Fixed Deposit 2.8%, The Highest in Town!

[Image: BAAC89-CC-5-E8-C-4526-B312-0-D7496-FF37-B3.png]

Maybe CPF Board should take those banks to court and sue them for misrepresentation and.misleading the market

Up lah to 6 percent

If FD 6%
all can retire comfortably

(08-09-2022, 12:10 PM)Talent Wrote:  If FD 6%

in early 1980 cpf was >6% 
3 rm flat ard  28k

today cpf 2.5% 3 rm >300k!!!

(08-09-2022, 12:08 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Up lah to 6 percent

Be patient, 3% is coming by month end followed by 3.5% by end Oct, then 4% before Xmas.

(08-09-2022, 01:04 PM)talky Wrote:  in early 1980 cpf was >6% 
3 rm flat ard  28k

today cpf 2.5% 3 rm >300k!!!

Last time the FD rate in Australia was 17.5%

(08-09-2022, 12:10 PM)Talent Wrote:  If FD 6%

i cantrembr when but like the 1990s for a certain period only it was like >7%. too short a period to make $ but i guess then if i had millions i cld hv gather quite a heap. still puttingin pty was a bigger gain.

Singapore should consider HSR from Pasir Ris to Joo Kun so that Singaporeans can get a feel of travelling at high speed. The MRT is like snail moving nowadays..... Big Grin

(08-09-2022, 01:37 PM)Huliwang Wrote:  Singapore should consider HSR from Pasir Ris to Joo Kun so that Singaporeans can get a feel of travelling at high speed. The MRT is like snail moving nowadays..... Big Grin

No need, just build a Maglev High Speed train from Orchard to MBS at speed of 431km per hour, well do, as a show case just like what the one in Shanghai Pudong airport.

(08-09-2022, 01:44 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  No need, just build a Maglev High Speed train from Orchard to MBS at speed of 431km per hour, well do, as a show case just like what the one in Shanghai Pudong airport.

[Image: F062-FFE7-0-BE0-4633-8-AC4-D694-BD3-B749-E.jpg]

(08-09-2022, 01:47 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  [Image: F062-FFE7-0-BE0-4633-8-AC4-D694-BD3-B749-E.jpg]

This should be fine..... Big Grin

(08-09-2022, 01:49 PM)Huliwang Wrote:  This should be fine..... Big Grin

It is above the ground, no wheels

SO IN THE MEAN TIME NO NEED TO RUSH TO PUT IN FD AT 2.8% LOCKED UP FOR 2 YRS.
PUT IN CIMB SAVINGS 1.1% TO 1.5%
WAIT TILL YR END OR EARLY NEXT YR FD MOVES UP TO  ARD 3.5% THEN TAKE ACTION
THTATS THE BEST OPF BOTH WORLD

instead of receiving i help bank by giving her 2.52%
[Image: IMG-20220908-140615.jpg]
tomorrow i collect gold coins at around 2500 singing dola per pc.
31.1gm

when singlon wants to cross border
Bank says we have step 123
b4 travel.
use ur card and we gives u 8% back
100 we give 8 but not too much upto 80 only
u understand we r not Santa claus.

singlon crossed borders until passport no page left.
ICA asked u still interested being sinkapolan?
yes IAM
now being unvaccinated not so easy.
Last time they give problem with testing PCR.
IAM afraid they damage my thin membrane to the Brain
U can understand?
even my interest in gold landed me being a money launderer
and kena limkopi
end of interview chief of investigator kena scolding from me.

(08-09-2022, 02:42 PM)singlon Wrote:  instead of receiving i help bank by giving her 2.52%
[Image: IMG-20220908-140615.jpg]
tomorrow i collect gold coins at around 2500 singing dola per pc.
31.1gm

[Image: BD4-CB524-58-AF-4-F50-81-AF-6-F15-DA8-C9-F9-C.webp]

[Image: 9-BA803-FA-19-EE-42-D9-B0-A8-2-ECF6-F87-D9-D2.jpg]

[Image: Screenshot-2022-09-08-at-15-13-40-GESARA-news.png]

[Image: Screenshot-2022-09-08-at-15-15-53-GESARA-news.png]
we will make the europeans shiver in winter and froze to death.

[Image: ABD0-EE40-18-B0-4614-9784-1-FA95-BA8-C0-B5.jpg]

[Image: CA08-FC54-D6-A7-407-B-91-BD-E7-C41-E912-CA6.jpg]

[Image: D3-F41-FA2-2-BEF-4-FA0-A880-9684318-ABB71.jpg]

[Image: 52-F74055-C016-4401-BEBD-A8036-B139-AC4.jpg]

[Image: A3-E7-A3-A4-5361-4-D93-9-B9-C-7-A472-EA03-FC8.jpg]

[Image: Screenshot-2022-09-08-at-15-23-36-GESARA-news.png]

[Image: Screenshot-2022-09-08-at-15-22-53-GESARA-news.png]

watever covid zero or show me the money
lota of hungry ghosts
those still alive might give up the ghosts
[Image: Screenshot-2022-09-08-at-15-33-02-NESARA...ng-now.png]

I think the FD rate will keep going up

When the rate goes up to 5%, I will liquidate all my  investment and transfer to FD....... Rolleyes

one of named 90,000 customers is singlon
city of luntun Templar church 2 knights on a single horse
US corporation or its owners given until 30092022 to pay up
Pope waiting for the new Grand master. going to lose his job as a jesuit pope. Jesuit cannot be pope all catholic knows dat.
Queen is sick now
[Image: Screenshot-2022-09-08-at-22-03-49-GESARA-news.png]

[Image: Screenshot-2022-09-08-at-22-16-56-GESARA-news.png]

Prince william eyeing Jerusalem stripped brother Prince Harry of royalty.

[Image: Screenshot-2022-09-08-at-22-23-22-GESARA-news.png]

[Image: Screenshot-2022-09-08-at-22-24-16-GESARA-news.png]

[Image: Screenshot-2022-09-08-at-22-32-31-GESARA-news.png]
[Image: Screenshot-2022-09-08-at-22-34-23-GESARA-news.png]

how to receive 2.8% and vegge malayu increase 30%?
and yen has to continue yen carry trades meaning CRASH?
[Image: Screenshot-from-2022-07-10-10-00-20.png]
PS singlon suspects Abe is alive got blood tube in his side pocket.