Thread Closed

Exposing the foreign interference/ anti-China accounts in EDMW...

(02-02-2024, 09:53 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  Now this guy tsuyuri started to attack me. Many will follow.
 Confirm one...

They can attack and troll other people, but other people cannot do the same to them... Tongue

All busy pressing report button and PM mods riao... Tongue

[+] 1 user Likes Geneco's post

(02-02-2024, 09:26 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  Now the usual gang all swarmed to one thread liao, like bees attracted to honey.

https://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/threa...p.6996705/

total 388 replies

191 replies from them...
dambio 23
SloppyNuts 20
luvbitez 17
zoossh 16
tsuyuri 16
106gunner 14
TopGun 13
BlackWing1977 10
needsomeadvice 10
nakedtons 9
boredom2012 8
Begonia 8
Krabs. 7
redmiphone 7
enigmastar 5
mooseolly 4
Overtmission 4

really ish no life keep bumping thread to the top lol
[+] 4 users Like twinkle07's post

These 3 no need FICA arh?

or useful idiots no need FICA de? Tongue

[Image: image.png]

There you have it boys...

Now we know why there so much hate...

Foreign ideology all cut from the same racist cloth...

The internet remembers... Tongue

[Image: Screenshot-20240203-152616-Samsung-Internet.jpg]

[Image: Screenshot-20240203-154347-Samsung-Internet.jpg]

i notice everytime got this type of thread for them to spam their hate..
thread up only for a while,
they were already pasting those weird twitter posts with chinese words
and old chinese videos that are like one hour long, as if they watched it...

i always wonder how ish it possible.
it's not stuff that you can randomly search and get through browsing twitter...

now i think they are really just fed links from a 'sharing' group...
[+] 1 user Likes twinkle07's post

luvbitez accuse chew shou zi of being suspicious...
ownself background also sus as fudge

[Image: z6U0pZh.jpg]

ownself also sus as fudge
[Image: CG5LE34.jpg]
[Image: 4WnYjK1.jpeg]

(03-02-2024, 11:29 PM)twinkle07 Wrote:  luvbitez accuse chew shou zi of being suspicious...
ownself background also sus as fudge

[Image: z6U0pZh.jpg]

ownself also sus as fudge
[Image: CG5LE34.jpg]
[Image: 4WnYjK1.jpeg]

You mean you trust the words of that retard who said he has spent more than 20yrs in China?

(03-02-2024, 11:11 PM)twinkle07 Wrote:  i notice everytime got this type of thread for them to spam their hate..
thread up only for a while,
they were already pasting those weird twitter posts with chinese words
and old chinese videos that are like one hour long, as if they watched it...

i always wonder how ish it possible.
it's not stuff that you can randomly search and get through browsing twitter...

now i think they are really just fed links from a 'sharing' group...

exposed before de...

they are likely all in a group chat that's why can all go back to an old post to mass spam reaction after they get someone banned.

and it's all the same group of people on edmw... aka the usual suspects... Tongue

[Image: 6adSJIg.jpg]

[Image: original-reactions.jpg]

(04-02-2024, 12:00 AM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  You mean you trust the words of that retard who said he has spent more than 20yrs in China?

Sounds like this bugger, grotesqueness, who works 20 years in US and was ex-CIA agent and also an ex-banker with Wee Cho Yaw.        Big Grin

(03-02-2024, 01:23 AM)twinkle07 Wrote:  total 388 replies

191 replies from them...
dambio 23
SloppyNuts 20
luvbitez 17
zoossh 16
tsuyuri 16
106gunner 14
TopGun 13
BlackWing1977 10
needsomeadvice 10
nakedtons 9
boredom2012 8
Begonia 8
Krabs. 7
redmiphone 7
enigmastar 5
mooseolly 4
Overtmission 4

really ish no life keep bumping thread to the top lol

one day later data
all chionging to be top posters

luvbitez 42
SloppyNuts 31
nakedtons 27
dambio 26
zoossh  24
BlackWing1977 24
needsomeadvice 22
redmiphone 22
mooseolly 20
106gunner 19
TopGun 18
tsuyuri 17
boredom2012 15
Oxygenatedwater 13
tfkmueh 11
Krabs. 9
Begonia 9
enigmastar 5
Overtmission 5

(04-02-2024, 06:31 AM)twinkle07 Wrote:  one day later data
all chionging to be top posters

luvbitez 42
SloppyNuts 31
nakedtons 27
dambio 26
zoossh  24
BlackWing1977 24
needsomeadvice 22
redmiphone 22
mooseolly 20
106gunner 19
TopGun 18
tsuyuri 17
boredom2012 15
Oxygenatedwater 13
tfkmueh 11
Krabs. 9
Begonia 9
enigmastar 5
Overtmission 5

Who are the FT in it?

This blardy joker still dare to claim that "how come sinkies so free everytime come in and FERVENTLY defend other country and government". Actually he's the one lol.

[Image: tsu3.png]

(04-02-2024, 11:41 AM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  This blardy joker still dare to claim that "how come sinkies so free everytime come in and FERVENTLY defend other country and government". Actually he's the one lol.

Must be a CECA pukimak.  Should expel them all from Singapore!
[+] 2 users Like aiptasia's post

(04-02-2024, 11:41 AM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  This blardy joker still dare to claim that "how come sinkies so free everytime come in and FERVENTLY defend other country and government". Actually he's the one lol.

Hahaha...

Everyone knows their group's modus operandi...

They are actually describing what they do best: censoring fair debate and astro turfing by getting others who question and expose their antics banned and de-platformed.

Exposed them on feedback forum before with their names blurred on purpose, but they all fall in one by one like clockwork to act innocent as if they were notified by a group...

That's how insidious things are...

https://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/threa...s.6860107/

After someone said White supremacy nothing wrong...

Now worship another country also nothing wrong leh... Tongue

Heng arh... no need FICA useful idiots or racists.... Tongue

[Image: Screenshot-20240204-143545-Samsung-Internet.jpg]

(04-02-2024, 12:39 PM)Geneco Wrote:  Hahaha...

Everyone knows their group's modus operandi...

They are actually describing what they do best: censoring fair debate and astro turfing by getting others who question and expose their antics banned and de-platformed.

Exposed them on feedback forum before with their names blurred on purpose, but they all fall in one by one like clockwork to act innocent as if they were notified by a group...

That's how insidious things are...

https://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/threa...s.6860107/

Those farking retards are really cowards. Just proved my words.

[Image: bl.png]

(04-02-2024, 07:59 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  Those farking retards are really cowards. Just proved my words.

[Image: bl.png]

Aiya, their own gang can derail the thread, harass other members, insult other people, but when people call them out they buay song lololololol.... Tongue

The hypocrisy and cowardice is real because they are actually the ones mashing the report buttons and PM mods in real time when anyone tries to contradict them or expose them...

They always lose in a proper debate that's why they keep score for years on end...

Same pattern day in and day out...

At least one mod is in cahoots with them and get direct PM from them...

Likely intrinion or ottoke...

Krabs also full of shit lately... mouth say one thing, body do another
really tio brainwashed by anti-china ibs until hopeless

[Image: h3B7rdJ.jpeg]

Krabs ownself break Singapore National Policy by not getting his booster...
and never update his american mrna liquid into his body to become one with their never-ending booster idealogy...

[Image: bS7tjgS.jpeg]

and oh,
he's the one whole day in the China period drama threads...super updated on the latest C-drama type...
身体是最诚实的

(04-02-2024, 08:41 PM)twinkle07 Wrote:  Krabs also full of shit lately... mouth say one thing, body do another
really tio brainwashed by anti-china ibs until hopeless

[Image: h3B7rdJ.jpeg]

Krabs ownself break Singapore National Policy by not getting his booster...
and never update his american mrna liquid into his body to become one with their never-ending booster idealogy...

[Image: bS7tjgS.jpeg]

and oh,
he's the one whole day in the China period drama threads...super updated on the latest C-drama type...
身体是最诚实的

Hahahaha i also wanted to point this bugger krabs out lololololol.... Tongue

Another mouth very hard, but body is honest lololololol....Tongue

Lol the hypocrisy is real again...

Now i can compile this in our mRNA mental gymnastics thread..... Tongue

(04-02-2024, 08:40 PM)Geneco Wrote:  Aiya, their own gang can derail the thread, harass other members, insult other people, but when people call them out they buay song lololololol.... Tongue

The hypocrisy and cowardice is real because they are actually the ones mashing the report buttons and PM mods in real time when anyone tries to contradict them or expose them...

They always lose in a proper debate that's why they keep score for years on end...

Same pattern day in and day out...

At least one mod is in cahoots with them and get direct PM from them...

Likely intrinion or ottoke...

Yes, obviously one or more mods are in cahoot with them. This kind of post can get 6 infraction points? The mods are blardy jokers.

Don’t bother going Hwz. It is a cesspool of bloody China bashers and useful idiots.

Don’t bother with those anti-China accounts

Why lose sleep over them

I permanently banned and not returning to that cesspool forum anymore

When China wins, it will be plain for all to see.

(04-02-2024, 08:48 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  Yes, obviously one or more mods are in cahoot with them. This kind of post can get 6 infraction points? The mods are blardy jokers.

THOSE ANTI CHINA PEOPLE ARE VERY TOO MUCH ALREADY!!!!

THEY ALWAYS BULLY US! 

AND OUR PRO CHINA MOD.NOT WORKING! 他妈的 CCB! 

KNN WHAT RHE THE FK IS CranFvckingThir DOING!???

HE IS SUPPOSED TO HELP US!!!

HOW COME KEEP GIVING US NTUC POINTS!!!!!!!! NABEI CHAO CHEE BYE 一群傻B 兔崽子!!! 

THISE NO LIFE ANTI-CHINA PEOPLE EVERY DAY SMEAR OUR REPUTATION, EVERYDAY INSULT CHINA, EVERYDAY MAKE FUN OF CCP GREAT LEADER XI JINPING !!!!
真是太乳滑了!!!

HOPE THEY ALL GET NTUC POINTS UNTIL BANNED TO ENTER NTUC!!!! Angry Angry Angry 我看不下去了!!!!!

oh look someone LOG in his ancient account

Lol so fast all come here fall in riao ah with your imposter clones lololololol.... Tongue

But ask to take latest mRNA booster slow like fug and act blur right? Tongue

(04-02-2024, 09:04 PM)Geneco Wrote:  Lol so fast all come here fall in riao ah with your imposter clones lololololol.... Tongue

Yes, many clones. I took some time these two days to poke holes in their arguments and now they're swarming in here.

(04-02-2024, 09:03 PM)twinkle07 Wrote:  oh look someone LOG in his ancient account

(04-02-2024, 09:04 PM)Geneco Wrote:  Lol so fast all come here fall in riao ah with your imposter clones lololololol.... Tongue

Ya sia!!!
Holy fuucking shiit

What should we do now?
Let's faster report them to CCP ok?

Btw u all last month paycheck in already or not?
Freaking hell mine still not in. Don't tell me also kena freezed like those Tiong remittance?...

Even though everyday i post Pro China comments, like so hard working but, 
I am now already surviving by eating grass! 
Hope they faster release our payments! Many months late already.... (Sarcasm + joking)
Is China CCP really going bankrupt!? 

My folks back home already jobless. I hope to earn few more yuans this month to send back home... 

Tonight i shall hug Xi Jinping Thoughts Book to sleep so that He can ease my worries....
I will also Pray to him on behalf of all of you my fellow Xi Jinping lovers.

Have faith in Our Almighty Xi!
Oh praise His Mighty Power to crush USA and everyone against CCP! 
May Xi lead us to Great Glory! So that we don't get banned so often!!! 
Long Live Lord Xi Jinping!!!  

*Kiss*

(P/S: Ok I'm just joking guys and writing nonsense. Don't take me seriously LOL)
[+] 1 user Likes Jericho75's post

(04-02-2024, 08:56 PM)flame2000 Wrote:  Don’t bother with those anti-China accounts

Why lose sleep over them

I permanently banned and not returning to that cesspool forum anymore

When China wins, it will be plain for all to see.

I agree.
My many pro CCP accounts also banned in that cesspool forum.

They play unfair one. Got one day for 1 whole month i really lost sleep over them. Even cried under my bed.  crying

But i am learn to ignore and block them liao.

China confirm win , and soon China win World cup also. 

Nothing can stop the rise of China under Genius Xi!~

(04-02-2024, 09:16 PM)Jericho75 Wrote:  Ya sia!!!
Holy fuucking shiit

What should we do now?
Let's faster report them to CCP ok?

Btw u all last month paycheck in already or not?
Freaking hell mine still not in. Don't tell me also kena freezed like those Tiong remittance?...

Even though everyday i post Pro China comments, like so hard working but, 
I am now already surviving by eating grass! 
Hope they faster release our payments! Many months late already....
Is China CCP really going bankrupt!? 

My folks back home already jobless. I hope to earn few more yuans this month to send back home... 

Tonight i shall hug Xi Jinping Thoughts Book to sleep so that He can ease my worries....
I will also Pray to him on behalf of all of you my fellow Xi Jinping lovers.

Have faith in Our Almighty Xi!
Oh praise His Mighty Power to crush USA and everyone against CCP! 
May Xi lead us to Great Glory! So that we don't get banned so often!!! 
Long Live Lord Xi Jinping!!!  

*Kiss*

no need freak out one rah... Tongue

why need to hide behind imposter clones to cover up your misdeeds in EDMW? Tongue

faster go jab latest mRNA booster and GPGT here and in EDMW!

prove to everyone and don't be a COWARD and HYPOCRITE! Tongue

that's the best way to fight the evil ccp!

(04-02-2024, 09:30 PM)Geneco Wrote:  no need freak out one rah... Tongue

why need to hide behind imposter clones to cover up your misdeeds in EDMW? Tongue

faster go jab latest mRNA booster and GPGT here and in EDMW!

prove to everyone and don't be a COWARD and HYPOCRITE! Tongue

that's the best way to fight the evil ccp!
100% agree lor.

They are unlike us China supporters.
We don't hide one.
We even dare to naked infront of computer and our phones while in toilet we also post comments to support China.

The anti China people only hide in IMH.

Their misdeeds will be recorded in the heavenly book guarded by our Lord Emperor Xi.

They COWARD HIPPOCRITE!

Lord Emperor Xi will cook new Bat Wuhan Virus to force them to take MRT NBA vaccines again! And need to buy booster packs every day!