Rushing to provide more Hosptial Beds

https://youtu.be/jMUYjDltjqk

https://media.tenor.com/XvJfOBkN33MAAAAM...a-tapa.gif https://media.tenor.com/DfeD1UDjtXMAAAAM...-biden.gif https://media.tenor.com/SeaX1WM0M9EAAAAM...yellow.gif

TS is super angmo cok sucker. Just spoke with friend on GZ....very mild and just a few cough.

And why would china rush for more beds when they are capable of setting up a few millions in one day?

So angmo cok suckers pls fark off.
[+] 1 user Likes Notdumb's post

U do not have to watch this news from CNN if u think they are fake news

https://twitter.com/i/status/1606115179204222976

Omi.. Thank you for bumping up the message.

https://twitter.com/dakekang/status/1605967706515460096

Dripper all over the place

https://twitter.com/ttingxiao/status/160...5634575360

Produced in UK by HJs ah?
So desperate to post lies.

https://youtu.be/jMUYjDltjqk

Amdk lickers stooge’s buay song hor
https://media.tenor.com/DgdiLkQcPFEAAAAM...linton.gif https://media.tenor.com/XvJfOBkN33MAAAAM...a-tapa.gif https://media.tenor.com/SeaX1WM0M9EAAAAM...yellow.gif

(21-12-2022, 07:44 PM)Soulhacker Wrote:  Like moi AT colleagues ownself said, when CCP release this kind of figures better ownself add a few more zeroes behind one. Sad

Is that a fact or it is sarcasm ............. ? Thinking

Tamby talking cock hor
https://media.tenor.com/XvJfOBkN33MAAAAM...a-tapa.gif https://media.tenor.com/SeaX1WM0M9EAAAAM...yellow.gif https://media.tenor.com/DgdiLkQcPFEAAAAM...linton.gif

https://m.weibo.cn/detail/4849879409763260

https://media.tenor.com/31H5ucuXX2gAAAAM...deaths.gif https://media.tenor.com/v4l-ITsPFUEAAAAM...e-mask.gif

Hospital very crowded

https://www.twitter.com/minshengbaitai/s...0620639232

[Image: XzOspVD.gif]

The right thing to do.

https://twitter.com/xinwendiaocha/status...2511736835

Puzzling too. How come those Covid infection conditions before and after the White paper protest are so much different

https://twitter.com/hellojixian/status/1...8664730624

This guy will speak much differently today.

https://twitter.com/Xiaoxixizhang/status...4093765632

This Chinese Doctor advised pple to look after their elders. He said some elders have been detected to have "white lung"

https://m.weibo.cn/detail/4849853865400402

Too late....many die ...more coffins should be next to manufacture...not beds.

Tamby gang all here liao kpkb
https://media.tenor.com/dp_hQBGT0rIAAAAM...-smart.gif https://media.tenor.com/QufqbwXItD4AAAAM/theodoros.gif https://media.tenor.com/ztfYcyhTtHAAAAAM...-laugh.gif

(25-12-2022, 10:39 PM)Sharexchange Wrote:  Too late....many die ...more coffins should be next to manufacture...not beds.

Your coffin free becos u bankrupt and PAP will take care of u. Rotfl