Threads: 11,077

Likes Given: 12

already cripple SG economics aka workers late for work , incovience etc
especially the Yishun main line down to marina. If that one also major breakdown. Wow like that seriously zzzz to max have to squeezed more inside the charter bus
and worst pay even MORE to PHV.
I guess these two days PHV drivers laughing behind happy earning. Maybe they can't wait another major breakdown.

Likes Given: 11,402
(26-09-2024, 08:36 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:
especially the Yishun main line down to marina. If that one also major breakdown. Wow like that seriously zzzz to max have to squeezed more inside the charter bus
I guess these two days PHV drivers laughing behind happy earning. Maybe they can't wait another major breakdown.
You mean North-South Line also breakdown meh?

Threads: 11,077

Likes Given: 12
(26-09-2024, 08:39 PM)cheekopekman Wrote: You mean North-South Line also breakdown meh? 
I mean " if " that it mean, That is really will be a Major Public transport crises.

(26-09-2024, 08:44 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: I mean " if " that it mean, That is really will be a Major Public transport crises.
Sorry I misunderstood you lah!

Threads: 348

Likes Given: 447

Threads: 157

Likes Given: 43
Even with the latest ridiculous COE prices for Sep 2024, most car owners are reluctant to give up on their 4 wheels because the public transport system is overcrowded and unreliable:
CAT A
Cars ≤ 1,600cc & 130bhp, or 110kW
$98,524
$2,034
CAT B
Cars > 1,600cc & 130bhp, or 110kW
$110,001
$3,701

Threads: 117

Likes Given: 16
(26-09-2024, 08:36 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:
hope another 1-2 major breakdowns...............lasting at least a week............
i'll be...........

(26-09-2024, 08:47 PM)Coyote Wrote: The curse of Iswaran
Maybe put him back there all OK liao lah!

Threads: 684

Likes Given: 5,883
Bedok side will be down soon
My friends from her Bedok BTO heard weird noise so went to take a look at the window
There were sparks 3 days ago at night
Sack half the Mayors PAP Ministers

Threads: 1,125

Likes Given: 1
(27-09-2024, 11:17 AM)Napoleon Porlumpar Wrote: hope another 1-2 major breakdowns...............lasting at least a week............
i'll be........... 
yr wish will be granted in near future to see how pap will respond.