https://_bannedsite_full_of_defamatory_c...d_id=56882
29-06-2022, 03:49 PM
29-06-2022, 03:57 PM
(29-06-2022, 03:49 PM)Bigiron Wrote: https://youtu.be/R_MwNbWGUAo
Like that can meh?
29-06-2022, 04:00 PM
29-06-2022, 04:36 PM
Dun play rank then play what …. play backside?
KTV妹妹说,香港人无义,台湾人无情,新加坂人无智
29-06-2022, 05:09 PM
Is this guy implying that US Marine dun give a shxt about rank ah? Can go up and whack the Marine Commander if not happy with him?.....
29-06-2022, 05:28 PM
29-06-2022, 06:30 PM
29-06-2022, 06:31 PM
In the U.S., armed force, mostly are poor Asians, Hispanic and black soldiers, white Americans dunt want to join the army.
[Image: https://i.gifer.com/7ZqO.gif]
29-06-2022, 06:36 PM
(29-06-2022, 06:31 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote: In the U.S., armed force, mostly are poor Asians, Hispanic and black soldiers, white Americans dunt want to join the army.
Those illegal immigrants will get US citizenship after serving the army for a number of years.
[Image: https://i.gifer.com/7ZqO.gif]
29-06-2022, 06:37 PM
29-06-2022, 09:41 PM
Still, he got standard. He was an officer in SAF, donch pray pray hor
I never had a chance to go OCS as during my BMT days my section leader (chao corporal at that time) assessed me as being prone to insubordination... knn
Wherever you go, no matter what the weather, always bring your own sunshine
29-06-2022, 11:10 PM
(29-06-2022, 09:41 PM)p1acebo Wrote: Still, he got standard. He was an officer in SAF, donch pray pray horI recalled the test on enemy reinforcement coming and they ask us how will we fight the battle. Their sop answer is to take on the enemy at base 3 to 1. I told them I will not take out the base, instead I will ambush the reinforcement and switch to their uniform before taking down the base. I think they don't like my innovative ways. Lol
29-06-2022, 11:11 PM
(29-06-2022, 11:10 PM)Sticw Wrote: I recalled the test on enemy reinforcement coming and they ask us how will we fight the battle. Their sop answer is to take on the enemy at base 3 to 1. I told them I will not take out the base, instead I will ambush the reinforcement and switch to their uniform before taking down the base. I think they don't like my innovative ways. Lol
LOL
30-06-2022, 12:46 AM
(29-06-2022, 11:10 PM)Sticw Wrote: I recalled the test on enemy reinforcement coming and they ask us how will we fight the battle. Their sop answer is to take on the enemy at base 3 to 1. I told them I will not take out the base, instead I will ambush the reinforcement and switch to their uniform before taking down the base. I think they don't like my innovative ways. LolLucky they did not throw you into the guard room. That's CCP guerrilla tactic from Mao's famous four slogans: When the enemy advances, we retreat, When the enemy halts, we harass, When the enemy seeks to avoid battle, we attack, When the enemy retreats, we pursue.............
30-06-2022, 02:11 AM
if Singapore army never when to war
if dont play rank then LHL wouldn't have promoted that fast
30-06-2022, 04:56 AM
If don’t play rank, play meow meow?
30-06-2022, 07:11 AM
(30-06-2022, 12:46 AM)Huliwang Wrote: Lucky they did not throw you into the guard room. That's CCP guerrilla tactic from Mao's famous four slogans: When the enemy advances, we retreat, When the enemy halts, we harass, When the enemy seeks to avoid battle, we attack, When the enemy retreats, we pursue.............
When I was 18 I never study history lah so just my own way of thinking. Cos reinforcement will assume enemy attacking base so we will be sandwich position. Reinforcement would likely be surprised by our attack and enemy base will not attack if they see us in the same uniform. So the wiser approach is to take out reinforcement mah. Anyways they don't appreciate my chain of thought lol
30-06-2022, 07:30 AM
Singapore is small. Not many things to play with. The US is big and exposure is bigger. You can be yourself. You can voluntary to go war in another country and be rewarded.
30-06-2022, 07:37 AM
(30-06-2022, 07:11 AM)Sticw Wrote: When I was 18 I never study history lah so just my own way of thinking. Cos reinforcement will assume enemy attacking base so we will be sandwich position. Reinforcement would likely be surprised by our attack and enemy base will not attack if they see us in the same uniform. So the wiser approach is to take out reinforcement mah. Anyways they don't appreciate my chain of thought lol
Ok, good thinking. You should excel in Guerrilla Warfare School.....
30-06-2022, 08:14 AM
(29-06-2022, 09:41 PM)p1acebo Wrote: Still, he got standard. He was an officer in SAF, donch pray pray hor
So are you a chao private?
Then you probably dont know what is Officer’s creed?
30-06-2022, 08:55 AM
(29-06-2022, 11:10 PM)Sticw Wrote: I recalled the test on enemy reinforcement coming and they ask us how will we fight the battle. Their sop answer is to take on the enemy at base 3 to 1. I told them I will not take out the base, instead I will ambush the reinforcement and switch to their uniform before taking down the base. I think they don't like my innovative ways. Lol
You are out
Your answer didn't match what they wanted to know.
Thinking out of the box doesn't work all the time
You made them look stupid
Out
30-06-2022, 09:25 AM
Will he be fighting behind the office desk or not over there is the US of A?
30-06-2022, 09:30 AM
Ex mean no longer pink IC la.. so nvm.. just ignore
FT now is his new nic
30-06-2022, 09:51 AM
30-06-2022, 09:56 AM
(29-06-2022, 04:36 PM)Tangsen Wrote: Dun play rank then play what …. play backside?
My company COY Platoon Commander a 2nd Lieutenant 2LT, a Eurasian guy, forced me to kneel down on my knees in his office and put my face on the ground and he put 1 foot on my cheek and asked me what I could do leh? "You are only a damn stupid recruit, you know? Even if I kill you what can you do?"