Fall in!! All PAP plps, report yourself here now!!
15-02-2022, 01:27 PM
We are doing a periodic roll count as we need to update the central database before giving out bonuses
15-02-2022, 01:35 PM
Ah Jac reporting sir! Please pay to his cpf account sir!
15-02-2022, 01:38 PM
waiting to see the whole house screw WP ?
15-02-2022, 01:44 PM
15-02-2022, 05:36 PM
15-02-2022, 05:43 PM
Now is DBS RAH " CECA "
15-02-2022, 07:57 PM
Have to plp else how to attract fts to compete wif sinkies for jobs n stimulate economy simultaneously
One only has to bear the consequences that one makes

15-02-2022, 08:28 PM
15-02-2022, 08:33 PM
Very silly stupid to tink dat there r permanent friends or permanent enemies in the political arena..
Peanit brain
16-02-2022, 01:49 PM
Just fall in and post a thumbs up
No need to vomit rhetoric here, no brownie points given for PAP plps one lah
16-02-2022, 01:57 PM
16-02-2022, 02:02 PM
Soni PAP now losing BIG by standing on Green platform
![[Image: Screenshot-from-2022-02-16-13-57-42.png]](https://i.ibb.co/dcT73GW/Screenshot-from-2022-02-16-13-57-42.png)
![[Image: Screenshot-from-2022-02-16-14-03-47.png]](https://i.ibb.co/37y6qZz/Screenshot-from-2022-02-16-14-03-47.png)
Rubbing salt in
![[Image: Screenshot-from-2022-02-16-13-57-42.png]](https://i.ibb.co/dcT73GW/Screenshot-from-2022-02-16-13-57-42.png)
![[Image: Screenshot-from-2022-02-16-14-03-47.png]](https://i.ibb.co/37y6qZz/Screenshot-from-2022-02-16-14-03-47.png)
Rubbing salt in
16-02-2022, 02:04 PM
16-02-2022, 02:07 PM
16-02-2022, 02:16 PM
16-02-2022, 03:20 PM
How to have luck or ever strike lottery when u r condemning yr loved ones who voted for the majority.? No wonder, so many degenerate into cleaners later in their life...cos heavens r weeping for their stupidity.
16-02-2022, 04:02 PM
(15-02-2022, 01:27 PM)Sentinel Wrote: We are doing a periodic roll count as we need to update the central database before giving out bonusesSeems like only 1 or 2 PLP and dumbfark spotted. Where are the rest. Are they busy counting how much they earn this month for desperately defending their master and the bias report. D