Today took mrt to work...

All the women still wear masks.

[+] 2 users Like ODA TETSURO's post

(13-02-2023, 06:46 AM)ODA TETSURO Wrote:  All the women still wear masks.

They still want to known as chiobu mah Big Grin

[+] 3 users Like p1acebo's post

heng me retired with windfall from TOTO, no need to work liao.

(13-02-2023, 07:06 AM)K88 shu shu Wrote:  heng me retired with windfall from TOTO, no need to work liao.

What is your method to win Toto?

Wah phiang ...or maybe they afraid to pollute the air or destroy the scenery

(13-02-2023, 07:07 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  What is your method to win Toto?

LUCK !

in life, luck place the most important part : work, gambling etc etc.
[+] 2 users Like K88 shu shu's post

Wait for official case drop to lower 2 digits
or still many masks not used...

(13-02-2023, 07:49 AM)watchfirst9 Wrote:  Wait for official case drop to lower 2 digits
or  still many masks not used...

Now no need to wear a face mask in public transport.........liao.............. Big Grin
[+] 2 users Like debono's post

(13-02-2023, 07:40 AM)K88 shu shu Wrote:  LUCK !

in life, luck place the most important part : work, gambling etc etc.

Win how much? How often do you buy? How much each bet? How do you decide on the numbers?

Even with luck, there is still a method. Understandable if you dont want to say.

The most I ever won was $10. I wonder how people can choose all correct numbers??

(13-02-2023, 07:49 AM)watchfirst9 Wrote:  Wait for official case drop to lower 2 digits
or  still many masks not used...

Last time I still wear mask in office because need to wear in public transport so dun wan to waste, continue to wear, now I dun even wear in office because public transport no need liao.

(13-02-2023, 07:56 AM)RichDad Wrote:  Win how much? How often do you buy? How much each bet? How do you decide on the numbers?

Even with luck, there is still a method. Understandable if you dont want to say.

The most I ever won was $10. I wonder how people can choose all correct numbers??
Quick pick no need to  choose numbers. 
It is pure luck indeed. 

Today my pure luck for TOTO will materialise. TQ

pimple type
duck face type
hankypanky type or
super pretty handsome wanto be anonymous type must be disappointed.
[+] 1 user Likes menghuii's post

People haven’t get use to unmask it takes time

KNS still got 90% wearing mask in bus!

(13-02-2023, 10:42 AM)Notdumb Wrote:  KNS still got 90% wearing mask in bus!
Angry Angry Angry
[+] 1 user Likes babygirl's post

Those talkative bastards carrying viruses must mask on...don't  be so evil to spread pathogens in public transport!
[+] 2 users Like hansamu's post