Ya Kun now into 3 gen liao

https://www.facebook.com/ChannelNewsAsia...Ql?__cft__

Is their brand listed in us stock market

(09-06-2024, 03:27 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  Is their brand listed in us stock market

this kind of crap company..............only can list in s'pore ;lah

It is time to go bust liao!

The more they guai guai kneel down to PAP gov, the more pricey they become.

(10-06-2024, 10:01 AM)Napoleon Porlumpar Wrote:  this kind of crap company..............only can list in s'pore ;lah

Not surprise more desperate than a Geylang streetwalker SGX will agree to list this kopi tiam

It's more than coffess and toast meh? What else it offers to customers? But I seriously dunno why it's always packed. Sinkies really very rich.

(10-06-2024, 02:49 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  It's more than coffess and toast meh? What else it offers to customers? But I seriously dunno why it's always packed. Sinkies really very rich.

Overpriced kopi and toast

just invited my next door neighbour over for a chit-chat. ordered ya kun from grab food delivery. 
4x chic wings
1x french toast
2x iced horlicks 
total damage $20  Blush

(10-06-2024, 03:20 PM)TalkingRabbit Wrote:  just invited my next door neighbour over for a chit-chat. ordered ya kun from grab food delivery. 
4x chic wings
1x french toast
2x iced horlicks 
total damage $20  Blush

I mountain tortise what ??? Now Ya Kun got sell chicken wings???

(10-06-2024, 10:01 AM)Napoleon Porlumpar Wrote:  this kind of crap company..............only can list in s'pore ;lah

you'll be surprise how well they're doing

(10-06-2024, 03:37 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  I mountain tortise what ??? Now Ya Kun got sell chicken wings???

not cheap. $9.60 for 4 pieces.
checked. only available in selected outlets.
wouldn’t have bought but couldn’t think of other finger food to order…
ok la, neighbour came, i happy  Big Grin

(12-06-2024, 12:23 AM)TalkingRabbit Wrote:  not cheap. $9.60 for 4 pieces.
checked. not available in most outlets.
wouldn’t have bought but couldn’t think of other finger food to order…
ok la, neighbour came, i happy  Big Grin

You are indirectly telling them that their price increased is justified  Big Grin

Their breakfast set consider among the most expensive.

(12-06-2024, 12:30 AM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  You are indirectly telling them that their price increased is justified  Big Grin

i boycott except for this time round  Tongue