? Dow now 33,800 lah.

Now Dow and Hsi also dont follow each other.

https://markets.businessinsider.com/news...ion-2023-2

SGbutt u better sell Baba shares! There's very good reason why it must collapse.

(18-02-2023, 09:14 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Walao, the moment ah butt posted, dji turned around and went straight up again, closed with +129

So sgbutt is still a reverse indicator.........................? Big Grin

Dow qnd Nasdaq will fall tonight here's why

1. HSI sold off sharply again in today's trading session.

2. Global investors always selloff the HSI then sell off stocks on DOW and Nasdaq.

3. So we can clearly conclude DOW and Nasdaq will fall tonight.

4. Smart investors are shorting the Nasdaq and dow futures to make money tonight.

To take advantage of tonight's fall in US indices - SHORT

[Image: KhILiEa.jpg]