Likes Given: 2,862
So cheap
Can eat more.

Threads: 1

Likes Given: 1
Huat ah. How many seeds? 1 or 2?

Threads: 117

Likes Given: 493
I thought end of season liao, how come still got so many durians?

Threads: 1,134

Likes Given: 862
(24-09-2023, 02:08 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote: So cheap
Can eat more.
Must Aga aga, i ate one box body heated up for 2 days.

Threads: 1,804

Likes Given: 10,185
(24-09-2023, 02:15 PM)winbig Wrote: I thought end of season liao, how come still got so many durians?
So you tired of durains after Tarman's pineapple shafted up ur ass is it?

(24-09-2023, 02:33 PM)Sentinel Wrote: So you tired of durains after Tarman's pineapple shafted up ur ass is it?
I know u r not tired of being molested by TKL. In fact u yearned to be molested.

(24-09-2023, 06:02 PM)winbig Wrote: I know u r not tired of being molested by TKL. In fact u yearned to be molested. 
Tarman looking for you
He has a lorry of pineapples for you since you voted him, he happy to shaft them up your ass
I report you to TKL if you keep saying he is a molester, then you know

(24-09-2023, 06:07 PM)Sentinel Wrote: Tarman looking for you
He has a lorry of pineapples for you since you voted him, he happy to shaft them up your ass
I report you to TKL if you keep saying he is a molester, then you know

TKL only molest u. And only u allow him to touch. A perfect pair.

(24-09-2023, 06:53 PM)winbig Wrote: TKL only molest u. And only u allow him to touch. A perfect pair. 
In your room is it?
Where the address leh?

Threads: 255

Likes Given: 7,119
(24-09-2023, 02:03 PM)sgbuffett Wrote: ![[Image: iUDXyhU.jpg]](https://i.imgur.com/iUDXyhU.jpg)
I estimate at most 4 seeds for this huan.

(24-09-2023, 07:27 PM)Sentinel Wrote: In your room is it?
Where the address leh?
Address is Singapore.

Threads: 38

Likes Given: 11
(24-09-2023, 02:03 PM)sgbuffett Wrote: ![[Image: iUDXyhU.jpg]](https://i.imgur.com/iUDXyhU.jpg)
Red prawn is orange and long, u got cheated. It's just a kumpong that looks like red prawn

In doggy parlance, it is a mongrel durian. Not pedigree huans.
But you must admire Sgbuffet’s perseverance and can do attitude

Threads: 51

Likes Given: 1,155
Ah butt seems to be indulged in hi calorie food like durians and nslm. Must be quite plump
口腹之欲,需戒

(25-09-2023, 06:35 AM)winbig Wrote: Address is Singapore.
So childish..

(25-09-2023, 12:57 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote: You must be quite experienced in seeing ppl's kkj 
Are you very plump?