GST voucher in !!!!

(29-07-2022, 11:32 PM)Huliwang Wrote:  Just curious why some Sgtalkers reported no have...... Thinking

My friend staying in condo doesn’t seem to be getting GST vouchers. In fact hardly anything including utilities rebates. The wife and kids high income also get nothing.
[+] 1 user Likes Ichigo's post

(30-07-2022, 08:05 AM)Ichigo Wrote:  My friend staying in condo doesn’t seem to be getting GST vouchers. In fact hardly anything including utilities rebates. The wife and kids high income also get nothing.
correct dat why singlon cannot get Transport voucher of 30 singing dola son regional director and another local director.
but i got my 700 NS and a Bum doing nothing everyday.
I operate on a hicard sw on data when buying foods and computer junk from cash converter operating on micro card UBUNTU
IAM fearless computer spoilt i get another junk
i got limcopi for suspect money laundering nothing happen IAM clean like dettol.

(30-07-2022, 08:05 AM)Ichigo Wrote:  My friend staying in condo doesn’t seem to be getting GST vouchers. In fact hardly anything including utilities rebates. The wife and kids high income also get nothing.
If like that it means those who get are poor folks or low SES citizens. Hmm, no wonder..... Big Grin

I can experiment get letter
install QR scanner and start action take photo
it leads to all kinds of activities on my mobile while at home on fibre connection
it must b cheap and free.
10 singing dola hicard for 3mths active sms.
data and wifi off from here i do the choosing.
andriod TV 50 inches also same no spent unnecessary money just i mbox and i subcription of prime just a few dola
ya mbox wants money i let simlim mall shop does it for me for iyr 60 dola
lately i install whatsapp now maybe i can cut him off take QR photo contact by whatsapp direct
I have Visa limit 11000 credit. although a Bum past performance has gained Bank trust always ask me to borrow 10000 ea time. cheque ready just sign next day 2pm cash ready

(30-07-2022, 08:30 AM)Huliwang Wrote:  If like that it means those who get are poor folks or low SES citizens. Hmm, no wonder..... Big Grin

If not wrong once your address is condo or landed, very hard to get anything, the home annual valuation is used to determine qualification for many schemes. The only thing my friend got was the passion card when he turned 60. That one only use age as criteria.

https://www.gstvoucher.gov.sg/am-i-eligi...ndmedisave

To receive the GST Voucher (GSTV) – Cash in 2022, you must fulfil the following criteria:

i. You must be a Singapore citizen, residing in Singapore;
ii. You must be aged 21 or above in 2022;
iii. Your Income Earned in 2020 as assessed by IRAS (Assessable Income (AI) for the Year of Assessment (YA) 2021) must not exceed $34,000;
iv. The Annual Value (AV) of your home (as indicated on your NRIC) as at 31 December 2021 must not exceed $21,000; and
v. You must not own more than one property

The Deputy Prime Minister and Minister for Finance, Mr Lawrence Wong, announced on 21 June 2022 that GSTV – Cash recipients will receive a GSTV – Cash Special Payment of up to $300, on top of the regular GSTV – Cash in 2022.
[+] 1 user Likes kangtangman's post

(29-07-2022, 10:11 AM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  I heard those using Paylah already the money in today?

those never use Paylah next week than come in?

I don't have that lah!

(30-07-2022, 08:49 AM)Ichigo Wrote:  If not wrong once your address is condo or landed, very hard to get anything, the home annual valuation is used to determine qualification for many schemes. The only thing my friend got was the passion card when he turned 60. That one only use age as criteria.
Thks for info. I think CDC vouchers everyone get. Even ministers also get and makan in groups at HC.... Big Grin

do note CDC vouchers are CASH if printed out by cc drop someone enjoys
u can sms singlon ur sharelink

(30-07-2022, 09:08 AM)Huliwang Wrote:  Thks for info. I think CDC vouchers everyone get. Even ministers also get and makan in groups at HC.... Big Grin

Yes, correct, CDC vouchers each household gets $100. But other schemes like GST vouchers, utilities rebates, even the Covid assistance schemes not everyone gets.
[+] 1 user Likes Ichigo's post

Where ?

If you have a job and your flat is four room and above I think most of them get nothing. Sound like everyone have but only those low income personal.

It is Time to make the difference between Money and currency
and why banning Putin Gold is futile. He got money.
Lee Hsien Loong CDC voucher is Money sori i said Cash earlier.
when u print out CDC vouchers at cc and drop it.
singlon picks them up and eat. Transacted.
some one saw singlon picked them up and complain to police.
Police says we can do nothing, They r money.
Likewise for Putin Gold London Bullion cannot do anything in fact they do themselves harm by restricting the supplies of real bullion.
Your acct at Bank is second class why becos when u remit 'money' no confirmation instant that the transaction done.
It seems balance comes at 2pm. Others can be deemed as money launderings.

(30-07-2022, 09:20 AM)Ichigo Wrote:  Yes, correct, CDC vouchers each household gets $100. But other schemes like GST vouchers, utilities rebates, even the Covid assistance schemes not everyone gets.

Covid assistance schemes AND Skillfutures these two FLOPS! , Some " cheat " managed to escape, some never and got caught.

(30-07-2022, 12:44 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Covid assistance schemes AND Skillfutures these two FLOPS! , Some " cheat " managed to escape, some never and got caught.

Did Talent tell you the secret to earn commission from SkillFuture yet?...... Thinking

I am too "rich" to qualify! crying

i saw i acc. 1000 in skillfuture fund
wat can do?
Angry 

(30-07-2022, 09:04 AM)kangtangman Wrote:  https://www.gstvoucher.gov.sg/am-i-eligi...ndmedisave

To receive the GST Voucher (GSTV) – Cash in 2022, you must fulfil the following criteria:

i. You must be a Singapore citizen, residing in Singapore;
ii. You must be aged 21 or above in 2022;
iii. Your Income Earned in 2020 as assessed by IRAS (Assessable Income (AI) for the Year of Assessment (YA) 2021) must not exceed $34,000;
iv. The Annual Value (AV) of your home (as indicated on your NRIC) as at 31 December 2021 must not exceed $21,000; and
v. You must not own more than one property

The Deputy Prime Minister and Minister for Finance, Mr Lawrence Wong, announced on 21 June 2022 that GSTV – Cash recipients will receive a GSTV – Cash Special Payment of up to $300, on top of the regular GSTV – Cash in 2022.

That means I dun have? Angry  But I have the NS50 $100 leh?  Thinking

Thank you PAP. 
Money In.
Real bonus.

(30-07-2022, 12:59 PM)Huliwang Wrote:  Did Talent tell you the secret to earn commission from SkillFuture yet?...... Thinking

Never , but is EASY TO GET PEOPLE SIGN UP Earn commission partly tag with Govt Skillfuture name.