Elon musk whipped out his big pe nis, it was fully erected(max size).

https://www.businessinsider.com/spacex-p...uct-2022-5
[+] 1 user Likes LJ_johnny's post

All the capable and highly driven men have a tendency to expose their lan jiao, this is very common.
[+] 4 users Like The_Enlightened_One's post

Heart

又是红头怪兽惹的祸。 Big Grin
怕热?

[Image: nudie.gif]

"He whipped out his p_nis, it was erect," 

It was just an indecent proposal made by Elon but I can't figure out how he "whipped" out his dick. ..... Thinking

(22-05-2022, 02:51 AM)Huliwang Wrote:  "He whipped out his p_nis, it was erect," 

It was just an indecent proposal made by Elon but I can't figure out how he "whipped" out his dick. ..... Thinking

True....especially when he was not wearing any under garment except for a towel...lol
[+] 1 user Likes hansamu's post

(22-05-2022, 02:51 AM)Huliwang Wrote:  "He whipped out his p_nis, it was erect," 

If can whip out then must be quite long and flaccid.  Laughing

(22-05-2022, 03:50 PM)winbig Wrote:  If can whip out then must be quite long and flaccid.  Laughing

(21-05-2022, 07:16 PM)LJ_johnny Wrote:  https://www.businessinsider.com/spacex-p...uct-2022-5

(21-05-2022, 07:35 PM)The_Enlightened_One Wrote:  All the capable and highly driven men have a tendency to expose their lan jiao, this is very common.

Every man has mah! You don't have meh?

Waiting for Kokee to whip out his tiniest cock. We all have good laugh Big Grin

(22-05-2022, 05:18 PM)Niubee Wrote:  Waiting for Kokee to whip out his tiniest cock. We all have good laugh Big Grin

So tiny how to whip out? He probably need to coax it out with his LOL LOL LOL LOL calls........ Rotfl

if got suck how??

Soind liike horse dick

elon p_nis replica

[Image: H456beb2f97d047ef8206bf6db7313669B.jpg]

Still on Elon Musk erected p_nis. No wonder he is ForeverAlone's idol...... Big Grin

(21-05-2022, 07:16 PM)LJ_johnny Wrote:  https://www.businessinsider.com/spacex-p...uct-2022-5

Did you see it?

https://mothership.sg/2022/07/errol-musk...pdaughter/

Elon Musk's father, 76, says he had unplanned child with stepdaughter, 35  Scream

Errol Musk, the father of Tesla co-founder and CEO Elon Musk, told a U.S. newspaper that he had a second child with his 35-year old stepdaughter.

Show us here lah!

As much as we want to, its extremely hard to hide our hard p_nis in this hot climate. Its need to get out of our pants to breathe the air.

(22-05-2022, 05:18 PM)Niubee Wrote:  Waiting for Kokee to whip out his tiniest cock. We all have good laugh Big Grin

Not only tiny but soft2 also. Can't erect.  

So deep throat she have.

(07-08-2022, 02:09 PM)FartSunKing Wrote:  [Image: bSdbz21.gif]

Your daughter practice 

sucking your cock?

(08-08-2022, 08:49 PM)FartSunKing Wrote:  [Image: bSdbz21.gif]

Your daughter is a good prostitute like your Vietnam Wife

She charge $1 per hour?

(10-08-2022, 09:44 AM)FartSunKing Wrote:  [Image: bSdbz21.gif]

Only idiots like you always nothing to think

except your daughter sucking your cock

and your wife sucking other men's cock 

all the time

(10-08-2022, 01:19 PM)FartSunKing Wrote:  https://i.imgur.com/bSdbz21.gif

Your daughter will die of AIDS

having sex with you all the time

Why you remove your last sucking cock of your daughter?

Now, I cannot copy and paste for you to see

since you love it so much

(21-07-2022, 08:58 AM)FartSunKing Wrote:  ola will suck and swallow

for a job

How come you also removed the attached gif 

But never mind, I have already saved the screen shot

I can show you 10 of this same gif repeatedly

until you shiok shiok

(07-08-2022, 02:17 PM)Ola Wrote:  Your daughter practice 

sucking your cock?

Wahaha good comeback..against fartking's harassing (sexual) comment above !!! Think sue-able also ??

yes he got himself into a fight with that girl after

[Image: LikableIdenticalChipmunk-max-1mb.gif]