Filipino soldiers had to use their bare hands to fight off Chinese coast guards
20-06-2024, 04:21 PM
Filipino soldiers had to use their bare hands to fight off Chinese coast guards with swords, a general said https://www.businessinsider.com/philippi...rds-2024-6
20-06-2024, 04:31 PM
The funniest part was the assmarycunts just stood there and watched, then later ran away
Even ermaos here aso feel very paiseh
20-06-2024, 04:45 PM
Bare hands??? Didn't they ask China to return their guns?
20-06-2024, 04:55 PM
20-06-2024, 05:52 PM
20-06-2024, 05:58 PM
(20-06-2024, 05:52 PM)cityhantam Wrote: They forgot to bring bullets for their guns?
Amdk arse lickers stooge’s daddies did not supply bullets hor extremely evil and very dark one hor
https://media.tenor.com/CFVIVCpjT9MAAAAM...-laugh.gif
20-06-2024, 06:28 PM
20-06-2024, 06:37 PM
(20-06-2024, 04:21 PM)Bigiron Wrote: Filipino soldiers had to use their bare hands to fight off Chinese coast guards with swords, a general said https://www.businessinsider.com/philippi...rds-2024-6
Why use bare hands to fight? Who forbids Filipinos from using weapons?
If Filipinos think they are so strong and can fight with bare hands, just carry on.
20-06-2024, 06:41 PM
If Filipinos think they want to use bare hands to fight, just carry on.
No one forbid them from using weapons. Don't blame others.
20-06-2024, 06:46 PM
We should supoort our ASEAN neighbor who since the beginning of our nation lived in peace with us.
Phillipines is a peaceful country that respect international law
China is stirring all sorts of tensions in the Asean region.
They should stop their nonsense.
Chuna fans can cheer China success in other areas but don't betray your own country and the ASEAN neighborhood we live in. You are only asking for trouble.......
20-06-2024, 06:46 PM
The real reason is Marcus want to let Filipinos die.
US told them if a Filipino die, US will come and help.
20-06-2024, 06:49 PM
20-06-2024, 06:52 PM
20-06-2024, 06:54 PM
SgButt is really bodoh.
20-06-2024, 06:59 PM
(20-06-2024, 06:46 PM)sgbuffett Wrote: We should supoort our ASEAN neighbor who since the beginning of our nation lived in peace with us.
ASEAN is an economic bloc, and not a military alliance.
Observer = KILLjoy = starbugstk = Dan = lvlrsSTI = OWNER.
Trying so hard to find my Archilles Point wor. Hehe
20-06-2024, 07:02 PM
Bare hands bare top?
20-06-2024, 07:12 PM
I thought those soldiers Marcos sent are Special Force or Commandos. How come cannot take on some Chinese Coastguards?
20-06-2024, 07:14 PM
(20-06-2024, 04:21 PM)Bigiron Wrote: Filipino soldiers had to use their bare hands to fight off Chinese coast guards with swords, a general said https://www.businessinsider.com/philippi...rds-2024-6
CCP bully them lah!
20-06-2024, 07:14 PM
20-06-2024, 07:20 PM
20-06-2024, 07:21 PM
Another bodoh.
20-06-2024, 07:22 PM
20-06-2024, 07:28 PM
20-06-2024, 07:29 PM
20-06-2024, 07:32 PM
Told you already.
Fighting happy, join Filipino bodoh.
Period.
Told you already.
Fighting happy, join Filipino bodoh.
Period.
20-06-2024, 07:35 PM
Gen. Romeo Brawner Jr. pins a medal on a Philippine Navy sailor wounded two days earlier when the China Coast Guard blocked a resupply mission to Second Thomas Shoal, June 19, 2024.
[Image: https://i.gifer.com/7ZqO.gif]
20-06-2024, 07:40 PM