Enemies of Israel will face the curse of God

Dun play play okay

Genesis 12:3 - God says he will curse those who curse Abraham and his descendants (the Israelites).

- Exodus 23:22 - God says "my angel will go ahead of you and bring you into the land of the Amorites, Hittites, Perizzites, Canaanites, Hivites and Jebusites, and I will wipe them out." These were the tribes inhabiting the promised land.
[+] 1 user Likes TopSage's post

Seems like the evil Israel will be cursed leh.  

[+] 1 user Likes webinarian's post

(10-12-2023, 07:54 AM)webinarian Wrote:  Seems like the evil Israel will be cursed leh.  

We cannot deny Israel did many wrongs, but...

Enemies of Israel will fight against the real God. 

If the Arab listen to the bible and love Israel, they would have been more powerful than America

(10-12-2023, 08:35 AM)Hi TopSage Wrote:  We cannot deny Israel did many wrongs, but...

Enemies of Israel will fight against the real God. 

If the Arab listen to the bible and love Israel, they would have been more powerful than America

Do all Israel people believe in God?Arab no need to listen to bible(old or New Testament) as they have Quran which is the final testament from the same God.Muslim Arab also believe Abraham(Ibrahim in Arabic) Ishmael (Ismail in Arabic) as their Start

All those words of God do not apply to the Zionists
All olady fulfilled. Zionists are now giving us GQDs
[Image: Screenshot-2023-12-10-at-09-18-52-Leo-Ho...One-We.png]

https://youtu.be/0DKRvS-C04o

(10-12-2023, 09:14 AM)Hope Wrote:  Do all Israel people believe in God?Arab no need to listen to bible(old or New Testament) as they have Quran which is the final testament from the same God.Muslim Arab also believe Abraham(Ibrahim in Arabic) Ishmael (Ismail in Arabic) as their Start

According to YouTube, Allah is not God of this world

(10-12-2023, 07:54 AM)webinarian Wrote:  Seems like the evil Israel will be cursed leh.  

You say that because the human bear thinks so?  Rolleyes

(10-12-2023, 09:14 AM)Hope Wrote:  Do all Israel people believe in God?Arab no need to listen to bible(old or New Testament) as they have Quran which is the final testament from the same God.Muslim Arab also believe Abraham(Ibrahim in Arabic) Ishmael (Ismail in Arabic) as their Start

Ismail (Ishmael in Arabic)
Not Ishmael (Ismail in Arabic)

Both Isaac and Ismail are chewren of Abraham.  The Jews are descendants of Isaac, the lineage God promised to Abraham, and was humanly impossible given his wife's advanced age.  The Arabs are descendants of Ismail who was conceived by the maid.

Jews and Arabs are half-siblings.

Although Isacc has more legitimacy in inheritance, including inheriting the land his descendants are now fighting for, it would be good if the latter could be gracious to let the Arabs live there.  But in return, HAMAS would do well not to stir and use the Palestinians as human shields and steal the aid which was sent in recently.  

To end this war, the only way is for HAMAS to surrender, and then civilians will cease to die, and the Palestinians can rebuild their lives.  But HAMAS would rather see Palestinians dying than themselves becoming POW. They are selfish and cowards, just like Observer.  Big Grin

(10-12-2023, 09:24 AM)TopSage Wrote:  According to YouTube, Allah is not God of this world
https://youtu.be/Xlf70K7yPZ8?si=PmZnSTcT3Igbw_WW

(10-12-2023, 09:24 AM)TopSage Wrote:  According to YouTube, Allah is not God of this world

Christians do not consider Allah to be the same as the God of Abraham, Moses or simply Adam and Eve.
However, the Muslims believe that Allah is.

Christians believe that Jesus is the promised Messiah.
However, the Jews don't (except for the Messianic Jews who do).

These two are fundamental departures among the three so-called Abrahamic faiths where all three regard him as their common ancestor..

https://youtu.be/SBAuCo3d2cc?si=6AiPMaVFj8HbSiuY

(10-12-2023, 09:36 AM)Oyk Wrote:  Ismail (Ishmael in Arabic)
Not Ishmael (Ismail in Arabic)

Both Isaac and Ismail are chewren of Abraham.  The Jews are descendants of Isaac, the lineage God promised to Abraham, and was humanly impossible given his wife's advanced age.  The Arabs are descendants of Ismail who was conceived by the maid.

Jews and Arabs are half-siblings.

Although Isacc has more legitimacy in inheritance, including inheriting the land his descendants are now fighting for, it would be good if the latter could be gracious to let the Arabs live there.  But in return, HAMAS would do well not to stir and use the Palestinians as human shields and steal the aid which was sent in recently.  

To end this war, the only way is for HAMAS to surrender, and then civilians will cease to die, and the Palestinians can rebuild their lives.  But HAMAS would rather see Palestinians dying than themselves becoming POW. They are selfish and cowards, just like Observer.  Big Grin

Was Abraham a Jew or Christian or Muslim.As per Quran Abraham,Isaac, Moses, David and Jesus were Muslim too

Sounds incestuous

indeed the curse of God is underway
https://rumble.com/v2dknx8-warning-graph...h-syn.html

(10-12-2023, 09:44 AM)Oyk Wrote:  Christians do not consider Allah to be the same as the God of Abraham, Moses or simply Adam and Eve.
However, the Muslims believe that Allah is.

Christians believe that Jesus is the promised Messiah.
However, the Jews don't (except for the Messianic Jews who do).

These two are fundamental departures among the three so-called Abrahamic faiths where all three regard him as their common ancestor..
Christian don’t accept Allah as the same God as Allah deny he has a son.Muslim believe Jesus as a mighty messenger , Prophet and the messiah.On his second coming he will descend to Damascus (Not to Jerusalem)

https://youtu.be/R3t9ePIzleU?si=7u20NO6r8LPqR-M1

(10-12-2023, 09:52 AM)Hope Wrote:  Christian don’t accept Allah as the same God as Allah  deny he has a son.Muslim believe Jesus as a mighty messenger , Prophet and the messiah.On his second coming he will descend to Damascus (Not to Jerusalem)

https://youtu.be/R3t9ePIzleU?si=7u20NO6r8LPqR-M1

It's not only about not having a son. It's more than that which I think I shouldn't mention.

(10-12-2023, 09:50 AM)Hope Wrote:  Was Abraham a Jew or Christian or Muslim.As per Quran Abraham,Isaac, Moses, David and Jesus were Muslim too

The words Christian and Muslim didn't even exist in Abraham's era.

There was no Shahada or Apostles' Creed.

Abraham had a direct line to God.

There is no God

(10-12-2023, 11:00 AM)Oyk Wrote:  sgtalk.net/User-Oyk WAIFU 3 HOLES FILLED

merry xmas
hope you die in 1 piece that day
[+] 1 user Likes KILLjoy's post

(10-12-2023, 11:00 AM)Oyk Wrote:  The words Christian and Muslim didn't even exist in Abraham's era.

There was no Shahada or Apostles' Creed.

Abraham had a direct line to God.
Abraham father was a polytheist.How did he have a direct line?
Do you know the meaning of Muslim?Do you know the meaning of Islam?please google and check
Of course there was no Christianity not only Abraham time and also Jesus time.

(10-12-2023, 11:31 AM)Niubee Wrote:  There is no God

Sun and Moon (Day and night)are sign of God.Your eloquence is gift from God.

(10-12-2023, 07:33 AM)TopSage Wrote:  Dun play play okay

Genesis 12:3 - God says he will curse those who curse Abraham and his descendants (the Israelites).

- Exodus 23:22 - God says "my angel will go ahead of you and bring you into the land of the Amorites, Hittites, Perizzites, Canaanites, Hivites and Jebusites, and I will wipe them out." These were the tribes inhabiting the promised land.

According to the Bible, all humans are descendants of Adam and Eve. So what makes descendants of Abraham superior to all the other races, like Chinese, Indians, etc? Or did the descendants of Abraham modify the Bible to make themselves superior to all others?

(10-12-2023, 12:16 PM)winbig Wrote:  According to the Bible, all humans are descendants of Adam and Eve. So what makes descendants of Abraham superior to all the other races, like Chinese, Indians, etc? Or did the descendants of Abraham modify the Bible to make themselves superior to all others?

Can u pray and ask God for the answers. 

Then explain god replies to us

The strangest thing is why was china created? Gave so much trouble to ang moh

(10-12-2023, 12:16 PM)winbig Wrote:  According to the Bible, all humans are descendants of Adam and Eve. So what makes descendants of Abraham superior to all the other races, like Chinese, Indians, etc? Or did the descendants of Abraham modify the Bible to make themselves superior to all others?
You are right. All are descendants of Adam.Abraham is the father of Monotheistic religions. Anyone including a Chinese or Indian or any other can follow monotheistic religions or deny it. No one is superior in this world.Only Godcan judge you on the day of resurrection and Judgement

(10-12-2023, 12:27 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  The strangest thing is why was china created? Gave so much trouble to ang moh

When u are in Africa, it's better to say you are PRC than Singaporeans

(10-12-2023, 12:27 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  The strangest thing is why was china created? Gave so much trouble to ang moh

China and Chinese were created like other races to worship God alone.Haven’t they believed in God 100 years ago? Aren’t their any Chinese who still believe in God?

(10-12-2023, 12:40 PM)Hope Wrote:  China and Chinese were created like other races to worship God alone.Haven’t they believed in God 100 years ago? Aren’t their any Chinese who still believe in God?

Believe lao for what? Go heaven for what? Got wifi?

The Bible, Quran and the Sutra, are they fiction or non-fiction books?