Fujian Has Zero Case Now

[Image: 3-DA54480-D4-DA-4-C30-AE19-3-EE4-D38-C556-C.png]

What's so strange is that almost all countries saw a spike in Sept... It's as if the covid had a central control button to infect at will...

(01-10-2021, 05:35 PM)Sticw Wrote:  What's so strange is that almost all countries saw a spike in Sept... It's as if the covid had a central control button to infect at will...

the difference is other countries are still having more cases day by day but Fujian has zero case now after a week...amazing!

(01-10-2021, 05:40 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  the difference is other countries are still having more cases day by day but Fujian has zero case now after a week...amazing!

That's why pick inactivated vaccine over mRNA.

(01-10-2021, 05:41 PM)Sticw Wrote:  That's why pick inactivated vaccine over mRNA.

it is not because of the vaccine but ‘Zero Tolerance’ strategy, wherever there are new cases, they conduct PCR tests x 2 rounds for entire city of 5-6 million people within short period of time, then remove and quarantine these people who are tested positive...then people can go back to normal life.

(01-10-2021, 05:46 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  it is not because of the vaccine but ‘Zero Tolerance’ strategy, wherever there are new cases, they conduct PCR tests x 2 rounds for entire city of 5-6 million people within short period of time, then remove and quarantine these people who are tested positive...then people can go back to normal life.

Not just 2 but 6 rounds for hot zones.

All my four grand parents are from 莆田。

they scan , we live.

(01-10-2021, 05:41 PM)Sticw Wrote:  That's why pick inactivated vaccine over mRNA.

Please lah. You only know vaccine but nothing else?

As cf9 just mentioned in another thread,  only China garment has the iron will for their 清零 policy.

So simple thing you can't understand but talk cock like under-report lah, vaccine lah. lol

Anyway, dun be shy to the reality that our 世界级 and $mil paid talents based garment totally failed for the test. Smile

(01-10-2021, 08:35 PM)amata Wrote:  Please lah. You only know vaccine but nothing else?

As cf9 just mentioned in another thread,  only China garment has the iron will for their 清零 policy.

So simple thing you can't understand but talk cock like under-report lah, vaccine lah. lol

Anyway, dun be shy to the reality that our 世界级 and $mil paid talents based garment totally failed for the test. Smile

Don't worry!

We have the bestest angmoh vaccines!  Laughing

(01-10-2021, 09:22 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  Don't worry!

We have the bestest angmoh vaccines!  Laughing

Is that a fact...?

(01-10-2021, 09:26 PM)debono Wrote:  Is that a fact...?

What fact? The fact that you are a retarded syonan scum? lol

(01-10-2021, 09:26 PM)debono Wrote:  Is that a fact...?

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/watch/ta...er-2139126

[Image: Screenshot-20211001-213645.jpg]

Me believed they using tcm method

fujian has lots of useful tcm herbs 好山好水,良茶良药

This is called accountability!

https://www.globaltimes.cn/page/202109/1235456.shtml

We beat China... 

[Image: Screenshot-2021-10-02-11-43-13-87-6012fa...b265e7.jpg]
[+] 2 users Like Alice Alicia's post

Just spoke with frd in Guangdong....no need wear mask going out now. No need stupid safe distancing too....ZERO cases there.

Their airport got 5,000 rooms for tourists to be quarantine on arrival! Only SG let infected tourists to roam about on arrival.

(02-10-2021, 02:23 PM)Notdumb Wrote:  Just spoke with frd in Guangdong....no need wear mask going out now. No need stupid safe distancing too....ZERO cases there.

Their airport got 5,000 rooms for tourists to be quarantine on arrival! Only SG let infected tourists to roam about on arrival.

Here, we are living "happily" with the virus!  Rotfl

(02-10-2021, 02:23 PM)Notdumb Wrote:  Just spoke with frd in Guangdong....no need wear mask going out now. No need stupid safe distancing too....ZERO cases there.

When the  airport has 5,000 rooms for tourists to be quarantine, and when in SG we allow infected tourists to roam about, this is why we get so many infected.

(02-10-2021, 02:32 PM)debono Wrote:  When the  airport has 5,000 rooms for tourists to be quarantine, and when in SG we allow infected tourists to roam about, this is why we get so many infected.

different approaches lah, they want zero tolerance and we want to live with the virus.

(02-10-2021, 02:43 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  different approaches lah, they want zero tolerance and we want to live with the virus.

Not different approach lah. Its different capabilities of its officials.....and lives do matter in China.

(02-10-2021, 02:43 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  different approaches lah, they want zero tolerance and we want to live with the virus.

When we were to live with the virus, we have lots of restrictions, like meeting with a group of not more than 5, wearing a mask in buses, MRT trains, walking in the streets and showing that we have a cert. to confirm we are jabbed with the vaccine to gain entry into some F&B outlets and restaurants... crying

Taiwanese news media just reported that everywhere in China are crowded with people, because of the long holiday.

With the government putting lots of control whenever there is an outbreak. Within a short period of time they are able to control the spread.

Unlike our government looking to have everyone of us to get contracted with the virus. While many would questions the authenticity of China’s report, but if one were to think again, whether our government are telling us the truth?

Sadder truth , at the pace we are in we may overtake australia in 2 weeks? Given they have bigger area chances is much higher.

(02-10-2021, 02:59 PM)kangtangman Wrote:  Taiwanese news media just reported that everywhere in China are crowded with people, because of the long holiday.

With the government putting lots of control whenever there is an outbreak. Within a short period of time they are able to control the spread.

Unlike our government looking to have everyone of us to get contracted with the virus. While many would questions the authenticity of China’s report, but if one were to think again, whether our government are telling us the truth?

Taiwan talk show 關鍵時刻 says last night China Covid situation is better than India now, what a lie! They only report when Fujian got Delta but never report that how quickly Fujian eliminated the virus and now there’s zero case already.

better dun say too much gd things anout china and fujian. skali got ppl not happy, duno what crazy things they'd do

(02-10-2021, 02:59 PM)kangtangman Wrote:  Taiwanese news media just reported that everywhere in China are crowded with people, because of the long holiday.

Yah, why can't our govt. introduce more  controls  whenever we have a outbreak.

their strategy is zero tolerance, wherever there are new cases, test the whole city population and remove the people tested positive...our strategy is to let people recover at home and track them in system.

(02-10-2021, 03:06 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  Taiwan talk show 關鍵時刻 says last night China Covid situation is better than India now, what a lie! They only report when Fujian got Delta but never report that how quickly Fujian eliminated the virus and now there’s zero case already.

Well many anti China media will report what they choose to report. But the fact shows that many people in China are out and about.

關鍵時刻typically belongs to the anti China channel, so that they will receive a high viewership.

But many Taiwanese are beginning to question on these reports.