Dow futures will fall sharply at 830pm ...here is why.

Key data on inflation coming out called PCE

So far every inflation data reported shows inflation getting worse.This time is no different.

As inflation get worse, rate cuts won't happen and market will go down.

https://www.morningstar.com/stocks/march...-pressures

Continue to do that another 20yrs later you'll still wonder why you're treated unfairly from the elites

Google result is very good, so will turn market to green

Dive down like waterfall....
[Image: hF7DJBo.png]

Dow yesterday fell but hsi cheong!!

Dow no fall but up leh ...?

(26-04-2024, 08:56 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Dive down like waterfall....
[Image: hF7DJBo.png]

???

Use a 1min tf and claim waterfall

knn, stewpig sheet!

Bloody hell
I think something’s wrong with my iPad
I m looking at the Dow index
I kept refreshing but the damned index keeps showing green
Knn

Tampines & West Coast GRCs are there for the taking 

It's a 1m chart lol

Dow went up 153 points .....where got go down as what you said.

(27-04-2024, 05:44 AM)ysh02 Wrote:  Dow went up 153 points .....where got go down as what you said.

SHAMELESS SGbutt proven more than 100 times that what he "forecasted" will go other way, i.e. reverse indicator.

and yet he still SHAMELSSLY started thread day in and day out, really SHAME on this user.

SHAME  SHAME  SHAME

(27-04-2024, 06:50 AM)K88 shu shu Wrote:  SHAMELESS SGbutt proven more than 100 times that what he "forecasted" will go other way, i.e. reverse indicator.

and yet he still SHAMELSSLY started thread day in and day out, really SHAME on this user.

SHAME  SHAME  SHAME

He's showing his reverse indicator power. Just do opposite lah.

(26-04-2024, 08:27 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Key data on inflation coming out called PCE

So far every inflation data reported shows inflation getting worse.This time is no different.

As inflation get worse, rate cuts won't happen and market will go down.

https://www.morningstar.com/stocks/march...-pressures

Once again, thanks for always being our reliable and consistent reverse indicator  Rotfl Clapping Clapping

Just gap covering. Expect DOW to settle @ lower lows after this unless it can clear the trend lines

[Image: IMG-5699.png]

(27-04-2024, 05:44 AM)ysh02 Wrote:  Dow went up 153 points .....where got go down as what you said.

As usual people don't know how to read

It says Dow will fall at 830pm when PCE comes out ...it does not say Dow will close negative and so on.

So are you going to do these useless things for the next 20yrs and remain poor?

(27-04-2024, 07:30 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  As usual people don't know how to read

It says Dow will fall at 830pm when PCE comes out ...it does not say Dow will close negative and so on.

You’re really an ass hole
You think this is a game
If wrong, just say wrong la

Tampines & West Coast GRCs are there for the taking 

This time he is correct ; DOW went down 570 points today.....Keep it down Sgbuffett?

This website also talk about investment and market talk not only general newspaper and public entertainment or political news lah....

No posting today in this forum site ; no one interested too ! Thread starter Sgbuffett also don't heed..

(01-05-2024, 08:09 AM)ysh02 Wrote:  No posting today in this forum site ; no one interested too ! Thread starter Sgbuffett also don't heed..

Still no forumer interested 😕 poor site set by Sgbuffett...

The thread starter prefered to post meat pau which cost $1.80 than post here which he scared scolding from forumers?...

No heed lah....go down go down loh.....don't care already....Sgbuffett.....

Sgbuffett usually not "zhun" but this time correct why he kept quiet and don't take credit leh.. .

This time Sgbuffett why he don't claim credit in his prediction? Scare next time not accurate again ?

(01-05-2024, 08:54 PM)ysh02 Wrote:  Sgbuffett usually not "zhun" but this time correct why he kept quiet and don't take credit leh.. .

Because even a stopped clock is right twice a day  Rotfl