Thread Closed

Exposing the foreign interference/ anti-China accounts in EDMW...

(04-02-2024, 09:39 PM)kallangfishing Wrote:  100% agree lor.

They are unlike us China supporters.
We don't hide one.
We even dare to naked infront of computer and our phones while in toilet we also post comments to support China.

The anti China people only hide in IMH.

Their misdeeds will be recorded in the heavenly book guarded by our Lord Emperor Xi.

They COWARD HIPPOCRITE!

Lord Emperor Xi will cook new Bat Wuhan Virus to force them to take MRT NBA vaccines again! And need to buy booster packs every day!

china noob one rah...

ask your "luvbitez" and "needsomeadvice" to anyhow boon and cook the covid doomsday variant or the simi "white lungs" and "black tongue" variant...

fearmonger since last year CNY until 1 year later still haven't found yet lololololol... Tongue

also ask the youtube dam expert "tfkmueh" when the 3 gorges dam gonna collapse lololololol... Tongue

also ask them when going to update the latest mRNA vaccine to fight the evil CCP virus lololol... Tongue

hide behind imposter nicks no use one...

take mRNA booster confirm gotch use since it's the best showcase of pFAITH in anti-CCP! Tongue

[+] 1 user Likes Geneco's post

another juicy leak from luvbitez Tongue

possible link to epoch times editorial and falun gong??

[Image: image.png]

http://www.ninecommentaries.com/s/9ping_en.pdf

(04-02-2024, 09:30 PM)Geneco Wrote:  no need freak out one rah... Tongue

why need to hide behind imposter clones to cover up your misdeeds in EDMW? Tongue

faster go jab latest mRNA booster and GPGT here and in EDMW!

prove to everyone and don't be a COWARD and HYPOCRITE! Tongue

that's the best way to fight the evil ccp!

I was just writing all nonsense and joking lah bro.

Why take it so seriously.

Why u want to fight the evil ccp?

(04-02-2024, 11:16 PM)Jericho75 Wrote:  I was just writing all nonsense and joking lah bro.

Why take it so seriously.

Why u want to fight the evil ccp?

of course must fight CCP mah...

if no fight, you all keep hiding and avoiding the latest mRNA jabs, how can? Tongue

then chiu all die from the so called luzbitez and needsomeadvice experts "white lungs" or "black tongue" covid variants how arh? Tongue

sibei jialat one chiu know...

mRNA vaccine is the cure to evil CCP communist virus! Tongue

mai scared and have pFAITH! Tongue

hahahaha cranthir...Tongue

you go lenient on these people some more loh... Tongue

told chiu all to be fair and enforce the rules evenly, but till today still scared of the usual suspects and their gang...

now kenna accused of being a CCP wumao mod lololololol... Tongue

karma lai riao... Tongue

why orwell76 address his own screenshot post as "telling orwell76 what he cannot say"

his account got other handler?

this one their latest member

obvious clone of one of their banned accounts from all the spamming

[Image: fOsDiBl.jpeg]
[+] 1 user Likes twinkle07's post

they getting scared already
now trying to self-expose before get exposed...

tfkmueh ish indo...i long ago know it...

[Image: KpyNUdh.jpeg]

bahasa indo ish pretty much only indons know...
https://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/threa...y.6890581/

(05-02-2024, 08:36 PM)twinkle07 Wrote:  they getting scared already

Lololololol the edmw resident youtube university dam "expert" is in grassloots? Tongue

Better not let him near any engineering projects lest it collapse or breaks before youtube load finish... Tongue

New citizen / SPR online behavior so guai lan still can be in grassloots ah.... Tongue

Really loot ah loot the benefits gao gao...

Must write in to PA grassroots to review his online post riao... Tongue

[+] 2 users Like Geneco's post

(05-02-2024, 01:58 PM)Geneco Wrote:  hahahaha cranthir...Tongue

you go lenient on these people some more loh... Tongue

told chiu all to be fair and enforce the rules evenly, but till today still scared of the usual suspects and their gang...

now kenna accused of being a CCP wumao mod lololololol... Tongue

karma lai riao... Tongue

Crumb Thir 你这个Mudder Flower Super Cheese Fry!!!!

How cum you not fair!!!????

Why you not listen to the Wumaos!???

If you have been enforcing the rules according to the Wumaos today, then people would not have scold you!!!!!

Now are you regretting for not listening and obeying your Wumao masters!!!????

发咳优 啦!Crumb Thir !!! 
So disappointed in your uselessness to help defend the Wumaos and the CCP Dictatorship!!!!!! 

Sibei 乳滑 sia!!!!!  @#$&*!!!!!! nudie Angry Confused Broken_heart
[+] 1 user Likes kallangfishing's post

HWZ forum busy talking about taylor swift for past 2 weeks...

the poor anti-china ibs very jobless...

can see their 1-by-1-fallin trying to bump anti-china thread to the top here...

3 March sunday 2am pieface dig old thread..
go count how many accounts suddenly fallin repeatedly trying to stir the old thread nonsense,
thread sink at 2pm, 5pm dig it out again...sink at 5.20pm...nvm 6pm dig again
all can online same time on a sunday to aid each other to sig...
i told u all, they somehow all not interested in singapore big events one... weekends only want to bump china threads....

https://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/threa...199/page-7

these hardwarezone accounts know so much about china that ish just shocking...can even know when they meeting for a sinkie grassroot
normal sinkies won't hab access to this kind of knowledge...or be interested in it...

better haul them up for investigation... 

[Image: wRGQAfC.jpeg]

[Image: K4N6v99.jpeg]

(08-03-2024, 05:15 AM)twinkle07 Wrote:  HWZ forum busy talking about taylor swift for past 2 weeks...

go count how many accounts suddenly fallin repeatedly trying to stir the old thread nonsense,
i told u all, they somehow all not interested in singapore big events one... weekends only want to bump china threads....

You clown lah. Last time got one group of clowns can bump HK protest thread for over one year. Then change to bumping Zhongtian thread for few months. Then now these clowns are in Russian Edition thread. So many of these are jobless like you but you cannot see ah? Bapok siol  Laughing

(08-03-2024, 05:22 AM)twinkle07 Wrote:  these hardwarezone accounts know so much about china that ish just shocking...can even know when they meeting for a sinkie grassroot
normal sinkies won't hab access to this kind of knowledge...or be interested in it...

better haul them up for investigation... 

[Image: wRGQAfC.jpeg]

[Image: K4N6v99.jpeg]

Tfkmueh is the infamous YouTube university 3 gorges dam "expert" and a PR in grassloots but super guai lanz online de.... Tongue

Of course "know" many things mah.... Tongue

(08-03-2024, 05:15 AM)twinkle07 Wrote:  HWZ forum busy talking about taylor swift for past 2 weeks...

NINABEI CHAO CHICKEN PIE 
I 忍 those anti-China fan club 很久了!!!!
他们实在是太过分了!!!!!!!!!!

HOW DARE THEY NEVER GO STADIUM SEE TAILER SNIFF PERFORM!!!!!!!
EVEN Dear Leader Mighty Supreme Emperor XI JINPING also is a FAN of Tailer Sniff and XI JINPING EVERYDAY WATCH HER VIDEOS AND FAP TO HER EVERY NIGHTS!!!!

HOW DARE THE ANTI-CHINA FAN CLUB POST ANTI-CHINA THINGS EVERYDAY!!!!!!!!!

不公平!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

ALL THOSE ANTI-CHINA SHOULD BE BANNED PERMANENTLY FOREVER!!!!

THEY ARE HURTING THE FEELINGS OF US REAL CHINA SUPPORTERS FAN CLUB AND TAILER SNIFF FANS!!!!!!!!!
实在是忍无可忍了!!!!!!!!
别弄我们哭!!!!!!
CHINA IS THE MOSTEST BESTEST STRONGEREST CUNTRY IN THE ENTIRE UNIVERSE!!!!!! ALL LIVING THINGS MUST WATCH CCP VIDEOS WHEN NOT WATCHING TAILER SNIFF VIDEOS!!!!!!!!
TWINKLEBELL 07  SIR 我顶你!!!!!  STAND SOLITAIRE TOGETHER WITH TWINKLEBELL 07!!!!!!!!!!!!  Gesti-109 nudie
[+] 1 user Likes Jericho75's post

(04-02-2024, 09:00 PM)Plow98 Wrote:  THOSE ANTI CHINA PEOPLE ARE VERY TOO MUCH ALREADY!!!!

THEY ALWAYS BULLY US! 

AND OUR PRO CHINA MOD.NOT WORKING! 他妈的 CCB! 

KNN WHAT RHE THE FK IS CranFvckingThir DOING!???

HE IS SUPPOSED TO HELP US!!!

HOW COME KEEP GIVING US NTUC POINTS!!!!!!!! NABEI CHAO CHEE BYE 一群傻B 兔崽子!!! 

THISE NO LIFE ANTI-CHINA PEOPLE EVERY DAY SMEAR OUR REPUTATION, EVERYDAY INSULT CHINA, EVERYDAY MAKE FUN OF CCP GREAT LEADER XI JINPING !!!!
真是太乳滑了!!!

HOPE THEY ALL GET NTUC POINTS UNTIL BANNED TO ENTER NTUC!!!! Angry Angry Angry 我看不下去了!!!!!

(06-02-2024, 09:14 AM)kallangfishing Wrote:  Crumb Thir 你这个Mudder Flower Super Cheese Fry!!!!

How cum you not fair!!!????

Why you not listen to the Wumaos!???

If you have been enforcing the rules according to the Wumaos today, then people would not have scold you!!!!!

Now are you regretting for not listening and obeying your Wumao masters!!!????

发咳优 啦!Crumb Thir !!! 
So disappointed in your uselessness to help defend the Wumaos and the CCP Dictatorship!!!!!! 

Sibei 乳滑 sia!!!!!  @#$&*!!!!!! nudie Angry Confused Broken_heart

(09-03-2024, 10:42 AM)Jericho75 Wrote:  NINABEI CHAO CHICKEN PIE 
他们实在是太过分了!!!!!!!!!!

EVEN Dear Leader Mighty Supreme Emperor XI JINPING also is a FAN of Tailer Sniff and XI JINPING EVERYDAY WATCH HER VIDEOS AND FAP TO HER EVERY NIGHTS!!!!

不公平!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

THEY ARE HURTING THE FEELINGS OF US REAL CHINA SUPPORTERS FAN CLUB AND TAILER SNIFF FANS!!!!!!!!!
实在是忍无可忍了!!!!!!!!
别弄我们哭!!!!!!
CHINA IS THE MOSTEST BESTEST STRONGEREST CUNTRY IN THE ENTIRE UNIVERSE!!!!!! ALL LIVING THINGS MUST WATCH CCP VIDEOS WHEN NOT WATCHING TAILER SNIFF VIDEOS!!!!!!!!
TWINKLEBELL 07  SIR 我顶你!!!!!  STAND SOLITAIRE TOGETHER WITH TWINKLEBELL 07!!!!!!!!!!!!  Gesti-109 nudie

same posting pattern wor...
how many accounts u create here huh?

https://sgtalk.net/Thread-Admin-pls-see-...are-clones

(09-03-2024, 01:21 PM)twinkle07 Wrote:  same posting pattern wor...
how many accounts u create here huh?

https://sgtalk.net/Thread-Admin-pls-see-...are-clones

This kind of low quality useless WOT...Tongue

Hope they are paid well... Tongue

If not really ish useful idiots sial... Tongue

(09-03-2024, 10:42 AM)Jericho75 Wrote:  NINABEI CHAO CHICKEN PIE 
他们实在是太过分了!!!!!!!!!!

不公平!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

实在是忍无可忍了!!!!!!!!
别弄我们哭!!!!!!

BRO HOW YOUR ASSHOLE LIAO? DID GENEDOG LICK CLEAN CLEAN?  Laughing

(04-02-2024, 11:26 PM)Geneco Wrote:  of course must fight CCP mah...

if no fight, you all keep hiding and avoiding the latest mRNA jabs, how can? Tongue

then chiu all die from the so called luzbitez and needsomeadvice experts "white lungs" or "black tongue" covid variants how arh? Tongue

sibei jialat one chiu know...

mRNA vaccine is the cure to evil CCP communist virus! Tongue

mai scared and have pFAITH! Tongue

No one even talks about China virus anymore. Your unhealthy obsession with China virus is out of place. Your chinamen relatives in China still dying inside from China virus? Remember to bring Jericho75’s ashes back to 老家 to scatter in the shite-filled swamp of Chingchong county, SumTingZhangJiaGongWrong city, Guangdong province, CheenaNo$$$PEE-R-XI

(05-02-2024, 09:06 PM)Geneco Wrote:  New citizen / SPR online behavior so guai lan still can be in grassloots ah.... Tongue

Really loot ah loot the benefits gao gao...

Must write in to PA grassroots to review his online post riao... Tongue
How the PA gonna know who’s anti China? You Tiongs are so damn fucking retarded that’s why showing up as refugees in the US  Rotfl Clapping

https://youtu.be/_IDJ2au0-WM?si=gU4mCqLl_Kc948cE

fall in fall in... Tongue

[Image: 2gsbho.jpg]

(10-03-2024, 02:48 AM)Geneco Wrote:  fall in fall in... Tongue

[Image: 2gsbho.jpg]

Why you post your ugly Ah Tiong face here? 

Rotfl Rotfl Rotfl Rotfl

(09-03-2024, 03:13 PM)OGeneco Wrote:  This kind of low quality useless WOT...Tongue

Hope they are paid well... Tongue

If not really ish useful idiots sial... Tongue
U dunnoe how DUMB you’ve been sounding here posting on and on and on about the CHINA VIRUS 4 years after your masters Xi unleashed it. Tiong jiushi Tiong. Low IQ to the max

nudie

(05-02-2024, 08:23 PM)twinkle07 Wrote:  this one their latest member

obvious clone of one of their banned accounts from all the spamming

[Image: fOsDiBl.jpeg]

Huh? He so poor thing can only buy Redmi but still bash China everyday?

Beware of imposter and trolls!

it is not a secret that numerous members at edmw are foreigners pretending to singaporeans. i am not surprised at all. this is what the hwz management wants.

(10-03-2024, 09:20 AM)satayxp Wrote:  U dunnoe how DUMB you’ve been sounding here posting on and on and on about the CHINA VIRUS 4 years after your masters Xi unleashed it. Tiong jiushi Tiong. Low IQ to the max

nudie

This moron satayxp is really a foreigner. He does not know what is a hacker dish call kuay chap. Really stupid enough to exposed yourself
[+] 1 user Likes sogo's post

All these anti China mutha fuggers are Cecas. They are the real threat to sinkies.
[+] 1 user Likes aiptasia's post

(10-03-2024, 10:34 AM)sogo Wrote:  This moron satayxp is really a foreigner. He does not know what is a hacker dish call kuay chap. Really stupid enough to exposed yourself
Jericancer75, 

Mai embarrass yourself lah Tiong low class filth. kuay chap is Teochew braised innards but you low SES disgusting low income loser talk your low class slang talk using legit words as slang in your low SES ghetto language for society bottom dwellers (you’re such a fucking low SES low class scum you probably don’t even know what’s slang and think it means accent like those low class uneducated ghetto people LOL, growing up here would hear these low SES losers talk in the MRT, why am I even explaining to U what you are blue about LOL low income loser F...k Go get tuition from thesaurus memorizer Wumao Geneco lah. Hopefully it means you can get an upgrade from your Foodpanda job)

Outbreak the weakest link In the Wumao gang using $30 China phone living alone in old age collecting used items to survive still around