Do you understand why Jesus is descending to Damascus, Not to Jerusalem or any other western cities?
France MOCKS Last Supper During Olympics Opening Ceremony??
29-07-2024, 01:33 PM
Only Islam can fight Secularism, Atheism and immorality.
Do you understand why Jesus is descending to Damascus, Not to Jerusalem or any other western cities?
29-07-2024, 01:37 PM
29-07-2024, 01:39 PM
(29-07-2024, 01:05 PM)CHAOS Wrote: Evil Western White supremacist are brain washing people to believe that all Asian (Chinese) are same with Judas.
Do you know that before the Indians brought Buddhism to China, the Chinese had been worshipping the God of the Bible?
And they worshipped Him for more than 1000 years.
I have been to the Temple of Heaven in Beijing. I still remember the day when I was there. There were soldiers outside standing at attention in two rows. I didn't know what was going on, and went around them, went pass them, went behind them, went in front of them, fearlessly.
Later one of those soldiers who was not standing in line... a senior ranked officer told me the temple was closed to public because a VVIP was visiting. I stayed around for a couple of hours roaming around the vicinity, after which the temple was opened to the public again.
Christianity is not an angmo religion. Christ died for the Chinese as well.
Observer = KILLjoy = starbugstk = Dan = lvlrsSTI = OWNER.
Trying so hard to find my Archilles Point wor. Hehe
29-07-2024, 01:45 PM
(29-07-2024, 01:37 PM)Hope Wrote: Pharaoh killed the baby boys
To you, it was Pharaoh. To me it was Shaitan.
29-07-2024, 01:52 PM
(29-07-2024, 01:33 PM)Hope Wrote: Only Islam can fight Secularism, Atheism and immorality.
And you're going to tell me again that this taim, He wasn't going to miss the happy ending? He'd get married, have His share of boom boom and die at the age of 40?
Well, let me tell you that Jesus who created the world is not dying to see a woman peeling off her clothes so He can see her private parts. He knows a woman's body inside out and knows it better than any gynaecologist.
Please do not blaspheme God again and cause the thread to be locked or deleted.
29-07-2024, 02:22 PM
(29-07-2024, 11:07 AM)winbig Wrote: You said u need christ but u have not repented. Everyone thought that u go church sing some songs donate some money listen to some sermons will make one holy and u will get into god's kingdom? If u don't repent, u will never go heaven even if u go church many times.
I used to think like you. I judged Christians and the minute I saw them or heard about them doing something wrong, I would point a finger at them and mock.... Christians ah? Some more holding Bible wor. Aiyah, Christianity hao siao lar. All hypocrites!
Then someone told me I should not look at Christians, not even at the pastors but at Christ. If you look at me, you will see a sinful man. If you look at Christ, you will see a sinless man.
Nobody who accepted Christ including me would be walking around like a holy man, and with an attitude of he being holier than you. I am far from being holy APART from the saving grace of Christ. Without Him, there's only condemnation.
Satan attacks Christians and Christianity only. He wants peepur to sneer at us by pointing at our failure to behave holy holy, which they don't impose on any other religions. Satan does this to make peepur not want to become Christians. You can worship the moon god, an idol, anything you want, and Satan will leave you alone. But not Christ...he wants to keep you away from Him.
29-07-2024, 02:25 PM
(29-07-2024, 02:22 PM)Oyk Wrote: I used to think like you. I judged Christians and the minute I saw them or heard about them doing something wrong, I would point a finger at them and mock.... Christians ah? Some more holding Bible wor. Aiyah, Christianity hao siao lar. All hypocrites!
Then someone told me I should not look at Christians, not even at the pastors but at Christ. If you look at me, you will see a sinful man. If you look at Christ, you will see a sinless man.
Nobody who accepts Christ including me would be walking around like a holy man, and with an attitude of he being holier than you. I am far from being holy APART from the saving grace of Christ. Without Him, there's only condemnation.
Satan attacks Christians and Christianity only. He wants peepur to sneer at us by pointing at our failure to behave holy holy, which they don't impose on any other religions. Satan does this to make peepur not want to become Christians. You can worship the moon god, an idol, anything you want, but not Christ. He wants to keep you away from Him.
God bless you lah, bro! No one is righteous, not even 1 lah! Me neither lah!
29-07-2024, 02:36 PM
29-07-2024, 02:39 PM
These woke liberals LGBT communities shout for respects their feelings and right yet they blatantly disrespect others
KTV妹妹说,香港人无义,台湾人无情,新加坂人无智
29-07-2024, 03:13 PM
(29-07-2024, 02:36 PM)Hope Wrote: Never heard saitan can kill people🙄
Any bible verse to support your claim?
Satan can even posses you and cause blood to gush out from your mouth if you dabble in the dark arts. Do you believe that?
29-07-2024, 03:23 PM
29-07-2024, 03:32 PM
29-07-2024, 04:22 PM
Humans and perhaps especially those that thread on the dark side loves to use art and media in a dark way to express their messages. Frankly, whatever done or can be done is but only on this tiny planet Earth... As if the almighty God really can be affected by the nonsense. Lol
29-07-2024, 04:29 PM
(29-07-2024, 03:32 PM)cheekopekman Wrote: Satan tempted Jesus 3 times after He was baptised lah! "If you are the Son of God..."
He failed to have the Messiah killed through Pharaoh. And now, he was even baptized.
He tried to nullify the worthiness of the Lamb by tempting Jesus to make Him fall...
If Jesus had sinned, He would have become useless. His Death would be just that, and nothing more. A man who had sinned would be just as good as those two who were crucified next to Him.
29-07-2024, 04:30 PM
(29-07-2024, 02:22 PM)Oyk Wrote: Nobody who accepted Christ including me would be walking around like a holy man, and with an attitude of he being holier than you. I am far from being holy APART from the saving grace of Christ. Without Him, there's only condemnation.
After you have accepted Christ, can you still sin? What happens if you do sin?
29-07-2024, 04:41 PM
(29-07-2024, 03:13 PM)Oyk Wrote: Satan can even posses you and cause blood to gush out from your mouth if you dabble in the dark arts. Do you believe that?
“SGH” wrote that baby boys were killed by God during Moses time .You said it was Satan. Which one is correct?
I said it was pharaoh.
˹Quran 2:49”Remember˺ how We delivered you from the people of Pharaoh, who afflicted you with dreadful torment, slaughtering your sons and keeping your women. That was a severe test from your Lord.”
29-07-2024, 04:45 PM
(29-07-2024, 01:52 PM)Oyk Wrote: And you're going to tell me again that this taim, He wasn't going to miss the happy ending? He'd get married, have His share of boom boom and die at the age of 40?
Well, let me tell you that Jesus who created the world is not dying to see a woman peeling off her clothes so He can see her private parts. He knows a woman's body inside out and knows it better than any gynaecologist.
Please do not blaspheme God again and cause the thread to be locked or deleted.
As per Islam, It is blasphemous to call a man equal to God.
Quran 5:75”The Messiah, son of Mary, was not but a messenger; [other] messengers have passed on before him. And his mother was a supporter of truth. They both used to eat food. Look how We make clear to them the signs; then look how they are deluded.”
29-07-2024, 04:56 PM
(29-07-2024, 04:45 PM)Hope Wrote: As per Islam, It is blasphemous to call a man equal to God.
Quran 5:75”The Messiah, son of Mary, was not but a messenger; [other] messengers have passed on before him. And his mother was a supporter of truth. They both used to eat food. Look how We make clear to them the signs; then look how they are deluded.”
How Hope? Can God become a human?
29-07-2024, 05:03 PM
(29-07-2024, 03:23 PM)pinkpanther Wrote: Get out of here Moslems
Not I say ah Dutch Pm say hor! I remembered one extremist asked me if I follow God's laws or Men' laws....
Nothing new. History repeats.please read the history from Meccans to till today.Still,Islam will win.
Quran 35:5”O humanity! Indeed, Allah’s promise is true. So do not let the life of this world deceive you, nor let the Chief Deceiver deceive you about Allah.”
Quran 9:33”He is the One Who has sent His Messenger with ˹true˺ guidance and the religion of truth, making it prevail over all others, even to the dismay of the polytheists.”
29-07-2024, 05:03 PM
(29-07-2024, 04:45 PM)Hope Wrote: As per Islam, It is blasphemous to call a man equal to God.
Let's not go there again. You have proven enough already that you are far more able to c/p the Quran than understand it.
I was surprised when Pink had to tell you about a boy with short curly hair...
29-07-2024, 05:04 PM
29-07-2024, 05:06 PM
(29-07-2024, 04:41 PM)Hope Wrote: “SGH” wrote that baby boys were killed by God during Moses time .You said it was Satan. Which one is correct?Sgh was quoting your Qur'an?
I said it was pharaoh.
˹Quran 2:49”Remember˺ how We delivered you from the people of Pharaoh, who afflicted you with dreadful torment, slaughtering your sons and keeping your women. That was a severe test from your Lord.”
29-07-2024, 05:11 PM
29-07-2024, 05:12 PM
(29-07-2024, 05:04 PM)pinkpanther Wrote: Adik....the flesh has potential to sin until you up the lorry!
confession and repentance is like a foot washing.....repeat as often as necessary.
He's very proud that he's 61 and nobody in his village calls him abang anymore. He loves being addressed as pak cik. Calling him adek hurts his self esteem.
He doesn't know there are peepur here who have used up all the 6. 61 checked. 62, 63, checked. 68...69 checked.
My Malay is half past six. I need to check the dictionary for the Malay word for nephew to call him. Till then, I'll call him by his real name, Abdul.
29-07-2024, 05:12 PM
(29-07-2024, 05:06 PM)Hope Wrote: Can you send the post again as I couldn’t check last week.
https://answeringislamblog.wordpress.com...dless-boy/
29-07-2024, 05:16 PM
(28-07-2024, 01:10 AM)sgh Wrote: For those who don't he will kill them all. Moses story how God kill all first born son. Then there is Sodom Gomarrah kill them all.
(29-07-2024, 05:06 PM)Oyk Wrote: Sgh was quoting your Qur'an?
Quran claims boys were killed by pharaoh.So he is not quoting from Quran.
I think SGH is quoting from Bible or his own like you do.
Or he is a catholic , Ethiopian or Orthodox Christian.May be his version is different from your version .
29-07-2024, 05:17 PM
(29-07-2024, 05:12 PM)Oyk Wrote: He's very proud that he's 61 and nobody in his village calls him abang. He loves being addressed as pak cik. Calling him adek hurts his self esteem.
He doesn't know there are peepur here who have used up all the 6. 61 checked. 62, 63, checked. 68...69 checked.
My Malay is half past six. I need to check the dictionary for the Malay word for nephew to call him. Till then, I'll call him by his real name, Abdul.
With age comes knowledge and wisdom...if he possess them I can even call him Tok Guru....
By calling him Adik...he feels young again..there is a good feeling abt it isn't it!
29-07-2024, 05:25 PM
(29-07-2024, 04:30 PM)Ali Imran Wrote: After you have accepted Christ, can you still sin? What happens if you do sin?
First off, before I begin, I wish to say that I forgive you. The other thread was locked, so it's good that we meet again here. However, it'd be even better if you start replying to Pink as well. Harbouring anger and hatred is not of God but Shaitan. It hurts nobody except yourself.
Even pastor still sin nao and then. What happens to me if I do sin? Which answer do you want? Islam says one thing, Buddhism says another, the Bible says yet another.
29-07-2024, 05:35 PM
(29-07-2024, 05:17 PM)pinkpanther Wrote: With age comes knowledge and wisdom...if he possess them I can even call him Tok Guru....
By calling him Adik...he feels young again..that's a good feeling abt it isn't it!
He certainly has a great amount of knowledge of the wrong things.
As for wisdom, I just gave him a fatherly pep talk because he's still seething... He's angry with you because he thinks you insulted.. .
As for the exuberant feeling of youthfulness, I am quite sure he wouldn't want to have to need a walking stick to receive his rewards..