Farking rule for dine in at Mall

(11-08-2021, 03:16 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  Really, no jab, 2 also cannot go air-con places to dine in? Anyway, no problem of mine, so I better not kaypoh  Cool

I went to mall coffee place, all want vaccination for 2 jabs then can go in .

(11-08-2021, 04:19 PM)Niubee Wrote:  I went to mall coffee place, all want vaccination for 2 jabs then can go in .

Well, biz demanded it not regulation right?

(11-08-2021, 05:23 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  Well, biz demanded it not regulation right?

Papayas lah. Which biz don't want customers?

Foodcourts in malls only for fully vaxxed to dine in but can of course tah pao lah.

(11-08-2021, 05:25 PM)RichDad Wrote:  Papayas lah. Which biz don't want customers?

Foodcourts in malls only for fully vaxxed
Really, I thought non jabbed can 2 to dine in?

(11-08-2021, 05:26 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  Really, I thought non jabbed can 2 to dine in?

Then you are not reading the news. 

Unvaxxed only for hawker ctrs and coffeeshop, no atas places.

(11-08-2021, 05:27 PM)RichDad Wrote:  Then you are not reading the news. 

Foodcourt is not atas place leh. Its PAP fark up!

(11-08-2021, 05:27 PM)RichDad Wrote:  Then you are not reading the news. 

Oh dear, I din know, as it doesn't apply to me  Laughing
[Image: Screenshot-2021-08-11-at-17-36-07.png]

Btw, I also found out this .... so now I can take out mask when happy ending?  nudie

(11-08-2021, 05:23 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  Well, biz demanded it not regulation right?

Must be order from MOH. McDonald starbuck also want 2 jabs.

(11-08-2021, 05:35 PM)Notdumb Wrote:  Foodcourt is not atas place leh. Its PAP fark up!

Maybe air-con? India variant can circulate around and easily

(11-08-2021, 05:38 PM)Niubee Wrote:  Must be order from MOH. McDonald starbuck also want 2 jabs.
Yes, it is. I checked. I think air-con situations can easily infect people. I guess they want to protect the non jab from infection as they are not protected

(11-08-2021, 05:26 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  Really, I thought non jabbed can 2 to dine in?

That was what rumored lah. Else they shift goal post. Lol

(11-08-2021, 05:38 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  Maybe air-con? India variant can circulate around and easily

Then hopefully today we see 1,000 cases from shopping malls!

(11-08-2021, 05:53 PM)Notdumb Wrote:  Then hopefully today we see 1,000 cases from shopping malls!
Won't be surprised but maybe 0.6% will be hospitalized of which 2 ICU and no death. And all get immunity from CoVid

(11-08-2021, 05:52 PM)Sticw Wrote:  That was what rumored lah. Else they shift goal post. Lol
Anyway, not my problem.
Yesterday cheo my colleagues to eat Jipponese, all 4 fully jabbed. Hadn't had Sashimi for months liow. Sashimi must be freshly prepared then nice .... yum yum ...... 

[Image: japanese-food-plate-of-sashimi-sliced-ra...1700-K.jpg]

(11-08-2021, 05:52 PM)Sticw Wrote:  That was what rumored lah. Else they shift goal post. Lol

What rumoured?  Clearly in the news. Unvaxxed only for hawker ctr and coffeeshop.

(11-08-2021, 05:59 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  Anyway, not my problem.
Yesterday cheo my colleagues to eat Jipponese, all 4 fully jabbed. Hadn't had Sashimi for months liow. Sashimi must be freshly prepared then nice .... yum yum ...... 

[Image: japanese-food-plate-of-sashimi-sliced-ra...1700-K.jpg]

Why u use stock pic?

Learn from me lah. Now having this duck noodle which Im unable to get for many mths. My first time trying....super good no wonder Q super long!

[Image: 20210811-175900.jpg]

instagram download foto

(11-08-2021, 06:18 PM)Notdumb Wrote:  Why u use stock pic?

Learn from me lah. Now having this duck noodle which Im unable to get for many mths. My first time trying....super good no wonder Q super long!

instagram download foto
Yesterday mah, not my habit to take picture of my makan.
I LOOOOV ducky noodles, where is your ducky food, maybe 2molo .... I cheong

(11-08-2021, 06:21 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  Yesterday mah, not my habit to take picture of my makan.
I LOOOOV ducky noodles, where is your ducky food, maybe 2molo .... I cheong
Boonlay HC. It faces the main road.

[Image: 20210811-175201.jpg]
[+] 1 user Likes Notdumb's post

(11-08-2021, 06:02 PM)RichDad Wrote:  What rumoured?  Clearly in the news. Unvaxxed only for hawker ctr and coffeeshop.
Previously was supposed to open on 21 Aug along with national day Celebration. Then people were saying vaccinated 5 to dine. Unvaccinated 2 to dine. There was no restrictions to any restaurant or settings lah.

(11-08-2021, 06:18 PM)Notdumb Wrote:  Why u use stock pic?

instagram download foto

Where and what is this?

(11-08-2021, 06:26 PM)Notdumb Wrote:  Boonlay HC. It faces the main road.

[Image: 20210811-175201.jpg]

Forgot to mention it only open at 6pm. Q starts around 5.30pm.

(11-08-2021, 07:09 PM)Notdumb Wrote:  Forgot to mention it only open at 6pm. Q starts around 5.30pm.

Is the chiobu in the Q your bu? Thumbs_up
Cool 

(11-08-2021, 07:15 PM)SotongOngTee Wrote:  Is the chiobu in the Q your bu? Thumbs_up

My bu more chio and skinner lah.
[+] 1 user Likes Notdumb's post