Fat Ego is Worst than Stupidity

[Image: Definition-of-Fat-Ego.png]

Singapore is so small but many with fat ego.

Have they seen the world? Or just Frogs in the Well?

“A person’s sense of self-esteem or self-importance.” It is an inflated feeling of superiority and pride to others and if ego is not controlled on time it can ruin the person’s life.

They are too consumed with their own thoughts and happiness, which at times comes out in form of pride, self-obsession or arrogance.

https://youtu.be/g2-FbMM_Cm4

later 5454 will beg u for money after he spend all his money
new house
new aircon
new toilet bowl
later no money left
he will come in here and beg
[+] 2 users Like singaporean1964's post

Calvin also has a FAT ego.

He uses the elderly to meet his business profits.

These people are too Altruistic.

[Image: Calvin-It-is-their-choice-to-die.png]

(10-11-2021, 09:28 AM)Ola Wrote:  Singapore is so small but many with fat ego.

Have they seen the world? Or just Frogs in the Well?

“A person’s sense of self-esteem or self-importance.” It is an inflated feeling of superiority and pride to others and if ego is not controlled on time it can ruin the person’s life.

They are too consumed with their own thoughts and happiness, which at times comes out in form of pride, self-obsession or arrogance.

you have hit the nail on its head. It is precisely we are small that is why the ego is very very very big. If you consult psychiatric , they will probably tell you the same logic

https://ibb.co/Vwrz3DY

He is so wrong. He has to eat his hairy balls.
Pfizer is now seeking Singapore agreement for Booster shot
in a rising cases scenario.

This ex- Minister also uses his ARSE to talk to cover his mistakes . . .

[Image: Ng-CM-NTUC-administering-relief-cos-they-care.png]

[+] 2 users Like Ola's post

arr Singapore trapped cannot goesTAN.
Matilah terus terus.
How to win administering Poison needles.
Cannot even count the different between
+500,000,000 and 70,000

(10-11-2021, 10:29 AM)singlon Wrote:  https://ibb.co/Vwrz3DY

He is so wrong. He has to eat his hairy balls.
Pfizer is now seeking Singapore agreement for Booster shot
in a rising cases scenario.
pfizer ceo has been arrested
...from ben fulford news desk
[+] 1 user Likes singaporean1964's post

(10-11-2021, 11:37 AM)singaporean1964 Wrote:  pfizer ceo has been arrested
...from ben fulford news 
No, Pfizer CEO Albert Bourla Was Not Arrested, fake news.

Braggart #1 of PAP, Lim SweeSuay praise his own PAP as the Best in the World

[Image: Lim-SS-PAP-is-best.png]

Even disGrace must self- praise saying SG is small but do not shy away from this.

PLEASE! SG is so tiny without natural disasters, that is why we can build solar panels easily and cheaply.

https://mothership.sg/2021/11/grace-fu-n...ent-cop26/

What multiframework. She know meh.

(10-11-2021, 09:30 AM)singaporean1964 Wrote:  later 5454 will beg u for money after he spend all his money
new house
new aircon
new toilet bowl
later no money left
he will come in here and beg

He is old, useless and worse, jobless.

Such a Failure and loser like himself, always praise himself and call himself a winner.

Worse, he always associate his uselessness to Temasek EO, ex- Changi Airport CEO, to JoTeo . . .by robbing their glory and put it over his face.

[Image: Jo-Teo-and-him-are-winners.png]

[+] 2 users Like Ola's post

(14-11-2021, 02:13 PM)lionkingch55 Wrote:  when PAP performance deteriorate and singaporeans look around the region and elsewhere,
PAP obscene pay may become an issue!I already see the lowering in standards which is now
accelerating.

AGREE!

We have uncles, friends and internet, can easily compare PAP with 200 Ministers in Developed Countries that is often 50 or 100 times larger than us.

But their FAT EGO is worse than tofu, not strong enough to face the World and Globalization.

They only look "Inwards", look at themselves and then just scratch each others' back and say you have done well.

No point chasing for High- Tech when their mindset is so narrow and backwards.

No point shooting lame excuses that we must be "Valid" when they are actually invalid in their speech.

No point calling themselves World Class Parliament when their performance is always lagging 10 or 30 years behind others.

[Image: Heng-Bubble-wrap-ourselves-Aug-21-B.png]

So, how can an over-inflated ego ruin your life?

1. It makes you unkind. First of all, a big ego can make you discompassionate. You may believe the worst of people and withhold the benefit of the doubt. That distrust can remove empathy.

2. It repels people. An egoistic and self-centered person tends to push people away.

(10-11-2021, 09:59 AM)Ola Wrote:  Calvin also has a FAT ego.

He uses the elderly to meet his business profits.

These people are too Altruistic.

[Image: Calvin-It-is-their-choice-to-die.png]

What biz is he doing ?
Talk a lot..

Thread Title about  "The job Environment is worse than 15 years ago"

His stupidity in his reply is like JoTeo, SHOOTING BLANK, too.

(08-12-2021, 09:48 AM)5354 Wrote:  My record income a month was $275K

No bullshit, got proof

I was retrenched like ola at age 42 but I retrained myself to be a professional futures trader, remember?

Jac the Famous Hypocrite again

AGREE say AGREE, lah.

Why must be like CECA, twist and turn to make yourself look stupid.

Your salary drawn 20 years ago, not now.

You were successful 20 years but now a old and a Failure in Life.

Your CPF was built 20 years ago, not now.

So, you prove that CURRENT PAP is indeed Fcking Suckers.

Now, you can remind yourself NEVER to vote for PAP.

Stop being Stupid just because you must defend your EGO.