Foreign students jailed over group shoplifting at Uniqlo using

Foreign students jailed over group shoplifting at Uniqlo using self-checkout counters

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/singapor...ut-3939166

CB knn
Quote:Four of them - Indian nationals aged between 20 and 26 - were sentenced to jail for between 40 and 65 days on Wednesday (Nov 22).

Indian nationals aged between 20 and 26 - were sentenced to jail for between 40 and 65 days on Wednesday (Nov 22).

---------------------------------------------

Bad upbringing, liao

no matter how good our World Class education is

their ethics and value worst than dustbin

just like that Malaysian traitor

Can someone go over to hwz to post this 😂 😂🤣🤣🤣

Very light punishment!

Purukimak still around?
[+] 2 users Like WhatDoYouThink!'s post

(22-11-2023, 07:20 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  Can someone go over to hwz to post this 😂 😂🤣🤣🤣

We are all Sgtalk supporters here Big Grin

(22-11-2023, 07:20 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  Can someone go over to hwz to post this 😂 😂🤣🤣🤣

You must be kidding!  Even if you post a photo of an overcrowded train in India with passengers hanging on for dear life or sitting on the roof, you will be banned for "mocking" a certain race.  The moderators at HWZ EDMW are utterly unreasonable.

(22-11-2023, 08:24 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  We are all Sgtalk supporters here Big Grin

I wonder how many SG Talkers are permanently banned from HWZ  Frown

(22-11-2023, 07:08 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  Foreign students jailed over group shoplifting at Uniqlo using self-checkout counters

These are not run-of-the-mill shoplifting episodes at Uniqlo, but well-orchestrated gang thefts which account for the high level of sophistication.  The jail sentences have to be stern to send a message to likeminded thieves. These Indian students, if not arrested, would have returned to work in S'pore as FTs  Omg  
[+] 2 users Like EvertonDiehard's post

Don’t saboh lah. Maybe is his children leh?
[+] 1 user Likes Buffybuffy's post

[Image: SRQ8D.gif]
[+] 3 users Like KILLjoy's post

(22-11-2023, 08:45 PM)KILLjoy Wrote:  [Image: SRQ8D.gif]
Young steal clothes, grow up steal job.
[+] 2 users Like Buffybuffy's post

(22-11-2023, 08:58 PM)Buffybuffy Wrote:  Young steal clothes, grow up steal job.

steal jobs?

been happening ever since one trade agreement been in-force

thanks to INDIA ON OUR MINDS too

maybe stealing
it's all in their genes

[Image: beer-shoplifter]
[Image: Indian_lady_steals_Dell_laptop-1.gif]

just realized
in singapur only 1 supermarket/shopping
is heavily guarded 
every exit/entrance sure to have a guard

you should know where is it...
[+] 1 user Likes KILLjoy's post

Wow!
Where to buy that sari huh.
[+] 3 users Like Alice Alicia's post

(22-11-2023, 10:08 PM)Alice Alicia Wrote:  Wow!
Where to buy that sari huh.

Her legs can kiap so big box means do can do a few men in one go very trained

Indian chak kias....ccb

(22-11-2023, 10:01 PM)KILLjoy Wrote:  steal jobs?

been happening ever since one trade agreement been in-force

thanks to INDIA ON OUR MINDS too

maybe stealing
it's all in their genes

[Image: beer-shoplifter]
[Image: Indian_lady_steals_Dell_laptop-1.gif]

just realized
in singapur only 1 supermarket/shopping
is heavily guarded 
every exit/entrance sure to have a guard

Now you shd know why?

[Image: IMG-0910.jpg]

They should learn from America.
Take and run.

https://youtube.com/shorts/DwmexnW6YXY

Their genes dictate to rape and plunder, and pretend they are 100% British and cannot under our brand of English Big Grin

Despite all technology.. we still need physical security guard...

Wahaha

Itz good buisness to start a security company
[+] 1 user Likes Sharexchange's post

Sia suay foreigners in Singapore..
[+] 1 user Likes moonrab's post

(22-11-2023, 08:58 PM)Buffybuffy Wrote:  Young steal clothes, grow up steal job.

The fault lies in our Govt who has been tellling us we owe them for a Living.
[+] 2 users Like Wy:Nox's post

(22-11-2023, 10:01 PM)KILLjoy Wrote:  maybe stealing
it's all in their genes
just realized in singapur only 1 supermarket/shopping
is heavily guarded every exit/entrance sure to have a guard

Mustafa Centre has probably suffered enormous losses from shoplifting so they have no choice except to spend more on security measures like those RFID tags and human guards at every exit.

(23-11-2023, 07:53 AM)Sharexchange Wrote:  Despite all technology.. we still need physical security guard...Wahaha
Itz good buisness to start a security company

Despite the supposed effectiveness of the Covid-19 vaccines, people still get infected after their jabs, wearing masks, social distancing and using hand sanitizers.  LOL!

Is it true the smelly CECA mods block all references to the shoplifting ahnehs in EDMW?  Thinking

How come we jail the CECAs? I remember a few months back there were a group of girls from NZ or OZ came here on some cultural matters were caught shoplifting but all let off. Looks like double standard and if Modi found out how?       Big Grin

(23-11-2023, 09:47 AM)p1acebo Wrote:  Is it true the smelly CECA mods block all references to the shoplifting ah nehs in EDMW?  

I wouldn't waste time on HWZ EDMW which is run by moderators hellbent on supporting the "cancel culture" of getting rid of views that they don't subscribe to. What happened to freedom of speech?  Is it any wonder that forum is dying with all the best contributors banned or no longer interested in making EDMW a more vibrant space?

(23-11-2023, 09:53 AM)Huliwang Wrote:  How come we jail the CECAs? I remember a few months back there were a group of girls from NZ or OZ came here on some cultural matters were caught shoplifting but all let off. Looks like double standard and if Modi found out how?       Big Grin

The police and courts view organised gang theft differently from simple shoplifting.  The amount of the losses also play a part in sentencing. The Indian students planned and executed this group theft twice, but only succeeded on the first occasion.

(23-11-2023, 09:53 AM)Huliwang Wrote:  How come we jail the CECAs? I remember a few months back there were a group of girls from NZ or OZ came here on some cultural matters were caught shoplifting but all let off. Looks like double standard and if Modi found out how?       Big Grin

Dark skin meow meow not in demand Big Grin