Former PA manager gets 18 years' jail for sexually assaulting

Former PA manager gets 18 years' jail for sexually assaulting intellectually disabled teen he met through grassroots work

The man was literally caught with his pants down when the chairman of the Residents' Network resident committee walked into his office and saw him facing the teenage girl with his pants lowered.

⚖️ https://tdy.sg/46TOJYe

@todayonlinesg

[Image: nudie.gif]
[+] 1 user Likes bobby's post

not shocking, these civil servants must be TOO FREE wanna find excitement.

(31-10-2023, 07:23 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  not shocking, these civil servants must be TOO FREE wanna find excitement.

Or over-stress with so many bosses behaving and talking 

like PAP Ministers 

[Image: CCS-Leaders-not-provide-answers.jpg]

[Image: JT-no-migrant-worker-has-demanded-apology.png]

cannot mention his name?

(31-10-2023, 07:28 PM)Ola Wrote:  Or over-stress with so many bosses behaving and talking 

like PAP Ministers 

[Image: CCS-Leaders-not-provide-answers.jpg]

[Image: JT-no-migrant-worker-has-demanded-apology.png]

There is NO STRESS at work come Public sectors, stat boards. You literally NO need bring your brain go work daily in fact. Yearly bonus still come.

Ex PA manager was sent overseas for trainings..

He mastered in everything.

(31-10-2023, 07:38 PM)wendychan Wrote:  cannot mention his name?

Everyday, he only carried a small head to work 

And left the bigger head at home.

(31-10-2023, 07:23 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  not shocking, these civil servants must be TOO FREE wanna find excitement.

He's an expert

Escaped many times, pretending to be busy in his office.

Cannot trust anyone at all

(31-10-2023, 07:46 PM)Scythian Wrote:  He's an expert

Multiple offences, consent not a consent
No caning?
Should impose deterrence punishment, right?
Tarnish the image of PAP.

(31-10-2023, 07:46 PM)Scythian Wrote:  He's an expert

Why only sentence him to 18 years in prison?  He should be locked away for good. This kind of predator will probably reoffend the moment he is released.   

How come this guy didn't think of locking the door to the office? Now kena locked up and probably will die in jail liao.

Sounds like WinBig, no wonder he so quiet nowadays

(31-10-2023, 08:41 PM)Oasis Wrote:  Multiple offences, consent not a consent
No caning?

An Africa hyena in PA

(31-10-2023, 06:58 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  Former PA manager gets 18 years' jail for sexually assaulting intellectually disabled teen he met through grassroots work

The man was literally caught with his pants down when the chairman of the Residents' Network resident committee walked into his office and saw him facing the teenage girl with his pants lowered.

⚖️ https://tdy.sg/46TOJYe

@todayonlinesg
with good behavior he also hv to stay for 12 yrs,, come out 76.. can up lorry liao..
[+] 1 user Likes victortan's post

(31-10-2023, 10:50 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  How come this guy didn't think of locking the door to the office? Now kena locked up and probably will die in jail liao.

God is watching from a distance

(01-11-2023, 01:14 AM)victortan Wrote:  with good behavior he also hv to stay for 12 yrs,, come out 76.. can up lorry liao..

Changi prison needs someone like him to organise yearly social events eg CNY, mooncake festival, Hari Raya and NDP etc..

Teaching inmates dancing and KTV

This dog must be living and feeding on PA his whole entire life.

This cannot be the first time..

Wasting taxpayers money..

How can a mentally sick person become PA manager?

No one knows how many mentally sick are there today in PA.

Suggest all employees to go for a mental check-up

(31-10-2023, 07:12 PM)bobby Wrote:  [Image: nudie.gif]

PA manager good performance

Obviously, PA system itself is sick

In fact, all office should have half glass partition especially they are dealing  and meeting with public.

How can such a large organisation 
overlooked such simple little thing?

WTF

Their selection for PA Manager,
真令人堪忧。
是个名副其实的登徒子。

(31-10-2023, 10:53 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  Sounds like WinBig, no wonder he so quiet nowadays

I'm busy thinking how to torture your kkj.  Laughing

This I cannot associate leh

(31-10-2023, 08:41 PM)Oasis Wrote:  Multiple offences, consent not a consent
No caning?

His pants down and it means something. To protect their own people is their usual habit.
[+] 1 user Likes Wy:Nox's post

(01-11-2023, 07:08 AM)winbig Wrote:  I'm busy thinking how to torture your kkj.  Laughing
Put it in your mouth, it will vomit

how many glassloot ppl committed crime ?

(01-11-2023, 08:13 AM)Sentinel Wrote:  Put it in your mouth, it will vomit

U never read carefully. I'm thinking of torturing your kkj not torturing myself.  Laughing

(01-11-2023, 12:48 PM)winbig Wrote:  U never read carefully. I'm thinking of torturing your kkj not torturing myself.  Laughing
How is it a torture to you if put kkj in your mouth? Try it, it's not like you never done it before