Dow surge to new highs as Fed signals lower rates ..strong US economy

Broad-based strength in US economy coupled with lower rates drive Dow to record levels

[Image: xgRuvLa.jpg]

but hope no recession,,, recession is still on the card, hope soft landing..

(14-12-2023, 05:27 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Broad-based strength in US economy coupled with lower rates drive Dow to record levels

[Image: xgRuvLa.jpg]
so are u vested at wall st????

i am half out, half vested still...but i buy crypto related stock recently, making nice profit.. riot   coin   mara   mstr..

(14-12-2023, 06:58 AM)victortan Wrote:  so are u vested at wall st????

i am half out, half vested still...but i buy crypto related stock recently, making nice profit.. riot   coin   mara   mstr..

Sgbuffett was still shouting short very confident Dow just less than a month ago, insisting market crash. He is likely heavy loss in shorts instead.

Longists Huat!!! Big Grin

Kateks backsides split wide open Laughing

(14-12-2023, 07:36 AM)Zannn Wrote:  Sgbuffett was still shouting short very confident Dow just less than a month ago, insisting market crash. He is likely heavy loss in shorts instead.

One month a go traders shirt to make money because US market was correcting. Now correction over and surging up
...trading involves buying and selling going long or short based on situation.

Because its New Moon.

All ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s your daddies kam lan hor

https://youtu.be/lf_IaLAXQCA?si=il3vxhjiBKZBkHGF

https://media.tenor.com/o0kkMEBHvQgAAAAM...m-modi.gif

https://youtu.be/nD208QB8kSk?si=ykBkBfk57WuxIHNc

To all amdk arse lickers stooge’s your daddies throw face hor

https://media.tenor.com/o0kkMEBHvQgAAAAM...m-modi.gif https://media.tenor.com/DZuoVTj85NAAAAAM...hehehe.gif

There seem to be a trend where Americans are shifting back to USA and the ABC are moving out into Sg...

(14-12-2023, 08:10 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  One month a go traders shirt to make money because US market was correcting. Now correction over and surging up
...trading involves buying and selling going long or short based on situation.

Bro, almost all yr shouts for Dow crash was wrong.anyone can check back yr calls. How did u make money?

[Image: animated-Racing-Horses3.gif]GOOD. Very good horse. Big Grin

(14-12-2023, 10:08 AM)Zannn Wrote:  Bro, almost all yr shouts for Dow crash was wrong.anyone can check back yr calls. How did u make money?
Must shouts for SGX to go up. For doney yr lehh. Still in coma. Undecided

(14-12-2023, 10:08 AM)Zannn Wrote:  Bro, almost all yr shouts for Dow crash was wrong.anyone can check back yr calls. How did u make money?

He make money by asking people to go horland.  Rotfl

Expect the unexpected
The higher it goes faster it fall

The Fed Is Going To Cut Rates.
Be Careful What You Wish For.

[Image: Fed-Target-Rate.png]

Wumaos sure kena stroke when they see this news LOL!

Meanwhile third world china is dying and collapsing. The decline is inevitable.

Sick man of asia is the term well deserved for third world china.

https://www.malaymail.com/news/money/202...023/112144

US Fed records largest ever operating loss in 2023

【盧秀芳辣晚報】巨虧千億美元! 重擊美聯儲|美聯儲巨虧 結局註定 精華版 @CtiNews

(17-01-2024, 02:45 AM)cityhantam Wrote:  https://www.malaymail.com/news/money/202...023/112144

US Fed records largest ever operating loss in 2023

chin jiat lat,, cannot increase rate or reduce,,,

if increase they got to pay more for the debt which is 34T.. just pay the int is 850b..

if reduce, dont think they will do it as inflation is still close to 3%.. 

only when stock mkt crash then they will print more and reduce rate,,
i hopee recession, so stock mkt can chiong.. like 2020 again..
[+] 1 user Likes victortan's post

i doubt it will last ... in election year