Durian bargains keep getting better, I bought this red prawn for $5

[Image: CW4pCLz.jpg]

[+] 2 users Like sgbuffett's post

[Image: iUDXyhU.jpg]

So cheap
Can eat more.

Huat ah. How many seeds? 1 or 2?

I thought end of season liao, how come still got so many durians?

(24-09-2023, 02:08 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  So cheap
Can eat more.

Must Aga aga, i ate one box body heated up for 2 days.

(24-09-2023, 02:15 PM)winbig Wrote:  I thought end of season liao, how come still got so many durians?

So you tired of durains after Tarman's pineapple shafted up ur ass is it?

(24-09-2023, 02:33 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  So you tired of durains after Tarman's pineapple shafted up ur ass is it?

I know u r not tired of being molested by TKL. In fact u yearned to be molested.  Laughing

(24-09-2023, 06:02 PM)winbig Wrote:  I know u r not tired of being molested by TKL. In fact u yearned to be molested.  Laughing
Tarman looking for you
He has a lorry of pineapples for you since you voted him, he happy to shaft them up your ass

I report you to TKL if you keep saying he is a molester, then you know

(24-09-2023, 06:07 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  Tarman looking for you
He has a lorry of pineapples for you since you voted him, he happy to shaft them up your ass

I report you to TKL if you keep saying he is a molester, then you know

TKL only molest u. And only u allow him to touch. A perfect pair.  Laughing

(24-09-2023, 06:53 PM)winbig Wrote:  TKL only molest u. And only u allow him to touch. A perfect pair.  Laughing
In your room is it?
Where the address leh?

(24-09-2023, 02:03 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  [Image: iUDXyhU.jpg]

I estimate at most 4 seeds for this huan.

(24-09-2023, 07:27 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  In your room is it?
Where the address leh?

Address is Singapore.

(24-09-2023, 02:03 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  [Image: iUDXyhU.jpg]

Red prawn is orange and long, u got cheated. It's just a kumpong that looks like red prawn
[+] 1 user Likes maddog's post

In doggy parlance, it is a mongrel durian. Not pedigree huans.  

But you must admire Sgbuffet’s perseverance and can do attitude Big Grin

Ah butt seems to be indulged in hi calorie food like durians and nslm. Must be quite plump

口腹之欲,需戒

(25-09-2023, 06:35 AM)winbig Wrote:  Address is Singapore.
So childish..

(25-09-2023, 12:57 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  You must be quite experienced in seeing ppl's kkj  Big Grin

Are you very plump? Big Grin