What would you do if you are Nicole’s husband???

(20-07-2023, 12:58 PM)Buffybuffy Wrote:  Wait he send you photos and videos of what happened in the hotel/office/car how?

Wait then say lah! Big Grin

(20-07-2023, 02:17 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Wait then say lah! Big Grin
Hard to say leh.

She is already stupid enough to fall for a much older man and risk her political career not surprise she has video or photos for memory.

He is already stupid enough to eat and sh!t at the same place and let his driver sees him. Not surprise he ask her for video graphic memory
[+] 1 user Likes Buffybuffy's post

(20-07-2023, 02:25 PM)Buffybuffy Wrote:  Hard to say leh.

She is already stupid enough to fall for a much older man and risk her political career not surprise she has video or photos for memory.

He is already stupid enough to eat and sh!t at the same place and let his driver sees him. Not surprise he ask her for video graphic memory

Stupid no cure lah! Big Grin

https://tinyurl.com/2p9tbhrk

(20-07-2023, 11:49 AM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  There is a will, the will can move, take care.
[Image: IMG-20220320-WA0001.jpg]

You have a good heart.

(20-07-2023, 02:25 PM)Buffybuffy Wrote:  Hard to say leh.

She is not stupid in another sense considering that she is a university graduate. He is even better, double first degree.

He was her mentor. Mentor what? WP COC? By laws? Not necessary lar. She is intelligent enough to read and understand everything.

He probably spoke about topics which she didn't study in the U which he did. Public policy and administration. It would send her back two decades from 36 to 16 and he had her under his ______ while she listened to him with wide eyes. He owned her with his intellect.

I think the man was 7 parts wrong, she 3 parts. It would have been hard for most women to resist such a charming man like LP who's smart and has the gift of the gab. Rebecca was no superwoman, she was ordinary and easy to conquer.

cc: Dan aka Schroeder  Rotfl

(20-07-2023, 08:04 AM)Buffybuffy Wrote:  Seriously, if you had already known this since 2020 or you only found out yesterday.

Jitao divorce lor. It's obvious that NS has raging hormones which cannot be curbed, despite giving birth twice.
Maybe give birth makes it worse, LOL.
[+] 1 user Likes lioncityftw's post

(20-07-2023, 05:10 PM)lioncityftw Wrote:  Jitao divorce lor. It's obvious that NS has raging hormones which cannot be curbed, despite giving birth twice.

Divorce wait hubby need pay her maintenance fees how? Spore WC is help woman side leh.

(20-07-2023, 05:10 PM)lioncityftw Wrote:  Jitao divorce lor. It's obvious that NS has raging hormones which cannot be curbed, despite giving birth twice.

You think divorce so easy meh?  Thinking You think play jiajiajiu meh?

(20-07-2023, 12:32 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  Play backside. Tighter and no need see face mah

But play backside smelly also no water very painful.

(20-07-2023, 06:00 PM)Right way Wrote:  But play backside smelly also no water very painful.

Wash first.  Add KY Jelly.  Seek advice from FA Big Grin