Very heng or sway

I came back from taiwan last week.

shd hv earthquake when i was there so can experience it as sillypore got no earthquarke.

maybe i am blessed, but to me i rather experience it...life time experience.

even crush to death also happy.. instant death... yamen
[+] 1 user Likes victortan's post

(03-04-2024, 04:58 PM)victortan Wrote:  I came back from taiwan last week.

shd hv earthquake when i was there so can experience it as sillypore got no earthquarke.

If you die there...very troublesome for your family members
.I think you need to book a plane just to bring the body back

You just missed it lah! Big Grin

many hk china fengshui master predicted this yr 2024 will hv more n severve earthquakes fires floods n air accidents.

to experience an earthquake holiday more

(03-04-2024, 06:23 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  If you die there...very troublesome for your family members

ya lah,, knn,, on top of the money pay to funeral parlour... yamen. allah is great. amitoufo..

It means you are not really a good person. 
Your time is not up yet. Ah Yan still does not need your assistance yet. 阎王都不敢收你。

you never think this : legs under the collapsed building walls and had to amputated to save you?

(03-04-2024, 06:23 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  If you die there...very troublesome for your family members

maybe his family also asking same question.................

if he died - they happy to get his money....................but troublesome to bring back his dead carcass............. Rotfl

(04-04-2024, 08:39 AM)Napoleon Porlumpar Wrote:  maybe his family also asking same question.................

if he died - they happy to get his money....................but troublesome to bring back his dead carcass............. Rotfl

Rotfl claim all his inheritances but leave the body in taiwan.

You will KPKB if you are the one who trapped on ground floor of a collapsed building.

(04-04-2024, 08:39 AM)Napoleon Porlumpar Wrote:  maybe his family also asking same question.................

(04-04-2024, 09:51 AM)pinkpanther Wrote:  Rotfl claim all his inheritances but leave the body in taiwan.

Why so happy when other people are suffering leh? Thinking

Can fly back there and live the the topped building.

Yes, You are blessed...😚😁😯🤤😄

(04-04-2024, 11:42 AM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Why so happy when other people are suffering leh? Thinking
Yaya loo...🤣