FAR AWAY COUNTRIES CONGRATULATE THARMAN BUT NOT OUR NEAREST NEIGHBOUR WHY ?

as far away as US but nso near neighbours still not yet 
like malaysia indo china taiwan
[+] 1 user Likes talky's post

Because he is the rajah

The nearby ones know what it's about

It mean nearby countries buay song raja is President lor and come with a Jap first lady. WW2 all neighbors kena whack and the scars still there after so many years

(03-09-2023, 02:50 PM)sgh Wrote:  It mean nearby countries buay song raja is President lor and come with a Jap first lady. WW2 all neighbors kena whack and the scars still there after so many years

maybe u are right

(03-09-2023, 02:54 PM)talky Wrote:  maybe u are right

So my gut feel is Western US raja go entertain. Neighbors countries Lawrence Wong go entertain. This is logical.

from selection of candidate to only week of campaign and to the ballot box

[Image: puppetryPNG.png]

now you all than noticed?
I go mainstream media check also never report Malaysia congrats

as usual the first India , than US , surprise is Ukraine ambassdor
than follow by Canada

EPIC England never yet , which is last time we under them The British Colony

MORE EPIC China one of our biggest investor beside USA haven't yet

some claim perhaps come 14th this month they than congrat so call " official handover "

(03-09-2023, 03:01 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  now you all than noticed?

than follow by Canada

some claim perhaps come 14th this month they than congrat so call " official handover "

Then wait after 14 Sep 2023 lor. No hurry for them.

It's their national holiday la

(03-09-2023, 03:08 PM)sgh Wrote:  Then wait after 14 Sep 2023 lor. No hurry for them.

Maybe before 14, the rajah kong off, then how?

Questions about eligibility criteria has put doubts about fairness and democracy of the system. Not surprising that Democratic countries are mostly reluctant to endorse such kind of system. 😄😄😄

(03-09-2023, 02:43 PM)talky Wrote:  as far away as US but nso near neighbours still not yet 
like malaysia indo china taiwan

They wait for September 14 lah! Big Grin

No congrats. You complian
Got congrats. You complian too..
没完没聊。。。 Big Grin
[+] 1 user Likes moonrab's post

(03-09-2023, 04:33 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  They wait for September 14 lah! Big Grin

Smile if over official handover finish

China , Malaysia , etc never send congrats , LHL going to be sweating is indirectly a " hint " they don't like " another Indian president in the marking "

WORST in future a Indian PM ?? Which Tharman claim " SG is ready for a non chinese PM "

Maybe they are all afraid of offending the supporters of the sore losers who are thinking of an insurrection to reverse the result. Such as this loser named Jim.

(03-09-2023, 05:05 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Smile if over official handover finish

China , Malaysia , etc never send congrats , LHL going to be sweating is indirectly a " hint " they don't like " another Indian president in the marking "

WORST in future a Indian PM ?? Which Tharman claim " SG is ready for a non chinese PM "

Still got many overseas votes not yet counted leh! Big Grin Maybe results changed leh? Thinking

(03-09-2023, 02:47 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  The nearby ones know what it's about
Closest neighbour wil knows better our ground scenarios. And the fear of CHANGE is the most dumb and naive mentality.

(03-09-2023, 05:37 PM)Gemstar Wrote:  Closest neighbour wil knows better our ground scenarios. And the fear of CHANGE is the most dumb and naive mentality.

PM Anwar congratulated liao lah! Big Grin

(03-09-2023, 03:01 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  now you all than noticed?

than follow by Canada

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/asia/pm-...ed-3743601

The First Lady elect better not accentuate her jepuness here.

From claims that she cannot speak Japanese, only half Japanese… move here since 3 yrs old etc Big Grin