https://_bannedsite_full_of_defamatory_c...d_id=56882

https://youtu.be/R_MwNbWGUAo

US marines got chabo for him to fxxk mah!  Rotfl

(29-06-2022, 03:49 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  https://youtu.be/R_MwNbWGUAo

Like that can meh?

(29-06-2022, 03:57 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Like that can meh?

Pap culture lor

Dun play rank then play what …. play backside?

[+] 2 users Like Tangsen's post

Is this guy implying that US Marine dun give a shxt about rank ah? Can go up and whack the Marine Commander if not happy with him?..... Thinking

[+] 2 users Like Huliwang's post

https://www.federalpay.org/military/marine-corps/ranks

(29-06-2022, 04:36 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  Dun play rank then play what …. play backside?

Is he a pinoy?.
[+] 1 user Likes Blin's post

In the U.S., armed force, mostly are poor Asians, Hispanic and black soldiers, white Americans dunt want to join the army.

(29-06-2022, 06:31 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  In the U.S., armed force, mostly are poor Asians, Hispanic and black soldiers, white Americans dunt want to join the army.

Those illegal immigrants will get US citizenship after serving the army for a number of years.

(29-06-2022, 06:30 PM)Blin Wrote:  Is he a pinoy?.

Looks like ....... Rolleyes

Still, he got standard. He was an officer in SAF, donch pray pray hor Big Grin

I never had a chance to go OCS as during my BMT days my section leader (chao corporal at that time) assessed me as being prone to insubordination... knn Big Grin

(29-06-2022, 09:41 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  Still, he got standard.  He was an officer in SAF, donch pray pray hor Big Grin

I never had a chance to go OCS as during my BMT days my section leader (chao corporal at that time) assessed me as being prone to insubordination... knn Big Grin
I recalled the test on enemy reinforcement coming and they ask us how will we fight the battle. Their sop answer is to take on the enemy at base 3 to 1. I told them I will not take out the base, instead I will ambush the reinforcement and switch to their uniform before taking down the base. I think they don't like my innovative ways. Lol
[+] 1 user Likes Sticw's post

(29-06-2022, 11:10 PM)Sticw Wrote:  I recalled the test on enemy reinforcement coming and they ask us how will we fight the battle. Their sop answer is to take on the enemy at base 3 to 1. I told them I will not take out the base, instead I will ambush the reinforcement and switch to their uniform before taking down the base. I think they don't like my innovative ways. Lol

LOL Big Grin

[+] 2 users Like p1acebo's post

(29-06-2022, 11:10 PM)Sticw Wrote:  I recalled the test on enemy reinforcement coming and they ask us how will we fight the battle. Their sop answer is to take on the enemy at base 3 to 1. I told them I will not take out the base, instead I will ambush the reinforcement and switch to their uniform before taking down the base. I think they don't like my innovative ways. Lol
Lucky they did not throw you into the guard room. That's CCP guerrilla tactic from Mao's famous four slogans: When the enemy advanceswe retreat, When the enemy halts, we harass, When the enemy seeks to avoid battle, we attack, When the enemy retreats, we pursue............. Big Grin

[+] 2 users Like Huliwang's post

if Singapore army never when to war

if dont play rank then LHL wouldn't have promoted that fast

If don’t play rank, play meow meow? Big Grin

(30-06-2022, 12:46 AM)Huliwang Wrote:  Lucky they did not throw you into the guard room. That's CCP guerrilla tactic from Mao's famous four slogans: When the enemy advanceswe retreat, When the enemy halts, we harass, When the enemy seeks to avoid battle, we attack, When the enemy retreats, we pursue............. Big Grin

When I was 18 I never study history lah so just my own way of thinking. Cos reinforcement will assume enemy attacking base so we will be sandwich position. Reinforcement would likely be surprised by our attack and enemy base will not attack if they see us in the same uniform. So the wiser approach is to take out reinforcement mah. Anyways they don't appreciate my chain of thought lol
[+] 1 user Likes Sticw's post

Singapore is small. Not many things to play with. The US is big and exposure is bigger. You can be yourself. You can voluntary to go war in another country and be rewarded.

(30-06-2022, 07:11 AM)Sticw Wrote:  When I was 18 I never study history lah so just my own way of thinking. Cos reinforcement will assume enemy attacking base so we will be sandwich position. Reinforcement would likely be surprised by our attack and enemy base will not attack if they see us in the same uniform. So the wiser approach is to take out reinforcement mah. Anyways they don't appreciate my chain of thought lol

Ok, good thinking. You should excel in Guerrilla Warfare School..... Big Grin

(29-06-2022, 09:41 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  Still, he got standard.  He was an officer in SAF, donch pray pray hor Big Grin

So are you a chao private? Rotfl
Then you probably dont know what is Officer’s creed?

You are out
Your answer didn't match what they wanted to know.
Thinking out of the box doesn't work all the time
You made them look stupid
Out

Will he be fighting behind the office desk or not over there is the US of A?

Ex mean no longer pink IC la.. so nvm.. just ignore

FT now is his new nic
[+] 1 user Likes keys's post

(30-06-2022, 04:56 AM)p1acebo Wrote:  If don’t play rank, play meow meow? Big Grin

As a recruit, lowest in rank, I kana tekan jialat jialat until I cried father mother also no use lah! Cried until no tear 欲哭无泪 also useless one lah!

(29-06-2022, 04:36 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  Dun play rank then play what …. play backside?

My company COY Platoon Commander a 2nd Lieutenant 2LT, a Eurasian guy, forced me to kneel down on my knees in his office and put my face on the ground and he put 1 foot on my cheek and asked me what I could do leh? "You are only a damn stupid recruit, you know? Even if I kill you what can you do?"