Threads: 10

Likes Given: 1,079
(08-08-2021, 10:32 AM)sgbuffett Wrote: Ordered standard set added beef and bagadil.
Basmati rice is a must for good nasi lemak.
![[Image: 1tnTpZB.jpg]](https://i.imgur.com/1tnTpZB.jpg)
Looks nice but rather expensive with all the good stuff. That means you are left with $243 food money for the next 30.5 days........

Threads: 7,620

Likes Given: 636
(08-08-2021, 11:35 AM)surfer Wrote: Not if his one meal costs $7 . Every meal at this cost will definitely bust his budget.
This is 2 meal lah. Breakfast + lunch = brunch
Dinner I will be eating at home.
But recent times harder and harder to keep month spending to $200 plus. Dental cost not counted. Also online shopping is increasing bad habit I picked up.

Threads: 248

Likes Given: 6,932
Nice titties :tu
Wherever you go, no matter what the weather, always bring your own sunshine

Threads: 17

Likes Given: 523
(08-08-2021, 11:35 AM)surfer Wrote: Not if his one meal costs $7 . Every meal at this cost will definitely bust his budget.
mcd haianese chicken burger not cheap either. toto/4d if every week $20, that's already 80 per month. sure exceed 300 or more
the most expensive chicken rice I took was $5, usually $3.50

Threads: 7,620

Likes Given: 636
(08-08-2021, 12:03 PM)WhatDoYouThink? Wrote: mcd haianese chicken rice not cheap either. toto/4d if every week $20, that's already 80 per month. sure exceed 300 or more
Yeah looks like things going out of control....but I am tracking closely.
I am still ahead on 4D with my last winnings.

Threads: 12

Likes Given: 52
(08-08-2021, 12:03 PM)WhatDoYouThink? Wrote: mcd haianese chicken burger not cheap either. toto/4d if every week $20, that's already 80 per month. sure exceed 300 or more
the most expensive chicken rice I took was $5, usually $3.50
Most chicken rice stalls offering $3-$3.50 their portion of chicken very little. They will flatten the chicken to make it look like they’ve given you a lot.

Threads: 114

Likes Given: 51
This mutton bryani with egg already $7.50.
But its super tasty and mutton really super tender. Rice is full of raisins.

Threads: 12

Likes Given: 52
(08-08-2021, 07:32 PM)Notdumb Wrote: This mutton bryani with egg already $7.50.
But its super tasty and mutton really super tender. Rice is full of raisins.
![[Image: 20210705-175109.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/2P3hJb4/20210705-175109.jpg)
![[Image: 20210705-175105.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/qd0bSzP/20210705-175105.jpg)
Bryani rice must have herbs and spices added then it will be fragrant and shiok.

Threads: 114

Likes Given: 51
(08-08-2021, 07:38 PM)surfer Wrote: Bryani rice must have herbs and spices added then it will be fragrant and shiok.
I bought this at Jurong West muslim kopitiam. Got 3 indian stalls and 4 malay stalls. Food there really expensive but super good and lots of Chinese goes there.