jiuhu kia rider cum over to snatch business too
>我中过风,是残疾送餐员。每天分两个时段出来送餐(早午餐/晚餐)
是的,近半年来,我每天做不到7单。
医药费都不够还...
想另找一份清洁工来做,可是我站不了,只好继续送餐...
<
https://www.facebook.com/shinmindailynew...1311935063
Free exercise?

Do they need to contribute CPF ? how many %age ?...

Ok what quite good...better than working for boss..

Ppl are starting to go out for food at air con area... in door is warm

Okay lah one month can make $2K for single is okay.

When I started working was onlyy $1+K

90 bucks 11 hours already can “ smile a bit “

Some helpers , factor worker work 12 hours pay less than 90 bucks

If one day 100

30 days is 3000

(09-04-2023, 10:53 AM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  90 bucks 11 hours already can “ smile a bit “

Some helpers , factor worker work 12 hours pay less than 90 bucks

If one day 100

30 days is 3000

Domestic helper pay is around $30 a day only. But if they are lucky, their food may cost $10-20 a day. They get free accommodation and basic toiletries. They employer actually pay quite a lot because of food and accommodation.

(09-04-2023, 02:01 AM)limpeh394 Wrote:  income dropped 50% since Covid ended
jiuhu kia rider cum over to snatch business too
>我中过风,是残疾送餐员。每天分两个时段出来送餐(早午餐/晚餐)
是的,近半年来,我每天做不到7单。
医药费都不够还...
想另找一份清洁工来做,可是我站不了,只好继续送餐...
<
https://www.facebook.com/shinmindailynew...1311935063

PAP open legs policy
now singapore kanna raped
those overpaid enjoy singapore kanna raped sceen

You ask them of cos they say income drop lah. You want them to tell u it's very profitable and attract more to join meh.

90 is a princely sum
if i have to do it I change them into 1 oz silver
why?

[Image: Screenshot-2023-04-09-12-07-16.png]

always have the last laugh
don't let them torture grindingly

The money is not a lot but decent. Have to consider that half of the 11hours is waiting for orders or the restaurant to prepare the food.

they r beri serious
u no see CNA
the activist eats worm
they r hinting
remember singlion loves u
tell u the Great reset.

Jac LAU posted their monthly salary $8k per mth

So far, Jac has never tried the job for 6 mths

and did not prove that he can earn $8k as rider

This Beijing food delivery guy is better off with RMB 500 after working for 10 hours.
And their cost for transport (bike/scooter and petrol/electricity) is also cheaper than Spore.

[+] 1 user Likes sgxin's post