GST voucher in !!!!

I heard those using Paylah already the money in today?

those never use Paylah next week than come in?

Last night already in. Whack mao San Wang liao

Paynow link late credited account
[Image: Screenshot-from-2022-07-29-10-54-02.png]
glorious CASH

can complain to KuanYin
https://youtu.be/QgyQJniS6pM

(29-07-2022, 10:47 AM)RichDad Wrote:  Last night already in. Whack mao San Wang liao

but why some haven't got?

I check another account don't have with is joint account with my parents. Means my parents GST voucher will be in that account.

my personal account already have but theirs haven't. I think due to " Paylah " ? my personal account got use Paylah

Joget lah
https://youtu.be/3YYn47-h1-M?list=RD3YYn47-h1-M
terima kasih Bang! manis Madu jangi setiaMu

Love etherna
https://youtu.be/YjFHELB1xmo?list=PL1yqR...2A6fY9b1Q0

Darkness will pass
https://youtu.be/OVQsLQn0fTU

PRC beer aunties and Viet Mei Mei are rejoicing too …...

nothing. really knnn

sad lah
https://youtu.be/4pGfrWT47nY?list=PL1yqR...2A6fY9b1Q0

Me also sadlar

(29-07-2022, 01:55 PM)WhatDoYouThink? Wrote:  nothing. really knnn
You should be proud, high SES.
I never receive any before The only consolation is I receive lots of subsidy in my medical and dental visit as I  am carrying a blue chas card.

What is the requirement to qualify for this $700?.... Thinking

(29-07-2022, 02:39 PM)Huliwang Wrote:  What is the requirement to qualify for this $700?.... Thinking

Guess we know you are not a Singaporean

(29-07-2022, 04:32 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  Guess we know you are not a Singaporean

Like this ah?....... Big Grin

[Image: GGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGG.jpg]

(29-07-2022, 02:39 PM)Huliwang Wrote:  What is the requirement to qualify for this $700?.... Thinking

Must lurve PAP?  Thinking

(29-07-2022, 05:58 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  Must lurve PAP?  Thinking

Correct, must plp PAP....... Big Grin

(29-07-2022, 05:08 PM)Huliwang Wrote:  Like this ah?....... Big Grin

So good!
I get nothing. crying

aku bunuh diri
lama lama mati sendiri
https://youtu.be/_W5D32mL6mA

like dat print by the Bank
[Image: Screenshot-from-2022-07-29-10-54-02.png]
IBG internet banking

Freedom is precious
https://youtu.be/qGj25jclNyk?list=PL1yqR...GN6us8OvRZ

Russia gloves off
[Image: Screenshot-from-2022-07-29-20-02-32.png]

[Image: Screenshot-from-2022-07-29-20-09-08.png]

(29-07-2022, 05:08 PM)Huliwang Wrote:  Like this ah?....... Big Grin

Then why you ask the requirements? Just take and spent it … when white pirates gib money dun, just take. If they take your money … can ask but …. no diff

(29-07-2022, 08:42 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  Then why you ask the requirements? Just take and spent it … when white pirates gib money dun, just take. If they take your money … can ask but …. no diff
Just curious why some Sgtalkers reported no have...... Thinking

AU parliament Truth on sotong BOM dropped
https://t.me/s/gesaranews/1336

if we don't settle the above Nothing will suffice

Our Hero
[Image: Screenshot-from-2022-07-29-23-37-43.png]

(29-07-2022, 11:32 PM)Huliwang Wrote:  Just curious why some Sgtalkers reported no have...... Thinking

No have means they not Singaporean mah?

To receive the GST Voucher (GSTV) – Cash in 2022, you must fulfil the following criteria:

i. You must be a Singapore citizen, residing in Singapore;
ii. You must be aged 21 or above in 2022;
iii. Your Income Earned in 2020 as assessed by IRAS (Assessable Income (AI) for the Year of Assessment (YA) 2021) must not exceed $34,000;
iv. The Annual Value (AV) of your home (as indicated on your NRIC) as at 31 December 2021 must not exceed $21,000; and
v. You must not own more than one property

The Deputy Prime Minister and Minister for Finance, Mr Lawrence Wong, announced on 21 June 2022 that GSTV – Cash recipients will receive a GSTV – Cash Special Payment of up to $300, on top of the regular GSTV – Cash in 2022.