Fighter Jets Just Took Off

(12-09-2023, 07:55 AM)Sharexchange Wrote:  Today major exercise...morning...
What exercise?

(12-09-2023, 07:48 AM)Buffybuffy Wrote:  Yo! Wake up liao bro!!!

told you noise is endless fantasy in singapore

living with noise pollution is a privilege

embrace with climate change is swiss standard of living as well as garden of eden to all

those fücking shortlived pilots only care about themselves as to the ruling party

fück the houseflies

[Image: S4KCY.png]

one day the turbofan engine shall fail and explode
&
ejection seat failed

it's a wonderful wonderful life

may the peace be with us

hallelujah

just one day....

Knn.... now like quiet .. maybe oil go up, now scare scare and RSAF ( rascal spore air fxxker) now control cost..

hope oil go tp 120$, then they fly little and we have peace..

(12-09-2023, 08:46 PM)KILLjoy Wrote:  fück the houseflies

[Image: S4KCY.png]

very nice picture .. ty vy much,

(12-09-2023, 08:49 PM)KILLjoy Wrote:  one day the turbofan engine shall fail and explode
&
ejection seat failed

it's a wonderful wonderful life

may the peace be with us

hallelujah

just one day....

Yamen,, but hope the pilot not dead, but the plane crash into parlaiment, of course no wish ppl dies but that will teach them not to fly over our island, and no disturb new born and old man like me who always sleep late..
want to play with jet go south china sea..

Knn,,, like they always love to fly in the morning..sometimes nite time also..

But now very quiet... likely oil hit 90$$$ liaos..save cost.

[Image: S4NCY.gif]

as predicted

now fücking jack hammer excavator's turn

hope those fückers and families who earn from these projects never live long enough to spend the money including those government sectors in charge of these projects

all the way from the top til the bottom

a fücking year long same sretch of road can have endless excavating noise

honestly

singapore is

nothing but a nation of noise generator

may god curse the entire group of them

after fücking shortlived fighter jets

came along fücking shortlived contractors

cannot even have a peaceful day

may
every mass
every prayer

offsprings
of these contractors ministers and whoever involved never ever
reach adulthood

pray their loved ones pass on every year on their birthday til the last

for every celebration to this nation
death comes along to your dear family

for every tormentation tenfold the price they shall pay

by then you can fücking road work entire singapore 24hrs

(18-09-2023, 10:45 AM)KILLjoy Wrote:  after fücking shortlived fighter jets

may
every mass
every prayer

offsprings
reach adulthood

Knn, now just flying over, but i think vy high so not loud..

sometimes vy low, such that i can feel the ground shaking..

may the jet fighter crash but the pilot got sack.. may oil go to 150$ so they  cannot afford to fly more..

(18-09-2023, 10:45 AM)KILLjoy Wrote:  after fücking shortlived fighter jets

may
every mass
every prayer

offsprings
reach adulthood

let me add on extra give them a hot hot and tua kee one..

may they give birth to all gay or lesbian..

may their wife commit adultery with MP,, so they get famous,

may they loss in all investemnt till bust..

may their peepee,,become smelly like rotten banana... Laughing

(18-09-2023, 04:56 PM)victortan Wrote:  Knn, now just flying over, but i think vy high so not loud..

sometimes vy low, such that i can feel the ground shaking..

may the jet fighter crash but the pilot got sack.. may oil go to 150$ so they  cannot afford to fly more..

fück the f15/16 and the ones flying them

please do fly at high Gs

best beyond 60k ft

you are paid to fly not to torture residents

residents are innocent

same goes to those engineering contractor pte ltd earning monies from government at the expense of surrounding residents 

yet another human pollutant

deserve to be cursed in the long run

show no mercy to them and loved ones

(18-09-2023, 04:59 PM)victortan Wrote:  let me add on extra give them a hot hot and tua kee one..

may they give birth to all gay or lesbian..

may their wife commit adultery with MP,, so they get famous,

may they loss in all investemnt till bust..

may their peepee,,become smelly like rotten banana... Laughing

how do you feel

every fine morning

looking out the window

hoping for a great day ahead 
with a cup of coffee

the moment you breathe in....

three or four F15s/16s flying low

and

jackhammer vehicles@work

do you enjoy listening to the shortlived ones playing the infamous

singapore symphony orchestra

it's a fücking suffering
being a singaporean
living in singapore

This evening dam noisy.....on the road already noisy with cars, bikes off work perk hours than come the Planes flying till 7pm ++

(18-09-2023, 11:45 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  This evening dam noisy.....on the road already noisy with cars, bikes off work perk hours than come the Planes flying till 7pm ++

if can have a live training operating surface to air missiles mounted on building top

most will be glad to volunteer

these houseflies capable of
disturbing the citizens wellbeing

maybe they deserve the accruement on their loved ones

(18-09-2023, 11:55 PM)KILLjoy Wrote:  these houseflies capable of
disturbing the citizens wellbeing

maybe they deserve the accruement on their loved ones
Take a deep breath and enjoy what nature gives us. 
[Image: IMG-9217.jpg]

(19-09-2023, 08:52 PM)Buffybuffy Wrote:  Take a deep breath and enjoy what nature gives us. 
[Image: IMG-9217.jpg]

[Image: S4WfK.png]
Day & night same route
makes them invincible
𝑴𝒖𝒔𝒄𝒂 𝒅𝒐𝒎𝒆𝒔𝒕𝒊𝒄𝒂 𝒅𝒆 𝑺𝒊𝒏𝒈𝒂𝒑𝒖𝒓

[Image: S4Wf5.gif]

(19-09-2023, 10:32 PM)KILLjoy Wrote:  [Image: S4WfK.png]
Day & night same route
makes them invincible
𝑴𝒖𝒔𝒄𝒂 𝒅𝒐𝒎𝒆𝒔𝒕𝒊𝒄𝒂 𝒅𝒆 𝑺𝒊𝒏𝒈𝒂𝒑𝒖𝒓

[Image: S4Wf5.gif]
At least give a F35 mah.

(20-09-2023, 07:50 AM)Buffybuffy Wrote:  At least give a F35 mah.

[Image: S4cOH.png]

oh ya

forgotten incoming 12 Fücking35s

sg will be a superb world no.1
noise hub

All those fxxk 16/15/35. Burn more fossil fuel then car n lorry n since they are nearer in the sky they destroy our ionosphere easily tat give us cancer.

May those who approve those fxxk 15/16/35 or whatever be condemn to hell forever with the devil. Ya men.

All those fxxk 16/16/35 or whatever donkey do nothing but kill people only. May they crash into the Parliament House or botak head to make him enlighten. May LHL enlighten to this so his hair will become even whiter than the pap shirt. Amitofoooo.

Knn. Help old folk don wan go buy those gadget tat kill people n make noises to disturb me n those new born baby sleep.

fücking shortlived minister and civil servants who offered such project to contractor

stretch of road just been demolished and filled with new layer of asphalt

now they demolish the same stretch of road again

no wonder as people always say
government projects are easy quick money

for every church prayer

may the year 2024 onwards
be the period of

intense agony
intense pain
ultimate death

zero chance of
joy
satisfaction
contentment
fulfillment

for those who

plan
prepare
execute

intense jackhammer noise within the residential districts

til their very last breath
without a single chance
of seeing their loved ones
alive for the very last time

may they be cursed til death for year 2024 to come

it's a positive perspective

your/loved ones death bring happiness among others

it's for greater good

may the group of civil servants including the one in charge

never live past current generation

let there be more accidental death to come

constantly supplying fücking noise to residential areas
and expect singaporeans
to have good mental wellbeing

fück you and your loved ones especially those who profit outta these

may every happiness brings your loved ones suffering misery torment agony

a fücking small red dot every fücking day demolish construct re-construct

(23-09-2023, 11:33 AM)KILLjoy Wrote:  may the group of civil servants including the one in charge

never live past current generation

let there be more accidental death to come

constantly supplying fücking noise to residential areas
and expect singaporeans
to have good mental wellbeing

fück you and your loved ones especially those who profit outta these

may every happiness brings your loved ones suffering misery torment agony

a fücking small red dot every fücking day demolish construct re-construct

Yamen,.. amitofool.. they deserve your scolding, I hope they dies and go to the deepest part of the hottest hell...

How livable is Tengah new town when the nearby Tengah air base start to expand significantly to house the additional jets from 2030 onwards ?
[+] 1 user Likes Diamonaire's post

(24-09-2023, 01:07 PM)Diamonaire Wrote:  How livable is Tengah new town when the nearby Tengah air base start to expand significantly to house the additional jets from 2030 onwards ?

I used to work in Tengah AirBase I know lah! Big Grin You must live with the noise of jets taking off and landing all the time lah!

(24-09-2023, 04:59 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  I used to work in Tengah AirBase I know lah! Big Grin You must live with the noise of jets taking off and landing all the time lah!
CCK and Jurong already been making how much noise?
[+] 1 user Likes Buffybuffy's post

(24-09-2023, 07:31 PM)Buffybuffy Wrote:  CCK and Jurong already been making how much noise?

The whole Western Singapore areas lah! Big Grin Eastern Singapore got Paya Lebar AirBase lah!

[Image: S4a0y.png]