Drop by to say Hello to ALL

Drop by to say hello to all.
Have a wonderday ahead!
Stay positive and stay healthy always...

[+] 2 users Like Hfourhappy's post

CCBAI

PAPA PLP MOLE

(21-07-2022, 12:20 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  CCBAI

knn...i come say hallo and you scold me!

(21-07-2022, 12:20 PM)Hfourhappy Wrote:  knn...i come say hallo and you scold me

I dun scold you, you will ruin your whole life licking PAP backside

(21-07-2022, 12:19 PM)Hfourhappy Wrote:  Drop by to say hello to all.
Have a wonderday ahead!

Hello!

Have a wonderday ahead!

Hello mate!  Big Grin

Have a wonderday ahead!

Hello. Have a wonderful day too.

Have a wonderday ahead!

You hungry?

(21-07-2022, 12:26 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  I dun scold you, you will ruin your whole life licking PAP backside

(21-07-2022, 12:46 PM)Levin Wrote:  Hello. Have a wonderful day too.

same to you too mate.

(21-07-2022, 12:44 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  Hello mate!  Big Grin

yo mate, hru doing?

Have a wonderday ahead!
Thumbs_up Thumbs_up Thumbs_up

(21-07-2022, 12:37 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Hello!

hello hello have a nice day...

[+] 1 user Likes Hfourhappy's post

(21-07-2022, 02:46 PM)babygirl Wrote:  Thumbs_up Thumbs_up Thumbs_up

yo mate, stay healthy..

Have a wonderday ahead!

Nice to see you drop by.  

Have a beautiful day and many many days following.  

Hope to see you dropping by again.  

(21-07-2022, 02:47 PM)Hfourhappy Wrote:  yo mate, stay healthy..

Hello, Sis!  Laughter-119

Nowadays you spend too much time in the other forum and Oyk aka Yanghua is after you. Laughing

(21-07-2022, 02:47 PM)Hfourhappy Wrote:  yo mate, stay healthy..

Have fun!

Gesti-109

just to update u on sotong

Globalists after their own kind Davos grp
1. First it was Russia in 2014 declaring independence by first opposing the Ukrainian Junta and taking Crimea then moving in to stop the looting of Syria in 2015.
2. Then it was the US Commercial Banks’ turn led by the Federal Reserve, beginning with the introduction of SOFR — Secured Overnight Funding Rate — in 2017 and the appointment of Jerome Powell as FOMC Chair by populist president Donald Trump.

Today we are watching the Fed run the global economy into an iceberg long thought that we could avoid. We can’t. We have to hit it and take our lumps. This is what will set the stage for a reversal of The World Davos Built, which is the legacy this generation must leave the next or humanity enters a multi-century dark age of technocratic control or worse, complete societal collapse.

2 ways they die by:
until they are taken out dead
run out of money
[+] 2 users Like singlon's post

Singapore has felt the first jolt a 7.4B loss compare inDIA defending INR 100B.
[Image: Screenshot-from-2022-04-07-11-24-00.png]

Have a wonderday ahead!

Hi!

(21-07-2022, 03:02 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  Hello, Sis!  Laughter-119

Nowadays you spend too much time in the other forum and Oyk aka Yanghua is after you. Laughing

No lah, Mr Multiversal didn't pester him at HWZ.

(21-07-2022, 03:36 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  No lah, Mr Multiversal didn't pester him at HWZ.

Good to know. Clapping

Hello and beware of CCP (China Covid Party)...

WHERE HAVE U BEEN ALL THIS TIME
SOME SAY U ARE AT HARDWARE ZONE
[+] 1 user Likes singaporean1964's post

(21-07-2022, 02:46 PM)Hfourhappy Wrote:  yo mate, hru doing?

Okok…. How about you?  How is EDMW?  Big Grin

update NS55
merchants accepting payments via NET QR or PAYNOW UEN QR

Nice titties Big Grin

As you are watching the Fed run the global economy into an iceberg long thought that we could avoid now we know you can’t as the US corp Dola has died, the following link is important as Fibonacci the natural cycles of nature r used
https://youtu.be/OQZRUTCAygs

[Image: Screenshot-from-2022-07-21-18-17-17.png]