Ex-husband socialite Kim Lim - 2 yr 10 mth jail -role in illegal gambling syndicate

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/singapor...te-3475426

(09-05-2023, 05:56 PM)wendychan Wrote:  https://www.channelnewsasia.com/singapor...te-3475426

This one should be the first hubby who is a hairstylist.

Doubt is the 2nd ex hubby who origin is a rich guy,

father of her kid

Rich Father in law reputation spoiled by a char siew.

Not a big deal. Is not like he kill or rob

Is there a need to mention Ex-husband socialite xxx? Separated liao still try to use ex-wife name..

really 男人不坏女人不爱,男人越坏女人越爱

Cheebye woman with this human trash gave birth to another human trash to harm our society in future. Angry
[+] 3 users Like applepiegal's post

https://www.facebook.com/straitstimes.st...Ql?__cft__

why these kim lim hubbies all got problem

I tot her second hubby wanted the million dollar ang-pow for himself

she must marry a frog...a frog hjave no concept of money...so no problem

(10-05-2023, 01:24 PM)singaporean1964 Wrote:  why these kim lim hubbies all got problem

I tot her second hubby wanted the million dollar ang-pow for himself

she must marry a frog...a frog hjave no concept of money...so no problem

Sometimes feel pity for Kim daughter Sad maybe she want true love but discover been " make use " due to his dad wealth perhaps.

But who knows Kim lim also got problem herself? I read somewhere before his dad first wife end up divorce due to the wife got " mental problem " till his dad cannot endure which is Kim lim mum. The current one used to be media corp artist is her step mum.

Singapore Bonnie_and_Clyde

Maybe the ex-husband feels financially stressed. So have to earn an equally big amount. It happens during their marriage. Or is it, after they become famous, everything appears?

Just ask in law to finance and set up some business can liao why go to illegal things?

(10-05-2023, 03:06 PM)K88 shu shu Wrote:  Just ask in law to finance and set up some business can liao why go to illegal things?

human are funny animals. Teekee lan...

[Image: nudie.gif]

https://sgtalk.net/Thread-Ex-husband-soc...-syndicate

(10-05-2023, 01:52 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Sometimes feel pity for Kim daughter Sad maybe she want true love but discover been " make use " due to his dad wealth perhaps.

But who knows Kim lim also got problem herself? I read somewhere before his dad first wife end up divorce due to the wife got " mental problem " till his dad cannot endure which is Kim lim mum. The current one used to be media corp artist is her step mum.

How come you know so much,  from 8days?

Are you willing to die for your partner, if no, you can forget about true love.

Many women do not understand after getting married,
the relationship with your hubby has become kinship as days go by.
If you want to have longer love relationship, both of you need to isolate each other for some time in a year.

If you miss a person, love will blossom.

>One website alone took bets of S$326,766 from 4D and TOTO punters in just a week in July 2019.
>two years and 10 months' jail and a fine of S$40,000.

the jail sentence/fine risk dun match the reward leh. 
many dun mind squat 2 yrs
[+] 2 users Like limpeh394's post

(10-05-2023, 05:49 PM)limpeh394 Wrote:  >One website alone took bets of S$326,766 from 4D and TOTO punters in just a week in July 2019.

Agree Thumbsup
[+] 1 user Likes applepiegal's post

(10-05-2023, 05:49 PM)limpeh394 Wrote:  >One website alone took bets of S$326,766 from 4D and TOTO punters in just a week in July 2019.

And the hawker selling chestnuts got $27k fine.

(09-05-2023, 09:24 PM)limpeh394 Wrote:  really 男人不坏女人不爱,男人越坏女人越爱

这里指的坏不是真正的坏lah. Rotfl

那里有女人会喜欢真的坏男人。

(11-05-2023, 06:02 AM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  这里指的坏不是真正的坏lah. Rotfl

那里有女人会喜欢真的坏男人。

我喜欢坏男人.

(11-05-2023, 06:12 AM)K88 shu shu Wrote:  我喜欢坏男人.

你有这种癖好,无须公告天下lah.
因为你的癖好是违反自然。

HE learned from HER or her pop-in-law?

(10-05-2023, 04:33 PM)bobby Wrote:  [Image: nudie.gif]