GE2025: We need to break free from "no alternative" mindset

This election we again see the PAP recruiting a large number of candidates from the usual places civil service, SAF etc. These highly paid elites cannot even begin to understand teh struggkes of ordinary Singaporeans. None of them have to take overcrowded buses and MRT trains to work, they live gated private estates, their salaries are so high they do not feel the anxieties of ordinary Singaporeans. Just a few wesks before the upcoming elections they resigned from their high paying jobs walk the ground and now cllaim they are dedicated to serving ordinary Singaporeans. So where were they all this while? Have they ever spoken up for Singaporeans.?...no

Politics is just the next step up the career ladder for them. From Perm Sec to junior minister then minister later on.

We are told that there are no alternatives to this group of men and women.

But  dont be dictated by this no alternative narrative.

What is the use of another group of yes men and women when your problems just get worse year after year? Has anything improved in the last 15yrs? Has the same HDB flat become more affordable? Have you been able to get more affordable dental and medical treatment? Has job security improved? Stress levels? 

So which major aspect of life has improved?

Yet we are told there is no alternatives to the path the country is taking and no way out. 6M people is not enough 10M ...most expensive city in the world but not expensive enought, most highly paid politicians but still not paid enough, ...

Among lowest birth rate jn the world, highest stress level in the world..bu tpoliticians claim  increasing population density to 7M, 8M will enrich our lives.

[Image: VZV0mxe.jpeg]
[Image: kX0bXAQ.jpeg]

If there is no alternative to this vicious cycle....we can only go downhill.

You need to create an alternative for yourself and your family.

Vote for ah Butt to improve your life lah!

Which Opposition dare to take over Singapore government? 
Or at the least, Declare a Coalition Government la...

Come out and swear to Singaporean voters taking over Singapore Government. 
Give all Singaporean better jobs, salary, lesser working hours and become richer...Cheers!
We will vote for you!!!!👍💪

Lai, tell us who can be the New Singapore Government...hoot ah...👍💪

Actually got alternatives but mostly not gd enough.

Just another 4 yrs warming up their chair enjoying their new luxurious lifestyle,nothing they can impact to make life better .
The 4th gear still moving forward with same philosophy and system with or without them .The power still stay with them .

Need some advice why usual suspects break free from updating their latest mRNA jabs as recommended by MOH lololololol... 🤣

(31-03-2025, 09:37 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Among lowest birth rate jn the world, highest stress level in the world..bu tpoliticians claim  increasing population density to 7M, 8M will enrich our lives.

If there is no alternative to this vicious cycle....we can only go downhill.

You need to create an alternative for yourself and your family.

after 8 yrs, 4 yrs, what have PAP offered to resolve these problems ?
nothing.

many people say hdb is increasing expensive, pap says it is affordable and does nothing.
many people say gst raises local inflation, pap says it is global inflation and does noting.
many people say more pmets are unemployed, pap says it has no data and does nothing.
many people say pap lost 2 grc because pap cannot connect with the ground, pap says voters prefer opposition and does nothing.

it is clear that pap must lose more grc/smc to realise that they cannot do nothing.
since there is nothing done by pap since past elections, more voters will be unhappy and more voters will vote against pap.

it is not the oppositions are good, it is pap has become worse.
( tan chuan jin adultery and iswaran corruption)

(31-03-2025, 11:11 AM)FartSunKing Wrote:  You are just whining for your mama's tits in PAP

It is not there 

And none of the oppie candidates nipples can become your mama's

Get it?

let be real and face the reality.

my colleague lives in sengkang.
he was a pap supporter.
he approached pap mp for 4 yrs to resolve sengkang problem and nothing was done.
he decided to vote for opposition.

he said it is not opposition is good, it is because pap has become worse.

Normal to have new faces every new election,,,

(31-03-2025, 11:11 AM)FartSunKing Wrote:  You are just whining for your mama's tits in PAP

It is not there 

Get it?

the funny thing is that pap mp has no clue that the ground is unhappy and continue to do nothing.

good luck to pap !
[+] 1 user Likes forum456's post

It is not there 

Get it?

let me give you another example.

i bought the number 1 brand (pap)in aircon.
the customer service is getting worse. need to call a few times to get through the line.
when call is through, need to wait for a few hrs for call back to confirm booking.
need to wait for 1-2 week time to do repair.
this yr, i changed the aircon to number 2 brand (wp).

(31-03-2025, 11:39 AM)FartSunKing Wrote:  You are a GENIUS, 40% are like you but not GENIUS like you

To win a SMC or GRC, another 10% of PAP supporters votes will be required, people like me

We are not stupid like sgbuffett, we think first before we vote, for peace, stability, progress, equality, opportunities, not for petty things like air con servicing

pap losing will depend on how many more pap supporters are unhappy with pap and the growing number of opposition voters.

pap cannot do anything to growing number of opposition voters.

pap has no clue to pap supporters who are unhappy, this causes pap to lose grc.

(31-03-2025, 12:04 PM)FartSunKing Wrote:  Like I said, PAP is not your mama's tits, PAP is not there to make you happy

But to make Singapore a better place for Singaporeans to work, live and retire

BTW, has your life here gotten better over the past 15 years? I think you are an old retiree, am I right?

What has it to do with a Malaysian Traitor like you

Come and  KPO in my country affairs for what  ? ?

Why that Malaysian Traitor removed his comments?

I have not given him my 10 Replies on this yet.

Why PAP rob or opportunities and gave it to Foreign TRASH

JAC does not have a B in Chinese Language in his SPM

means he is PARACHUTED via backdoor into NTU

to betray born- locals

PAP DESTROY our Destiny

VOTE PAP OUT !

Cannot be cannot be... Cannot break free from mRNA jabs... Must shut down other alternatives lololololol... 🤣

Need some advice how to shut down alternatives to mRNA jabs but ownself nao scared to update latest mRNA jabs lololololol... 🤣

(31-03-2025, 02:27 PM)Geneco Wrote:  Cannot be cannot be... Cannot break free from mRNA jabs... Must shut down other alternatives lololololol... 🤣

Need some advice how to shut down alternatives to mRNA jabs but ownself nao scared to update latest mRNA jabs lololololol... 🤣

You mean
Sinovac, Sinopharma, Novavax

Everything has an alternative. Only dumb people think there is no other choice or a second best. They want us to live and accept their only decision because they benefit from it without any Parliament debate. And please! Those headline stating Supply Chain Debate in Parliament is pure wayang, rambling away.

(31-03-2025, 03:23 PM)FartSunKing Wrote:  knnbccbai, you fcuking oppie retard, you think PATRIOTIC voters like me stupid like you?

We give our vote to the best candidate, not some second best petty thief or liars

Get it you whiny little ccbai!

Wow! A Traitor calls himself patriotic

No wonder a prostitute can say she is a virgin

Your prostitute wife is also a virgin, lor? 

(31-03-2025, 03:35 PM)FartSunKing Wrote:  Ladies and Gentlemen

How many times have I told you

Your oppie vote doesn't matter

Because in a GE, the MAJORITY wins

Oppie retards like you 40%, your oppie votes not enough to win

Oppie retards here need to con 20% of the PATRIOTIC 60%

To be a turncoat oppie retard just like them in order to win

No way PATRIOTIC Singaporean voters, people like me

Will throw away our votes to the scums who lied in Parliament and lied to Parliament

Get it you fcuking oppie retards?

Dear Malaysian Traitor

This is my country, not yours

This is my Govt, not yours

Why give votes to scums in White who Betray us?

Why give votes to dishonest in white who played us out?

Nothing to do with a Malaysian Traitor like YOU.

Why you so KPO like menopause grumpy old man ? 

Lai Coalition Government, see which opposition party is brave enough to declare it. Cheers 🍻 👏 ✌️ 💪

TO : Malaysian Traitor

You are just a Failure in all your life, lah

Never even have 3As with a Chinese Grade B to enter NTU

A Quitter who is Parachuted via BACK DOOR into NTU

No wonder your brain cannot think

and your IQ is ZERO always talk rubbish.

(31-03-2025, 03:57 PM)FartSunKing Wrote:  Sang Nila Utama, a figure in the Sejarah Melayu (Malay Annals), is a Palembang prince from the Srivijaya ruling house, believed to have founded the settlement of Singapura (modern-day Singapore) in 1299, with his lineage potentially having connections to the Chola rulers of South India.

Ladies and Gentlemen

Srivijaya or VIJAY in short is Indian lar?

Need I say more?

This is your 4th Attempt to make CECA take over SG?

You must prove your stupidity 100 or 10,000 TIMES?

Go and get a proper A'levels and then go to NTU via the Main Door, lah

A failure in STPM do not have the courage to study again???

(31-03-2025, 04:24 PM)FartSunKing Wrote:  Raja Chulan, the ruler of the Chola kingdom in South India. In the Sejarah Melayu, Raja Chulan set off on a military campaign across the Bay of Bengal and arrived at the southern tip of the Malay Peninsula. There, according to legend, he descended below the sea where he married the princess of the marine people. They had three sons who, as young princes, descended from heaven and appeared on the sacred hill of Bukit Seguntang in Palembang.

In the Raffles MS 18 version, the three princes – Bichitram, Paludatani and Nilatanam – were each appointed ruler of a kingdom in the Malay world. The eldest, Bichitram, became the ruler of the Minangkabau in western Sumatra and was titled Sang Sapurba. The second son, Paludatani, was invited by the people of Tanjong Pura in western Kalimantan to be their ruler and given the title Sang Maniaka. The youngest prince, Nilatanam, remained at Palembang in southeastern Sumatra and was made raja there and given the title Sang Utama.

Nilatanam became the ruler of Palembang following the abdication of Demang Lebar Daun. After his marriage to the latter’s daughter, a ritual bath and coronation ceremony were carried out, and he was conferred the title Sri Tri Buana. Sri Tri Buana subsequently travelled to Bentan and thence to Temasik, where he founded the port-city of Singapura.6

In summary, in the Leyden version, Sang Nila Utama is the child of a union between Sang Sapurba (Raja Chulan’s son) and the daughter of Demang Lebar Daun. In the Raffles MS 18 version, Sang Nila Utama is the son of Raja Chulan himself, while Sang Sapurba is Sang Utama’s brother. In this version, it is Sang Utama who marries the daughter of Demang Lebar Daun.

You are trying the 5th TIME to create war tension in Singapore.

Ghenghis Khan grandson conquered India and built Taj Mahal

Your Story Book will twist to say SG belongs to Mongol now?

Please go and study to pass your A'l evels, lah

Don't even have the proper grades

Why enter NTU via the BackDoor??

since there are more unhappy pap voters, below should be the best case scenario

WP will win another smc or grc

PSP will win another smc or grc

SDP will win another smc.
[+] 1 user Likes forum456's post

Asked yourself you pay so much GST and taxes did you see your MPs attending Parliament debate on your behalf if your think some of the. Polities are not right?

Did you agreed to pay more bonuses and salaries for mps because we need high salaries and hope MPs to help you while they sleep in parliament or even not attending while holding other high posts in companies that give them high reward.

Our qualities of life is declining because no MPs genuinely speak up for the common folks.

(31-03-2025, 03:55 PM)Ola Wrote:  TO : Malaysian Traitor

You are just a Failure in all your life, lah

Never even have 3As with a Chinese Grade B to enter NTU

A Quitter who is Parachuted via BACK DOOR into NTU

No wonder your brain cannot think

and your IQ is ZERO always talk rubbish.

Not talk rubbish but collect rubbish 

[+] 1 user Likes Cmpunk's post

(31-03-2025, 02:41 PM)watchfirst9 Wrote:  You mean
Sinovac, Sinopharma, Novavax

need some advice why usual suspects scared to update latest western mRNA jabs lololololololo... Tongue

(31-03-2025, 09:04 PM)Geneco Wrote:  need some advice why usual suspects scared to update latest western mRNA jabs lololololololo... Tongue

before taking it they dream about it 
but may dislike after taking it...

pressreader.com › usa › rome-news-tribune › 20250315 › 282243786370875
New report: Two-thirds of Silicon Valley tech workers foreign-born ...
Mar 15, 2025The proportion of tech workers who are foreign born is substantia­lly higher than the percentage of foreign-born Silicon Valley residents, which hit a record high of 41% in 2023, Joint Venture reported. Of tech workers with a bachelor's degree or higher, 23% came from India and 18% from China, while 17%

(31-03-2025, 05:06 PM)forum456 Wrote:  since there are more unhappy pap voters, below should be the best case scenario

WP will win another smc or grc

PSP will win another smc or grc

SDP will win another smc.

Those who are Happy, they can vote for PaP. For those who are not Happy, just vote for Opposition. That is why there are so many goodies and many “ new actors” to make voters feel Happy temporarily just to gain votes.

Did anyone realise that the Assurance Package is TEMPORARY from 2022 to 2026 only? Go and check out the website will disappoint many “ feel happy” voters.

Reality will kick their butts and give them a painful awakening.