'English is my mother tongue': Dee Hsu's daughter draws ire of Weibo netizens

(06-01-2023, 02:55 PM)greentiger Wrote:  My name is greentiger. Woof! woof! woof!   Big Grin

[Image: E8-CCFF1-A-9549-4295-A4-C0-B90363-DF47-D3.jpg]

[Image: giphy.gif]

My mother tongue is Russian.

(07-01-2023, 08:53 AM)kelhot2001 Wrote:  Just as well you cannot change the fact that she sees English as her mother tongue!

Tiong lovers must deal with it!  nudie

I do not think same as those Tiong
, it does not bother me much,
though I not impressed by rootless people.

Borderless world to me have different meaning.  Laughing

(06-01-2023, 09:28 AM)ROFLMAO Wrote:  Why so many CCP supporters here are still typing in English?
https://www.asiaone.com/entertainment/en...ium=Social&utm_source=Facebook#Echobox=1672917654

Do u mean only AMKock svker can use English?  

(07-01-2023, 09:01 AM)watchfirst9 Wrote:  I do not think same as those Tiong

Borderless world?  Laughter-13

https://thehill.com/opinion/national-sec...be-called/

(06-01-2023, 09:28 AM)ROFLMAO Wrote:  Why so many CCP supporters here are still typing in English?
https://www.asiaone.com/entertainment/en...ium=Social&utm_source=Facebook#Echobox=1672917654

Why ah mao aso typed in england? Yr mother tongue is wat?

It’s part of their job as Wumaos.

靠这个饭碗吃的。

And they can’t even do it right.

My mother will say

Boy ah! Limpei lai jiak png!

Hahaha no lah… she was a convent girl and while she is conversant with pasar malay, cantonese and teochew, she primarily communicates with us in English Big Grin

(07-01-2023, 09:01 AM)watchfirst9 Wrote:  I do not think same as those Tiong

[Image: A965-E624-0-F46-4-C50-AD20-2-FCB39-E459-E8.webp]

(07-01-2023, 09:10 AM)CHAOS Wrote:  [Image: A965-E624-0-F46-4-C50-AD20-2-FCB39-E459-E8.webp]

Depends on location.  Tiagong in China it is No dogs and and Japanese allowed Big Grin

(07-01-2023, 09:07 AM)CHAOS Wrote:  Borderless world?  Laughter-13

https://thehill.com/opinion/national-sec...be-called/

In NWO ,laws, language , culture even religion must be unified for easy control by the extreme rich  Rotfl

(07-01-2023, 09:09 AM)p1acebo Wrote:  My mother will say

Hahaha no lah… she was a convent girl and while she is conversant with pasar malay, cantonese and teochew, she primarily communicates with us in English Big Grin

Not ah boy, quick quick come eat yr lice?

(07-01-2023, 09:10 AM)CHAOS Wrote:  [Image: A965-E624-0-F46-4-C50-AD20-2-FCB39-E459-E8.webp]

Always heard many local Bananas say luckily our race are Singapore not Chinese, we are difference!   Rotfl

(07-01-2023, 09:14 AM)p1acebo Wrote:  Depends on location.  Tiagong in China it is No dogs and and Japanese allowed Big Grin

你不是华人吗?Thinking

(07-01-2023, 09:09 AM)p1acebo Wrote:  My mother will say

Your English must be very good if your mama is from convent school during the colonial day..

Aiya,做为殖物人酱羊话,的确是有种高大上的感觉,你认为呢?

(07-01-2023, 10:05 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Aiya,做为殖物人酱羊话,的确是有种高大上的感觉,你认为呢?

做麽醬呢?Thinking

Here is the Taiwanese styled English, do you still think English is their mother tongue?😆😅

[Image: 9-DE7-DA45-37-F6-4-AC6-9-DA5-3-BD829340062.jpg]

[Image: 49-E57-E6-D-A243-43-A4-AD09-C04-A00648-EA9.jpg]

[Image: 54-E4-BDE6-EA58-4-E36-85-EF-39-EDF479-C9-C1.jpg]

[Image: 356-C07-CF-51-CA-4293-AA52-F10272-FAFC72.jpg]

[Image: C21-F96-C1-C4-F9-4-C56-9792-07-BF3-E4-B49-A6.jpg]

[Image: F926-AC52-1-E60-4784-BABF-B97-DA89934-C4.jpg]

[Image: 59-C688-EC-AFAD-407-B-9522-F2756-C36-D599.webp]
[+] 2 users Like lvlrsSTI's post

(07-01-2023, 10:15 AM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  Here are the Taiwanese styled English, do you still think Rnglish is their mother tongue?😆😅

https://media.tenor.com/MA6ZM4OshqsAAAAM...intons.gif https:https://media.tenor.com/FGNdpGNxfBwAAAAM/morons-matthew-glave.gif https://media.tenor.com/wiNZ9lnqu94AAAAM...ywhere.gif

(07-01-2023, 10:15 AM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  Here is the Taiwanese styled English, do you still think English is their mother tongue?😆😅

讚👍啦! Clapping Laughing

(07-01-2023, 09:56 AM)ROFLMAO Wrote:  Your English must be very good if your mama is from convent school during the colonial day..

I is speakering goot englund all the whiles because I is good! Big Grin

(07-01-2023, 09:35 AM)cheekopekman Wrote:  你不是华人吗?Thinking

I ish chinese, no like nihon jin.  My grandma (bless her soul) hated them for the untold sufferings they brought upon the common folks during the Japanese Occupation Big Grin

(07-01-2023, 09:19 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Not ah boy, quick quick come eat yr lice?

Unless you have a lisp then you will talk this way  Rotfl

(07-01-2023, 01:38 AM)cityhantam Wrote:  Heard you love to let Angmoh cok poke you backside several times everyday!  Rotfl
Rotfl Laughing 

[Image: triggered-triggering-intensifies.gif]

Rotfl Laughing

[Image: BpLZNjVIAAAaDPP.jpg]

Aiya. 土狗假装羊狗讲羊话,很了不起hor

(07-01-2023, 09:00 AM)webinarian Wrote:  My mother tongue is Russian.

Really.......not kidding........ Clapping

(08-01-2023, 12:24 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Aiya. 土狗假装羊狗讲羊话,很了不起hor

SG still have many English speaking yellow dogs  Laughing

[Image: 435a33157afc4e38f1f8a6279986726e-impolic...os-189.jpg]

Lately the sign has been upgraded to no dogs and Commies allowed.

(08-01-2023, 12:53 PM)kelhot2001 Wrote:  Lately the sign has been upgraded to no dogs and Commies allowed.

Whole world know White man hate Chinese, no matter you are commie or lomie   Rotfl