Ex-President Halimah Yacob likely met with Fujian gang members too

Ex-President Halimah Yacob likely met with Fujian gang members too : r/singapore
https://www.reddit.com/r/singapore/comme...ce=embedv2&utm_medium=post_embed&utm_content=post_title&rdt=56666

Tip of the iceberg
Someone in my chat group alleged that JT also got meet someone in the Fujian gang
He said wait for photos to surface

You think the mafias only took a few photos after 5 years ?

WAITING FOR 15% GST BY 2030 & MORE CECAS TO REPLACE LOCALS
[+] 2 users Like Bluebull's post

She can eat non halal food meh?
[+] 2 users Like winbig's post

Top people always feels so proud like peacock when got link with those super super rich people. They felt like they are at the top of the world. I wil throw my saliva at such people.

(10-05-2025, 08:04 PM)winbig Wrote:  She can eat non halal food meh?

Are you there also?

Banana got halal and non halal meh?

Oyk and Vivi took selfies with NK Kim when he in Sinkiepoor

Even though Sinkiepoor was forced to be meeting place for Trump and Kim in 2018, why they never took selfies with Trump but with Kim?

No smoke without fire

(10-05-2025, 08:27 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  Are you there also?

Banana got halal and non halal meh?

U always eat my banana. Is it halal or non halal?  Laughing

(10-05-2025, 09:24 PM)winbig Wrote:  U always eat my banana. Is it halal or non halal?  Laughing
Forgot to take your medicine again?

"President’s Challenge 2022 raises record $16.9m for low-income families"
https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/p...20families

(10-05-2025, 05:49 PM)Bluebull Wrote:  Tip of the iceberg
Someone in my chat group alleged that JT also got meet someone in the Fujian gang

"初生牛犊不怕虎"

(11-05-2025, 03:56 AM)Scythian Wrote:  "President’s Challenge 2022 raises record $16.9m for low-income families"
https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/p...20families

Go report police, catch her too...🤭

(11-05-2025, 06:52 AM)moonrab Wrote:  Go report police, catch her too...🤭

Low income families also benefited from Fujian Mafia's donations 

Sprinkling money money everywhere

SG become relationship factor also...
[+] 1 user Likes FangFang's post

(10-05-2025, 05:49 PM)Bluebull Wrote:  Tip of the iceberg

So huat ahh... Rotfl

(11-05-2025, 06:56 AM)Scythian Wrote:  Low income families also benefited from Fujian Mafia's donations 

Sprinkling money money everywhere

So huat ahh.... Rotfl

Lobsters, sharkfin and Birdsnest ok

Gossips going around- The $88M bungalow tat LAW Minister Shamugam sold, was bought by a FUJIAN GANG member. Hence, Mr POFMA was reluctant to reply to questions about the sale 🥱🥱🥱 and to who. CENSORED !!!

There might have been some juicy inside info. That’s why the Opposition have been asking for the Buyer's identity but until now, no sound no picture. Not surprised why.

Also they want to sue Bloomberg also no sound no picture...Huat Ahh. Rotfl

(11-05-2025, 12:16 PM)Scythian Wrote:  Lobsters, sharkfin and Birdsnest ok
  • Rotfl Huat Ahh...Singaporean.

(11-05-2025, 12:18 PM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  
  • Rotfl Huat Ahh...Singaporean.

Rotfl Rotfl Rotfl Clapping one small dot here.

She’s there to Lim her Milo lah

(11-05-2025, 12:16 PM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  Gossips going around- The $88M bungalow tat LAW Minister Shamugam sold, was bought by a FUJIAN GANG member. Hence, Mr POFMA was reluctant to reply to questions about the sale 🥱🥱🥱 and to who. CENSORED !!!

There might have been some juicy inside info. That’s why the Opposition have been asking for the Buyer's identity but until now, no sound no picture. Not surprised why.

Mai Tu liao
Report Police!!!!!🤭

(11-05-2025, 01:05 PM)moonrab Wrote:  Mai Tu liao
Report Police!!!!!🤭

Halimah can eat abalone or not?

(11-05-2025, 01:29 PM)Scythian Wrote:  Halimah can eat abalone or not?

Aiya...you say crooks  and mafia right. 
Report la...😜🤣

That time, his or his team's crime is not known yet to Sg.
Profile of him is a rich foreigner who like Sg.
[+] 1 user Likes watchfirst9's post

(11-05-2025, 12:16 PM)Scythian Wrote:  Lobsters, sharkfin and Birdsnest ok

https://sgtalk.net/Thread-Ex-President-H...pid1146060

(10-05-2025, 09:32 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  Forgot to take your medicine again?

PSP founder Tan Cheng Bock to retire from politics, but not leaving party. "PSP not going to run away," said secretary-general Leong Mun Wai.

(11-05-2025, 05:12 PM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  Hope can have a great dinner, like EG: Lobsters, sharkfin & Birdsnest, PSP founder Tan Cheng Bock to retire from politics, but not leaving party. "PSP not going to run away," said secretary-general Leong Mun Wai.

SG: Progress S'pore Party (PSP) founder chairman Tan Cheng Bock confirmed on Saturday (May 10) that he will retire from electoral politics. He'll, however, remain in party, he told journalists b4 walkabout at West Coast Market Square with about 20 PSP members & volunteers, including those who contested in West Coast-Jurong West GRC and Pioneer SMC. "At end of day, we didn't do well. I don't want to blame anybody." 

He added. PSP went on a series of walkabouts to thank S'poreans who voted for them, who turned 85 in April, said Dr Tan.PSP will not have a parliamentary presence following General Election, results meant party loses its 5-year hold over the Non-Constituency MP seats occupied by secretary-general Leong Mun Wai & 1st vice-chairperson Hazel Poa. Party lost in all the constituencies it was contesting. It also received a smaller vote share in the ones it was re-contesting, including West Coast-Jurong West GRC, which saw closest contest between PSP Vs ruling PAP Party in the 2020 General Election. We'll be back soon. We'll be back in maybe 5-years time, by then, I hope a younger team will take over & we hope people"ll look at us in different way.

The party is looking forward to seeing how it can train younger members to understand what politics is, "what's like to represent people", added he stood as a candidate in 2025 GE b'cos he hoped to bring more young people into parliament, noting he had already been a Member of Parliament b4. "I tried my best, thinking, maybe they think we're not ready, it's ok, b'cos if Workers' Party took about 60 yrs to just gain 10 seats, I told them, don't be discouraged," Dr Tan said.
https://www.channelnewsasia.com/singapor...cs-5121146

(11-05-2025, 01:05 PM)moonrab Wrote:  Mai Tu liao
Report Police!!!!!🤭

Why you hated Singapore ministers so much?

Is it you wanted innocent ministers to go to jail or what?

Can they apologise to you and say sorry?

(11-05-2025, 12:16 PM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  Gossips going around- The $88M bungalow tat LAW Minister Shamugam sold, was bought by a FUJIAN GANG member. Hence, Mr POFMA was reluctant to reply to questions about the sale 🥱🥱🥱 and to who. CENSORED !!!

A very sensitive piece of information