Father of four admits having wife raped by 5 men over 8 years to fulfil

(04-05-2023, 08:39 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  I learned a new word tonight liao lah! Big Grin Thank you very much!

Candaulism

(05-05-2023, 09:58 AM)wendychan Wrote:  
Candaulism

It's basically watching porn in real life lah! Big Grin Their own wives are the main actresses lah!

Swinging (sexual practice)
Swinging, also known as wife swapping or partner swapping is a non-monogamous behavior, in which partners in a committed relationship engage in sexual activities with others as a recreational or social activity. The phenomenon of swinging, or at least its wider discussion and practice, is regarded by some as arising from the freer attitudes to sexual activity after the sexual revolution of the 1960s, the invention and availability of the contraceptive pill and the emergence of treatments for many of the sexually transmitted diseases that were known at that time. The swinger community sometimes refers to itself as "the lifestyle", or as "the alternative lifestyle". The term "wife swapping" or "partner swapping" is criticized for not accurately describing the full range of sexual activities in which both singles or couples may engage, which is not limited to conventional sex with a person other than their regular sex partner. Other terms sometimes encountered are wife sharing, partner sharing, wife trading and wife lending, which describe similar concepts, usually in sociological or anthropological research.

(04-05-2023, 07:29 PM)cwc29 Wrote:  toothpick size Vs la kopi size ?!!!! 

Thinking

I think news say one of the wife check the photo on hubby mobile phone and then from there leading to more discovery and balloon into a criminal case lor

(04-05-2023, 07:07 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  1 all means draw 1:1 lah! Big Grin

It mean you F my wife one time I F your wife one time. Cannot be unbalanced you F my wife two times I F your wife one time only. So must be fair exchange.

Thought only wifi sharing is common. Didnt know actually wife sharing also common.

(05-05-2023, 12:40 PM)limkopi Wrote:  Thought only wifi sharing is common. Didnt know actually wife sharing also common.

Must be fair also got hubby sharing isn't it?

https://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/new-jer...-jail.html

[+] 2 users Like wendychan's post

These men their prick must have grown in their skull. How can do such brainless things. If really so desperate, pay for it lor. Why rape other people wife.

Humans more advanced than animals mah.🤣

(04-05-2023, 02:03 PM)bobby Wrote:  [Image: nudie.gif]

(05-05-2023, 12:35 PM)sgh Wrote:  It mean you F my wife one time I F your wife one time. Cannot be unbalanced you F my wife two times I F your wife one time only. So must be fair exchange.

But I have no wife lah! Big Grin Do you have?  Thinking

Actually what's so puzzling to me about this case is that the ladies got drug and rape each time. But they woke up the next day not feeling anything about the rape?? Isn't it strange that you are unwell, your hubby gave you some med, you fell into deep sleep and then next day say you felt you had sex and your hubby said he did it, but when you are unwell and unconscious?? Doesn't that sound strange to the ladies???