GUY SLEPT WITH 60 Y.O FEMALE BOSS FOR A PROMOTION, "MY LIFE IS MUCH BETTER"

https://_bannedsite_full_of_defamatory_c...d_id=81104
[+] 2 users Like Bigiron's post

[Image: nudie.gif]
[+] 1 user Likes bobby's post

Once a man lost its integrity.
It will forever dare not hold his head up. Rotfl

[+] 2 users Like RiseofAsia's post

(12-12-2022, 02:29 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  GUY SLEPT WITH 60 Y.O FEMALE BOSS FOR A PROMOTION, "MY LIFE IS MUCH BETTER"

He happy OK lah! Big Grin

(12-12-2022, 02:43 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  Once a man lost its integrity.
But he likely just need to hold up his small head. I bet the lady at 60yo looks fabulous lah.

Win win situation. Clapping

(12-12-2022, 04:18 PM)Sticw Wrote:  But he likely just need to hold up his small head. I bet the lady at 60yo looks fabulous lah.
Some women at age 60 can be gorgeous......... Clapping Laughing

To be fair also depend if the boss ish lao chio or not mah. Sad

Beside our higher mortals go say before, in red dot you got $$$ then got dignity to show, no $$$ no dignity. Sad

[Image: Lim-Wee-Kiak-meme-dignity.jpg]

(12-12-2022, 04:51 PM)Soulhacker Wrote:  To be fair also depend if the boss ish lao chio or not mah. Sad

Beside our higher mortals go say before, in red dot you got $$$ then got dignity to show, no $$$ no dignity. Sad

[Image: Lim-Wee-Kiak-meme-dignity.jpg]

Nobody will respect such kind of person lah. Rotfl
He doesnt understand what is called 贵。
富贵富贵,不在于富,在于贵lah.

富贵不能淫,贫贱不能移,威武不能屈。
这里指的淫是贪。

(12-12-2022, 02:29 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  GUY SLEPT WITH 60 Y.O FEMALE BOSS FOR A PROMOTION, "MY LIFE IS MUCH BETTER"

Mudder farker
[+] 1 user Likes RichDad's post

(12-12-2022, 04:56 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  Nobody will respect such kind of person lah. Rotfl
He doesnt understand what is called 贵。
富贵富贵,不在于富,在于贵lah.

富贵不能淫,贫贱不能移,威武不能屈。
这里指的淫是贪。
Thumbsup
[+] 1 user Likes applepiegal's post

(12-12-2022, 04:48 PM)debono Wrote:  Some women at age 60 can be gorgeous......... Clapping Laughing

Still juicy lah! Big Grin

(12-12-2022, 05:33 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Still juicy lah! Big Grin

Depends how she 'maintain' her body lah........ Rotfl Laughing Laughter-68 Gesti-109

Sleeping your way to the top...This time woman on TOP.

Nothing wrong IMHO - working life is not about what you know, but WHO you know.

HARD TRUTH.

(12-12-2022, 05:51 PM)Manthink Wrote:  Sleeping your way to the top...This time woman on TOP.

Nothing wrong IMHO - working life is not about what you know, but WHO you know.

HARD TRUTH.
In a way you are right.......but seldom a woman promotes a man, if is usually the other way round Gesti-109 ....... Rotfl Laughing nudie Laughter-68

(12-12-2022, 05:43 PM)debono Wrote:  Depends how she 'maintain' her body lah........ Rotfl Laughing Laughter-68 Gesti-109

According to the article, boy-boy says his Boss "wasn’t unattractive and overall it was a decent experience..."

Some more he achieved his KPI with "x6 session in 4 months".

All these for promotion, possible bonus + career advancement HA!  Clapping

(12-12-2022, 05:55 PM)Manthink Wrote:  According to the article, boy-boy says his Boss "wasn’t unattractive and overall it was a decent experience..."

Some more he achieved his KPI with "x6 session in 4 months".

All these for promotion, possible bonus + career advancement HA!  Clapping
Some guys have all the luck.......... Rotfl nudie Laughing

Who here can say they literally screwed their boss? Big Grin

(12-12-2022, 05:03 PM)RichDad Wrote:  Mudder farker

I know...it sucks to be a male Boss... Big Grin

[Image: did-not-have-sexual-relations-with-that-...-cheat.gif]
[+] 1 user Likes Manthink's post

If the boss rooks rike the ex Temasek CEO, den the man Huat Ahhhh!!!! Big Grin

the post is CGO

chief gigolo officer

depends on which head hor................ Rotfl
[+] 1 user Likes Napoleon Porlumpar's post

He got fetishism for granny?
[+] 1 user Likes OutBreak's post

(12-12-2022, 05:33 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Still juicy lah! Big Grin

You tried before?  Thinking
[+] 2 users Like cityhantam's post