Fearless Sinkie Lady rips into PAP, calls it stupid, pretentious and greedy

[Image: TTzQIqO.png]

Vid at https://soo.gd/7yoE
[+] 2 users Like pinkypanther's post

Just like Hkies, acted so tough. 
Now either fast escape to angmo country or having free food and lodging.

Wah Seh!

Can hear her frustrations after being pent up so looooong!

One mistake can drag for years . . . until people Pek- Chek.

This PAP can accuse the public for hoarding face masks but they hoard our CPF.

[+] 2 users Like Ola's post

(08-10-2021, 03:53 PM)Ola Wrote:  Wah Seh!

Can hear her frustrations after  being pent up so looooong!

One mistake can drag for years . . .  until people Pek- Chek.

This PAP can accuse the public for hoarding face masks but they hoard our CPF.

Where can we hear of this woman's grouses....?

(08-10-2021, 03:57 PM)debono Wrote:  Where can we hear of this woman's grouses....?

Just click the link lah...... Big Grin

(08-10-2021, 03:57 PM)debono Wrote:  Where can we hear of this woman's grouses....?

[Image: Step-Step.png]

[+] 2 users Like Ola's post

She will be silenced

(08-10-2021, 04:03 PM)Harry Lee Wrote:  She will be silenced

Another  sue case in the pipeline?

When a harmless auntie comes out to air her frustration, the ruling administration better take heed. Things must be bloody bad out there and they better act to their grievances and not shutting them up by suing. ..... Rolleyes

(08-10-2021, 04:15 PM)Huliwang Wrote:  When a harmless auntie comes out to air her frustration, the ruling administration better take heed. Things must be bloody bad out there and they better act to their grievances and not shutting them up by suing. ..... Rolleyes

I concur with your views....

(08-10-2021, 04:18 PM)debono Wrote:  I concur with your views....

Glad we are on same book..... Big Grin

This one old video lah. Long ago one

This is an old tape heard prior to the last GE.

Her forceful Teochew dialect and related political issues are impressive and truly down to earth.

She must be happy that she managed to help in the decreased percentage vote for PAP.

Being extremely angry is not good?

Don't be geh kiang, could be chenghu bait to lure those kumlan supporters into the net.

(08-10-2021, 07:12 PM)SotongOngTee Wrote:  Don't be geh kiang, could be chenghu bait to lure those kumlan supporters into the net.

PM Lee said that they should not waste their time 'fixing' the opposition.....